Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mohammed Al-Barrak.
Mohammed Al-Barrak
Mohammed Al-Barrak at Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
4.9

Mohammed Al-Barrak

Sales Consultant

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

132 Reviews of Mohammed Al-Barrak

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did everything right!"

- Bob

Great experience with my recent purchase. I was looking for a specific vehicle and options that was not on the lot yet they managed to find exactly what I was looking for that same day. I picked up my new vehicle 2 days later and I'm very satisfied with the service, support, professionalism, and honesty. I will be back for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Wadsworth

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and great value"

- Andrew.schmitt88

Great experience with Islington Chrysler dealership. Recently purchased a jeep for my wife. We ended up not getting the initial car that we wanted because it sold however Jeff and Mohammed did everything they could to get my wife in a great vehicle at a great price. Would highly recommend! Friendly advice, their cars sell quick so get it while you can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Garon

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience at this dealership! Every..."

- Jessica B.

Had an amazing experience at this dealership! Every employee was welcoming & helpful. They went above & beyond my expectations! I love the Jeep I purchased & will make sure my family & friends come here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Wadsworth

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure buying experience. Knowledgeable service. "

- happydodgegrandcaravanowner

From start to finish, my buying experience at Islington Chrysler was enjoyable. Mohammed was very helpful and knowledgeable and went the extra mile in answering all my questions. I appreciate that the dealership is no pressure, and this is the second vehicle our family has purchased at Islington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my jeep from Islington Chrysler and I..."

- Nebcan

Just picked up my jeep from Islington Chrysler and I could not be happier. Everyone there was extremely helpful with special attention to my amazing salesman Mohammed and financiers Wayne who made it all happen. The two of them did whatever they had to do to make the sale happen and were very attentive to my needs. From start to finish they stayed in contact with me letting me know what was going on while they located the vehicle. I would definetly recommend if you are in the market to go see Mohammed at Islington Chrysler and he will take care of you. They told me they would beat the price at other dealers I had been to and stayed true to their word coming in at a substantial difference from the other two dealers. Can't rave enough, this is the second truck I have bought from them and I would recommend anyone to go there and I will definitely go there again. Mohammed and Wayne, thank you both for making it a fantastic experience. 5 star all the way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Custodio

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I looked at a number of used Audi A5’s during my search..."

- RonR

I looked at a number of used Audi A5’s during my search and I was very pleased to find on at Islington Chrysler. When I arrived I was immediately pleased with the presentation of the car. It was very clean and ready to be viewed and test driven. I was connected with Mo in sales and GE was excellent to deal with. He was pleasant to both myself and my wife. While I worked with him and Sean to come to a deal he was straight forward and clear with me and he had no hidden agenda. It’s awesome to deal with people who get it. Keep it simple and honest. Thanks everyone. At Islington!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean who helped do the paperwork

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I inquired about a 2016 Ram online and within 10 minutes..."

- danieljones_360

I inquired about a 2016 Ram online and within 10 minutes Mohammed reached out to me. He was extremely helpful with getting me down to the dealership and showing me the vehicle and still managed to make sure I didint need another coffee. Mohammed was very respectful, non-threatening and easy to deal with. Also I would like to mention Ingrid who was responsible for getting me approved for my vehicle. She did an awesome job and she was very kind and she got me in and out as quick as she could. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service experience ever!!"

- Eva L.

After a couple of disappointment experiences while looking for our dream Jeep car, we found Mohammed at Islington Chrysler who immediately and without hesitation told us he was going to find our car. His promise and confidence to find us exactly what we were looking for are qualities hard to find now days., all of this with a smile on his face which only speaks of amazing Customer Service Skills. We are extremely happy with our 2020 - GC Summit. Thank You Mo for everything, we are definitely recommending Islington Chrysler on their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked into Islington Chrysler November 23rd and got..."

- jay.catena

I walked into Islington Chrysler November 23rd and got amazing help from my new friend Mo and Engrid that helped me purchase a dream vehicle 2020 Jeep Sport Wrangler, I couldn’t be happier with the first class staff at your dealership all I can say is Thank you thank you and thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Get help and professional sales man. Happy to help and..."

- stbbenson

Get help and professional sales man. Happy to help and willing to sort things out right away. Mohammed was very friendly and always answered or got back to me when I called. He even changed the car mats to the rubber ones while I sorted out paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results