Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mohammed Al-Barrak
Mohammed Al-Barrak at Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Mohammed Al-Barrak

Sales Consultant

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

4.8
171 Reviews

171 Reviews of Mohammed Al-Barrak

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service. Both Mo and Wayne answered..."

- Alexandra Amendola

Fantastic customer service. Both Mo and Wayne answered any and all questions we had. We’ll definitely be returning for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Custodio, ?? ?? ?? ?? ??

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just picked up our Jeep Cherokee with Islington..."

- ally

We just picked up our Jeep Cherokee with Islington Chrysler and it was a very smooth process from start to finish thanks to the outstanding service there!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic, professional service. I am extremely pleased..."

- Elizabethfelixsdhs

Fantastic, professional service. I am extremely pleased with the level of service provided by my sales person, Moh and the financial manager, Rajan both of them were excellent to deal with! I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajan

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought our Jeep Grand Cherokee L Ltd at Islington..."

- sami.afghani

Just bought our Jeep Grand Cherokee L Ltd at Islington Chrysler, the process was so easy the sales manger Mohammed Al Barak was very courteous and knowledgeable. This is our 2nd purchase through Islington Chrysler and we definitely recommend it to any one who is planning to purchase a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We communicated through email mostly until pick up day...."

- comco

We communicated through email mostly until pick up day. The process went very smooth. Mohammed was very helpful and friendly. Thank you for the Jeep I am loving it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have just gotten our second wrangler from this..."

- misk_a

We have just gotten our second wrangler from this dealership. The process was smooth sailing and very easy. Our salesman Mohammed was very knowledgeable and helped walk us through a great deal from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visited this dealership looking to buy a Jeep Compass...."

- Tjeepownr

Visited this dealership looking to buy a Jeep Compass. Everything about the experience was welcoming and helpful, from first test drive, to purchase, to pickup. Everyone we met was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Custodio

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership had Excellent service, from the first..."

- Cindy.nicole

This dealership had Excellent service, from the first phone call to the sales debt then to financing. Moe was great to deal with, and appreciate his time and efforts.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you're a female looking to buy a car here, I'd..."

- Veronica

If you're a female looking to buy a car here, I'd reconsider. I asked basic question about the car (e.g., can I see the inspection report?) and clarification on the Carfax report, which I thought was just due diligence on my part. I was the only customer in the showroom so there weren't other higher-paying distractions. Mohammed was very demeaning.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Islington was stellar! Mohammed in..."

- PaulS

The team at Islington was stellar! Mohammed in particular was excellent at understanding my requirements and translating to a deal that was good for all !! He consistently stressed that he wanted to make this a positive experience for me which it was at all times! Ingrid took over to line up the financing and took care to address my requirements. Thanks to a great IC team !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Wadsworth

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results