Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Mohammed Al-Barrak.
Mohammed Al-Barrak
Mohammed Al-Barrak, Sales Consultant, Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
4.9

Mohammed Al-Barrak

Sales Consultant

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

113 Reviews of Mohammed Al-Barrak

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good to work with"

- Lkere

This was our first time buying a car and our salesperson Mohammed Barrack was helpful and patient with us :) All made for a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Muntasir

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Trackhawk "

- Slyhawk

My overall experience with Mohammed my sales rep was great. Worked hard to try and make a deal that was fare fir both parties. My experience with finance manager not very good, seemed annoyed to answer questions in detail and on file file close out not responsive or helpful. Additionally on my pick up car wasn’t detailed properly and Mohammed again worked hard to try to satisfy (detailer not available). Furthermore I waited from 1:30pm - 4pm to complete my vehicle and document close out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Hena , Mickey

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and low price!"

- Ttyaxin

Mo was extremely helpful and patience in dealing with me and my wife we had so many questions on our purchased. I would recommend him to anyone! Thanks Mo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Edisney

They were very helpful incredibly friendly and efficient. Answered all my questions. Made this big purchase less intimidating. Would definitely recommend. Got a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Wadsworth

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Laurensiv

I had an amazing experience at this dealership. They listened to what I was looking for and answered all my questions without hesitation. They made it very easy for me to buy a vehicle with them. Mohammed was very informative and cared about what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experiance "

- AJ

Had a great experience working with Islington Chrysler. Mohammed was very freindly and he gets things done quickly. I would definitely recommend checking out this dealership and speaking with Mohammed before making your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mo Al-Barrak"

- Ali

Just picked up my new ride this afternoon. Very happy with Mo and the team. I had very specific criteria and they searched for exactly what I was looking for and had it delivered. No need to travel around to find that perfect fit, they will do the legwork for you. This is my second vehicle from this location and I am happy to say the second time round was a charm. Thanks Mo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Young

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman"

- Pacifica

Our salesman,Muhammed and Ingrid worked tirelessly to ensure we got our vehicle. They explained details clearly and worked so hard on our behalf. Definitely refer to our family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serge Derkach , Ingrid

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Car123

Professionalism, expertise and excellent service by Mohammed made the entire process comfortable and a pleasant experience. 5 STARS to him. I highly recommend this company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast efficient service "

- Fifi55

Interested in a car online and the response was quick. Answered all my questions and not pushy. Felt comfortable. Very understanding Towards my financial needs. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results