Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lester Hendricks.
Lester Hendricks
Lester  Hendricks at Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
4.8

Lester Hendricks | Page 2

Sales Representative

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

Contact Me
Contact Me

85 Reviews of Lester Hendricks

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Compass"

- Jake

This is my first Chrysler in over 18 years. I have now put my 2001 Neon to bed! Lester and Matt has been awesome during this transition. They are have been so nice and walked me through everything! They have a great sense of humour and easy to talk to!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Young

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lester"

- Bart

Very easy to deal with Lester and very helpful 8n my decision, ask for Lester when you visit this place,thank you again Lester,thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bouncing emails"

- rb

They were great to respond but when you responded, your email bounced. Finally had to call and then i was not interested any longer... frustrating process. Has nothing to do with sales department but rather the process.I would probably have bought if i could responded back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Sean

I was greeted with a smile the moment I stepped inside this establishment. Although i did not end up purchasing the vehicle of interest when I came in to look at it, the experience was bar none. I would definitely recommend Islington Chrysler to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle... The 4-Star rating is solely because we couldn't come to terms on a price for the vehicle I was looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent !!!"

- marcos

Thank you to the new manager Tara Scaduto and Ingrid Wadsworth for making feel you good getting my new van, Their experience in customer service it is amazing !!! , to all employee of Islington Chrysler Thank you very much for the good experience, I will recommend !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Scaduto , Ingrid Wadsworth

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"worse experience in service. They lie. Sales do not know."

- leafsnation7

purchased a used Jeep. The people there do not know there own product. I told them exactly what is required and they did not listen. They said the Jeep was ready and on pickup day, there was a dent in front. Then they said they would have to fix. back again. Add said, accident free Add said soft top included -- they lied. Had to go back and forth to get the missing pieces even though they had assured me everything was there. tire sensors were incorrectly installed. had to go back they took 4.5 hours to replace sensors. I watched the guys and they had 4 guys working on another car. Advisor said "they are working on yours" lier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lester, Sheldon, Zahir

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience good salesman this is my 3 rd car with Lest"

- Luciano

Because I’m satisfied great customer service great product knowledge of salesman I will be back for my next vehicle which will be a Jeep Compass Limted for my girlfriend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Vaness

Lesther was amazing! Couldn’t ask for a better sales person. Damien in finance was great too! Highly recommend this dealership for your next purchase. Vanessa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience with Lester!"

- The Jeep Fam!

Lester was extremely helpful in helping with the purchase of our new 2018 Jeep Trailhawk Compass for our growing family. We will continue to work with Lester when purchasing new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RAM 1500 purchased. Very pleased with service "

- Lucas C

I traded in my 2016 Caravan to get a Ram 1500 to better assist with my job, I always bought all my cars with Lester , he is amazing. My family and I have bought 4 cars with him already ! As always he helped me get a good deal and a truck to fit my needs . Was a smooth process . The sales managers are great as well, they helped with answering all my questions and getting my trade in figured out quickly . Also wanted to thank the Parts department for helping me get a cover for the back, they are always very helpful !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 85 results