Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mohammed Al-Barrak.
Mohammed Al-Barrak
Mohammed Al-Barrak at Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
4.9

Mohammed Al-Barrak

Sales Consultant

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

161 Reviews of Mohammed Al-Barrak

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish everybody I worked with at the..."

- Matt

From start to finish everybody I worked with at the dealership was amazing. MO emailed me a few days after asking if I had any questions or required help. Great personal touch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with the service. It is a difficult time..."

- Janine

I am very happy with the service. It is a difficult time to buy a car but Mohammed continued to provide prompt updates throughout. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good afternoon.I purchased my jeep wrangler Feb and..."

- Paul

Good afternoon. I purchased my jeep wrangler Feb and picked it up today and absolutely love it. That being said from my first email to Mohammed before I even walked into the dealership my experience was FANTASTIC. William greeting me at the door and signing off with Ingrid at the end. All 3 of them made this experience great. They are great and a lot of times people like this go unnoticed so I hope someone is reading this and actually takes the time to tell them they matter and thx for doing a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William and Ingrid

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohammed was our sales Rep. He was transparent and..."

- ChadL

Mohammed was our sales Rep. He was transparent and upfront about everything to do with our vehicle purchase. Made the buying experience seemless and effortless. I look forward to coming back to see Mohammed for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and follow up. Moh was helpful and provided..."

- Boa

Good service and follow up. Moh was helpful and provided excellent customer service. Also would like to acknowledge the additional effort and kindness made by all the staff at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently leased my Jeep Gladiator at Islington Chrysler..."

- salam

I recently leased my Jeep Gladiator at Islington Chrysler FIAT dealership. Mohammed Al-Barrak, who works there, helped me a lot. He was very informative, professional, friendly, and made the process very smooth and easy. He facilitated the leasing process at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend Mohammed Al-Barrak to help anyone planning to buy or lease a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasure working with Mohamed on leasing our..."

- aydogancem

I had a pleasure working with Mohamed on leasing our Jeep Wrangler. Mohamed showed an exceptional customer service skills. He took his time to explain every single thing about the car. We came on Saturday and 1.5 hour later we have already signed the papers that’s how sure we were in our decision. Mohamed knows the market and the cars they have in the dealership. He easily prepares side by side comparison. Just perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2021 Jeep gladiator from Mo. My..."

- D. Smith

I recently purchased a 2021 Jeep gladiator from Mo. My experience was absolutely great. Mo was professional and very easy to work with especially in the current climate of COVID we are all dealing with. I would absolutely recommend both Mo and Islington Chrysler in the future to anyone that asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought anused vehicle from Islington Chrysler Jeep and..."

- Scott

We bought anused vehicle from Islington Chrysler Jeep and we dealt with Moh. We found it to be a really helpful, friendly, no-pressure environment and would highly recommend Moh and thr team there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohammed is a an enthusiastic person, great to deal with,..."

- Akshay Koul

Mohammed is a an enthusiastic person, great to deal with, very helpful and understanding. Made my car shopping a wonderful experience. Will surely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results