Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Mohammed Al-Barrak.
Mohammed Al-Barrak
Mohammed Al-Barrak, Sales Consultant, Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
4.9

Mohammed Al-Barrak

Sales Consultant

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

109 Reviews of Mohammed Al-Barrak

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Laurensiv

I had an amazing experience at this dealership. They listened to what I was looking for and answered all my questions without hesitation. They made it very easy for me to buy a vehicle with them. Mohammed was very informative and cared about what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experiance "

- AJ

Had a great experience working with Islington Chrysler. Mohammed was very freindly and he gets things done quickly. I would definitely recommend checking out this dealership and speaking with Mohammed before making your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mo Al-Barrak"

- Ali

Just picked up my new ride this afternoon. Very happy with Mo and the team. I had very specific criteria and they searched for exactly what I was looking for and had it delivered. No need to travel around to find that perfect fit, they will do the legwork for you. This is my second vehicle from this location and I am happy to say the second time round was a charm. Thanks Mo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Young

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman"

- Pacifica

Our salesman,Muhammed and Ingrid worked tirelessly to ensure we got our vehicle. They explained details clearly and worked so hard on our behalf. Definitely refer to our family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serge Derkach , Ingrid

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Car123

Professionalism, expertise and excellent service by Mohammed made the entire process comfortable and a pleasant experience. 5 STARS to him. I highly recommend this company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast efficient service "

- Fifi55

Interested in a car online and the response was quick. Answered all my questions and not pushy. Felt comfortable. Very understanding Towards my financial needs. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jeep2019

Great and fast purchase. Straight forward negotiations and no surprises. The only faul was they did not ask what colour I wanted the steel winter rims. I received silver when I wanted black.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Scaduto

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and responsive staff"

- bkeeler

The staff here is very easy to get a hold of and they are more than helpful when answering questions. As I’m looking to purchase my first vehicle I had a lot of questions for multiple sales team members, and they were so helpful in answering them. When I’m ready to buy my car I will 100% be visiting Islington Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and fair "

- Jim

Very fair helpful and was given a very fair deal I would recommend them anytime..... Only thing I didn't like is they are not closer to me, I live in St. Catharines lol 😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase 300"

- John262

Returned call promptly and handled all my questions and concerns Emailed back and forth and explained differences between each model as well as any additional accessories available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results