Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kris Rams.
Kris Rams
Kris Rams at Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
4.3

Kris Rams

General Manager

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

Contact Me
Contact Me

23 Reviews of Kris Rams

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very impressed with the services I and fast approval "

- Pinedita10coloso

I will be happy for many years with my new minivan. And also my family will enjoy traveling around before summer end. Also visiting this dealership has been exited just walking around and looking those beautiful cars thank you for all the emotions that i got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serge Derkach, Tara Scaduto , Dameion Scott, Simon

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Islington Chrysler is the #1 dealership in Canada!"

- Ram 3500

I have been a customer at Islington-Chrysler since 2001 and have purchased many vehicles. They are by far the most professional and courteous in sales and service and have the best overall competitive pricing of any dealerships in Ontario! Visit Islington-Chrysler and you’ll experience how wonderful the staff are and they will get you the best deal anywhere!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again a happy customer."

- Andrew0790

I just traded in my Ram for the new JL, and once again they gave me their best possible price. Tara and Joe went above and beyond to constantly update me with the status of my order, and at no point did I feel like I was being mislead with anything. I'll be happy to shop from them again in the future, and every friend/coworker I've sent their way have all walked away happy. Thanks again Tara, Joe, and Kris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pereira, Tara Scaduto

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, courteous and friendly."

- Khiruleb

This is our fourth vehicle from this dealership. Jason, Ingrid and Chris were very accomodating and willing to work with our budget. We are happy with our purchase, Jeep Cherokee, and will definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Frances

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfactory vehicle purchase experience"

- Molly

Very courteous, knowledgable personnel. Questions were answered to my satisfaction. Vehicle was available when promised. Everyone at the dealership who I encountered were pleasant and acknowledged my presence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pereira

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stay away from this place"

- Dissatisfied

Horrible experience with this dealership staff, sales manager Jeff Northcott is a rude and agressive person. He stole my $1,000 deposit just for test driving a car. He tried to sell me a vehicle with serious safety issues, and when I declined his offer, he became agressive, uttering threats and keep my $1,000 deposit for himself. I hadn't other options than to inform the authorities and the case is now under investigation. The dealership owner should reassess this employee's behavior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Still waiting for car purchased in August 2016"

- Sarah

Despite paying a deposit and leaving the ownership documents for my Car. I have requested a refund of my deposit and return of my paperwork. I never get a response from the dealership and will be pursuing this further. I am very disappointed by the very poor level of service from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experence. Well worth the trip"

- Benygoodz

Mohammed Al-Barrak sold me my truck a few months back. It was well worth the 3 hour round trip. Very reasonable. And frendly to deal with. Very happy i went

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Al-Barrak

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful"

- HE77KAT

I just bought a Challenger Hellcat from Islington and am in general happy with their service. As I'm quite far away the negotiations were done by email and phone. Keelan Gillard handled everything in a very professional and respectful manner. They were also very helpful when I picked up the vehicle by helping loading it up onto a trailer. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keelan Gillard

April 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taking customer service to a whole new level"

- Mr. Viper

I had my 2015 Dodge Viper that I purchased from Islington, in for a minor recall. All of the staff at Islington Chrysler are very professional. Prompt and courteous service at its best. The sales experience was top notch as well as the service experience. I would highly recommend Islington Chrysler to anyone considering a Chrysler product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Etcubanez, Serge Derkach, Jay-Jay Ricafort

1
1 - 10 of 23 results