Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Mohammed Al-Barrak.
Mohammed Al-Barrak
Mohammed Al-Barrak, Sales Consultant, Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
4.9

Mohammed Al-Barrak

Sales Consultant

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

114 Reviews of Mohammed Al-Barrak

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience "

- Nletts

My experience with the dealership started off bad, truthfully . I had a representative who did not disclose certain information to me or care enough to show me all the functionings of the car ( as I am a first time buyer, with no knowledge about cars ). Fortunately for me , I got I touch with the financing manager and together her and the manager made sure I left being a happy customer , as everyone who walks through the doors should. I was able to get a new car ( a complete swap) , bring down my interest rate ,and add a full coverage warranty plan,. The manager left me in the care of a Mohammad, and for my second go around, he was fantastic ! He explained and showed me all features within the car , suggested things to do in order to see if the brakes and steering are aligned, answered all my questions, etc. Overall, he really made sure that my second experience was much better than the first and you can tell that customer satisfaction is the ultimate goal . I would recommend anyone attending this dealership to ask for this gentleman and rest assured , you will leave pleased !! Also, I can say that the management team at the dealership will go above and beyond to make sure all customers needs are met, even if that means correcting ones that were done wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous dealership"

- Adamo1984

After having a horrible experience at different Chrysler dealer in Toronto I lost all confidence in wanting do buy a vehicle jeep at any dealership until I walked in to Islington Chrysler and spoke to the sales rep Mohammed. He was professional, courteous and all around amazing. Glad to see a dealership not playing those stereotypical games to make sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good to work with"

- Lkere

This was our first time buying a car and our salesperson Mohammed Barrack was helpful and patient with us :) All made for a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Muntasir

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Jeep Trackhawk "

- Slyhawk

My overall experience with Mohammed my sales rep was great. Worked hard to try and make a deal that was fare fir both parties. My experience with finance manager not very good, seemed annoyed to answer questions in detail and on file file close out not responsive or helpful. Additionally on my pick up car wasn’t detailed properly and Mohammed again worked hard to try to satisfy (detailer not available). Furthermore I waited from 1:30pm - 4pm to complete my vehicle and document close out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Hena , Mickey

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and low price!"

- Ttyaxin

Mo was extremely helpful and patience in dealing with me and my wife we had so many questions on our purchased. I would recommend him to anyone! Thanks Mo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Edisney

They were very helpful incredibly friendly and efficient. Answered all my questions. Made this big purchase less intimidating. Would definitely recommend. Got a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Wadsworth

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- Laurensiv

I had an amazing experience at this dealership. They listened to what I was looking for and answered all my questions without hesitation. They made it very easy for me to buy a vehicle with them. Mohammed was very informative and cared about what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experiance "

- AJ

Had a great experience working with Islington Chrysler. Mohammed was very freindly and he gets things done quickly. I would definitely recommend checking out this dealership and speaking with Mohammed before making your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo Al-Barrak"

- Ali

Just picked up my new ride this afternoon. Very happy with Mo and the team. I had very specific criteria and they searched for exactly what I was looking for and had it delivered. No need to travel around to find that perfect fit, they will do the legwork for you. This is my second vehicle from this location and I am happy to say the second time round was a charm. Thanks Mo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Young

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesman"

- Pacifica

Our salesman,Muhammed and Ingrid worked tirelessly to ensure we got our vehicle. They explained details clearly and worked so hard on our behalf. Definitely refer to our family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serge Derkach , Ingrid

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results