Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Serge Derkach.
Serge Derkach
Serge  Derkach, Senior Service Advisor, Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
4.0

Serge Derkach

Senior Service Advisor

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

Contact Me
Contact Me

31 Reviews of Serge Derkach

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taking care of its customers "

- theequalizer

Everyday this dealership takes care of its customers in their own special treatment way... This was my case when I came in for a service repair. Thanks for your staff friendliness I felt like at home, with waiting area very tidy and advice on how to care for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Damian, Eeshan Shinh

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service team helped me out"

- Spponman

Updated this review: see below Without a doubt the most incompetent service team I have encountered in any dealership in 50 years of driving. From the front desk staff to mechanics they continually screw up. I have a 2016 Fiat 500X that I have been taking there for service since the next closest Fiat service is over 15 km away. This dealership will tell you to come in for service, when you get there it is "who were you talking to we don't have any mechanics available".... Happened at least 4 times. Tried to replace and charge me for the same thermostat they replaced the day before... So a free 2nd thermostat I didn't need. Lightbulbs never in stock, when they are in the mechanics can't even put them in right as they fell out and burnt thru my fender firewall.. Pathetic that a dealership cannot even stock and replace bulbs.... Stay away!!!! Updated: Mark and his service team stepped up and listened to my concerns and got my vehicle fixed. Can't ask more from a service team than to listen to you and get the problem fixed. Thanks Mark. I would recommend this dealership for all your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman"

- Pacifica

Our salesman,Muhammed and Ingrid worked tirelessly to ensure we got our vehicle. They explained details clearly and worked so hard on our behalf. Definitely refer to our family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Al-Barrak , Ingrid

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service over many years"

- JM

I have been dealing with Islington Chrysler for many years now. I have always been treated fairly by the sales associates and also well taken care of by the service associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely satisfied "

- RYB

The guys at the service department at Islington Chrysler are awesome. Definitely recommend them. I’ve been going there for service on my challenger for the past 2 years now. They have gone above and beyond what I expected, more than once. Elvin, the service department manager, is fantastic. He listens to clients, shows empathy, apologizes if required and finds solutions. The service technicians that they usually have working on my challenger are professional and very polite. I wish I could highlight their names along with the others on the list, however they are not listed on the dealerrater site. Very satisfied with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excelente services and great vehicles."

- Ian64to

Well in my experience is really the only place /dealer that I could do a great deal with and I had try lots other dealers and waisted my time with and most of all great services and great vehicles also after perches of my truck great service ....thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience and very professional "

- Abaleshar

They new exactly what had to get done and did it in a timely fashion without rushing and gave feed back to what had to be done .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Pin12345

Excellent customer service and the service department is great and have not had one bad experience and will be using this dealership from now on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible"

- Hinds, Doreen1

I had a wonderful experience at this exceptional location. Mr. Alban Joseph was very courteous, kind and patient. I felt comfortable and content. I was not rushed. Mr. Joseph took time to explain the features of the vehicle in length and knew exactly what i was looking for. Ingrid Wadsworth explained the financial aspect in details. Many thanks Ingrid.Overall, i had a lovely experience. Many thanks to my colleague Ms. Nerissa Fairclough who recommended me to Mr. Joseph. I must truly say that he is a man of class. Thanks to the team for taking care of the needs of my family and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alban Joseph , Ingrid Wadsworth

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Tried several times to make an appointment but got "

- Mary L

We have been customers of the service centre for many years, but recently have found the service to have gotten quite bad. When my husband visited last time he was treated very rudely. We decided to give it one more try and attempted to make an appointment online and over the phone. No one ever got back to us. We'll be going somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Etcubanez, Sean Young, Michael Creighton, Nicola Pisani

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results