Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mohammed Al-Barrak.
Mohammed Al-Barrak
Mohammed Al-Barrak, Sales Consultant, Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
4.9

Mohammed Al-Barrak

Sales Consultant

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

116 Reviews of Mohammed Al-Barrak

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo Al-Barrak"

- Ali

Just picked up my new ride this afternoon. Very happy with Mo and the team. I had very specific criteria and they searched for exactly what I was looking for and had it delivered. No need to travel around to find that perfect fit, they will do the legwork for you. This is my second vehicle from this location and I am happy to say the second time round was a charm. Thanks Mo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Young

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesman"

- Pacifica

Our salesman,Muhammed and Ingrid worked tirelessly to ensure we got our vehicle. They explained details clearly and worked so hard on our behalf. Definitely refer to our family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serge Derkach , Ingrid

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Car123

Professionalism, expertise and excellent service by Mohammed made the entire process comfortable and a pleasant experience. 5 STARS to him. I highly recommend this company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast efficient service "

- Fifi55

Interested in a car online and the response was quick. Answered all my questions and not pushy. Felt comfortable. Very understanding Towards my financial needs. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Jeep2019

Great and fast purchase. Straight forward negotiations and no surprises. The only faul was they did not ask what colour I wanted the steel winter rims. I received silver when I wanted black.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Scaduto

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and responsive staff"

- bkeeler

The staff here is very easy to get a hold of and they are more than helpful when answering questions. As I’m looking to purchase my first vehicle I had a lot of questions for multiple sales team members, and they were so helpful in answering them. When I’m ready to buy my car I will 100% be visiting Islington Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and fair "

- Jim

Very fair helpful and was given a very fair deal I would recommend them anytime..... Only thing I didn't like is they are not closer to me, I live in St. Catharines lol 😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase 300"

- John262

Returned call promptly and handled all my questions and concerns Emailed back and forth and explained differences between each model as well as any additional accessories available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"got what i wanted....very easy"

- deerawk

i went in for a used Ram.....came out with a new one for cheaper then the used one. pretty good if you ask me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with this location!"

- Doug Bonner

Recently visited the Islington location where I was greeted by Moe, who was super helpful and informative. I was looking to purchase a used vehicle, with huge hopes set on a Chrysler 300S w/ trade in. Moe immediately put me in the vehicle to test and assess the car before I made any real decisions. These guys ONLY pick top notch vehicles and sell them at incredibly competitive rates, while doing an amazing job at making sure they're 100% clean and ready for the customer. He was with me from the first day, to the last when I walked out to my new car. Can't thank him enough! As for financing, Ingrid went above and beyond expectations, and delivered on her word. She not only put solid time in on finding the right Prime lender, but made sure it was at the lowest possible interest rates. If you are lucky enough to receive her as your specialist, rest assured, you are in great hands. A huge thank you to Islington Chrysler, I will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid

11 - 20 of 116 results