Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mohammed Al-Barrak.
Mohammed Al-Barrak
Mohammed Al-Barrak at Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
4.9

Mohammed Al-Barrak

Sales Consultant

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

117 Reviews of Mohammed Al-Barrak

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly quick service "

- chantalwynn

The transaction was fast and quick. The sale person made sure I was aware of everything along the way. Everything was ready upon my arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Jeep Compass "

- Jeeplady

I purchased a 2019 Jeep Compass and was very happy with Mohammed who helped me with everything I needed to k ow about the vehicle. I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Scaduto

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 24 Hour Wrangler "

- Wrangler_Jenn

I walked into Islington Chrysler and met with Mohammad Al-Barrak. I told him what I was looking for and he pulled up a Wrangler to test drive. We drove along and Mohammad Al-Barrak explained everything about the Jeep. He was the best salesman. Totally knowledgeable and not one ounce pushy! He was a dream to work with. We got back to the office and worked out a deal. It was contingent on me getting the truck in less than 24 hours and he told me that he would try his best to get it to me within that time, but to be reasonable, I was giving him less than 24 hours. The following day, in less than 24 hours from when I signed my deal I was at Islingon Chrysler and Mohammad Al-Barrak was handing me the keys to my brand new Wrangler. Of note: it was a Friday afternoon on a weekend where we were having full sunny days and +30 temps. I still can’t believe he was able to get me the keys before the weekend. He is MAGIC! I’m sure he had help from the rest of the staff at Islington Chrysler and I thank him and all of them for making this deal the most easy and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience "

- Nletts

My experience with the dealership started off bad, truthfully . I had a representative who did not disclose certain information to me or care enough to show me all the functionings of the car ( as I am a first time buyer, with no knowledge about cars ). Fortunately for me , I got I touch with the financing manager and together her and the manager made sure I left being a happy customer , as everyone who walks through the doors should. I was able to get a new car ( a complete swap) , bring down my interest rate ,and add a full coverage warranty plan,. The manager left me in the care of a Mohammad, and for my second go around, he was fantastic ! He explained and showed me all features within the car , suggested things to do in order to see if the brakes and steering are aligned, answered all my questions, etc. Overall, he really made sure that my second experience was much better than the first and you can tell that customer satisfaction is the ultimate goal . I would recommend anyone attending this dealership to ask for this gentleman and rest assured , you will leave pleased !! Also, I can say that the management team at the dealership will go above and beyond to make sure all customers needs are met, even if that means correcting ones that were done wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous dealership"

- Adamo1984

After having a horrible experience at different Chrysler dealer in Toronto I lost all confidence in wanting do buy a vehicle jeep at any dealership until I walked in to Islington Chrysler and spoke to the sales rep Mohammed. He was professional, courteous and all around amazing. Glad to see a dealership not playing those stereotypical games to make sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good to work with"

- Lkere

This was our first time buying a car and our salesperson Mohammed Barrack was helpful and patient with us :) All made for a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Muntasir

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Jeep Trackhawk "

- Slyhawk

My overall experience with Mohammed my sales rep was great. Worked hard to try and make a deal that was fare fir both parties. My experience with finance manager not very good, seemed annoyed to answer questions in detail and on file file close out not responsive or helpful. Additionally on my pick up car wasn’t detailed properly and Mohammed again worked hard to try to satisfy (detailer not available). Furthermore I waited from 1:30pm - 4pm to complete my vehicle and document close out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Hena , Mickey

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and low price!"

- Ttyaxin

Mo was extremely helpful and patience in dealing with me and my wife we had so many questions on our purchased. I would recommend him to anyone! Thanks Mo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Edisney

They were very helpful incredibly friendly and efficient. Answered all my questions. Made this big purchase less intimidating. Would definitely recommend. Got a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Wadsworth

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- Laurensiv

I had an amazing experience at this dealership. They listened to what I was looking for and answered all my questions without hesitation. They made it very easy for me to buy a vehicle with them. Mohammed was very informative and cared about what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results