Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kris Rams.
Kris Rams
Kris Rams at Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
Refer Me
5.0

Kris Rams

General Manager

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

Contact Me
Contact Me

26 Reviews of Kris Rams

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service and kindness!"

- Brian Fonseca

I went to get my new car from Islington Chrysler and the service was fantastic! As a first time buyer at this dealership, the deal was amazing. Everyone who helped me along did a great job. I was able to find my dream car at a price I could afford in such a quick fashion. I appreciate all of the help. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pereira, Mohammed Al-Barrak, Tara Scaduto , Wayne Custodio

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kris Rams was easy to deal with and kept his word on..."

- Gus Car Sales

Kris Rams was easy to deal with and kept his word on every detail we discussed for our Jeep deal. I would deal him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hayden

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! Would buy here again! "

- Smilinghill

I have purchased two vehicles here, both experiences were perfect. I purchased a Viper a few years back and also in the past month a gently used Mercedes-Benz CLA 45 AMG. In particular with the Mercedes Kris was super helpful. I wanted a second key cut which involved an appointment and trip to a local MB dealership to have it programmed to work with the car. Islington Chrysler took care of everything and it was so appreciated. I would purchase a vehicle again here in a heartbeat, be it new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very impressed with the services I and fast approval "

- Pinedita10coloso

I will be happy for many years with my new minivan. And also my family will enjoy traveling around before summer end. Also visiting this dealership has been exited just walking around and looking those beautiful cars thank you for all the emotions that i got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serge Derkach, Tara Scaduto , Dameion Scott, Simon

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Islington Chrysler is the #1 dealership in Canada!"

- Ram 3500

I have been a customer at Islington-Chrysler since 2001 and have purchased many vehicles. They are by far the most professional and courteous in sales and service and have the best overall competitive pricing of any dealerships in Ontario! Visit Islington-Chrysler and you’ll experience how wonderful the staff are and they will get you the best deal anywhere!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again a happy customer."

- Andrew0790

I just traded in my Ram for the new JL, and once again they gave me their best possible price. Tara and Joe went above and beyond to constantly update me with the status of my order, and at no point did I feel like I was being mislead with anything. I'll be happy to shop from them again in the future, and every friend/coworker I've sent their way have all walked away happy. Thanks again Tara, Joe, and Kris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pereira, Tara Scaduto

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, courteous and friendly."

- Khiruleb

This is our fourth vehicle from this dealership. Jason, Ingrid and Chris were very accomodating and willing to work with our budget. We are happy with our purchase, Jeep Cherokee, and will definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Frances

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfactory vehicle purchase experience"

- Molly

Very courteous, knowledgable personnel. Questions were answered to my satisfaction. Vehicle was available when promised. Everyone at the dealership who I encountered were pleasant and acknowledged my presence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pereira

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stay away from this place"

- Dissatisfied

Horrible experience with this dealership staff, sales manager Jeff Northcott is a rude and agressive person. He stole my $1,000 deposit just for test driving a car. He tried to sell me a vehicle with serious safety issues, and when I declined his offer, he became agressive, uttering threats and keep my $1,000 deposit for himself. I hadn't other options than to inform the authorities and the case is now under investigation. The dealership owner should reassess this employee's behavior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Still waiting for car purchased in August 2016"

- Sarah

Despite paying a deposit and leaving the ownership documents for my Car. I have requested a refund of my deposit and return of my paperwork. I never get a response from the dealership and will be pursuing this further. I am very disappointed by the very poor level of service from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 26 results