Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Lester Hendricks.
Lester Hendricks
Lester  Hendricks at Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
Refer Me
4.7

Lester Hendricks | Page 3

Sales Representative

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

Contact Me
Contact Me

87 Reviews of Lester Hendricks

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience with Lester!"

- The Jeep Fam!

Lester was extremely helpful in helping with the purchase of our new 2018 Jeep Trailhawk Compass for our growing family. We will continue to work with Lester when purchasing new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RAM 1500 purchased. Very pleased with service "

- Lucas C

I traded in my 2016 Caravan to get a Ram 1500 to better assist with my job, I always bought all my cars with Lester , he is amazing. My family and I have bought 4 cars with him already ! As always he helped me get a good deal and a truck to fit my needs . Was a smooth process . The sales managers are great as well, they helped with answering all my questions and getting my trade in figured out quickly . Also wanted to thank the Parts department for helping me get a cover for the back, they are always very helpful !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service before and after sale "

- Faressati

I found the full support from choosing my car and also after i picked up my car. They are very trusted as a dealer and as a team. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For expert sales, just ask for Lester"

- chrysler

Lester and team are very professional and responsive from purchase to delivery. I've bought several vehicles from Lester and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others. Thanks again Lester for a positive buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impeccable service, listened, found a vehicle to suite us"

- aprilsnowfall

In and out of the dealership in 2 hours with the car we wanted available for pick up 48 hours later. No muss no fuss and it is a pleasure to conduct business with Lester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful Saleman"

- Vandyke5

Lester tried very had to keep us informed on the details of the vehicle and to provide the best package to suit our needs. A very friendly and helpful sales person who always returns phone calls and greets you with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience overall "

- Drea

I just picked up my brand new 2018 Dodge Challenger today. From the time I walked into the dealership to the time I picked up my new car my experience was great to say the least. Lester the sales rep got me everything I wanted and was very professional. All of the staff were very accommodating and really went the extra mile. Overall I had a great experience and would recommend this dealership and sales rep to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lester Hendricks is the salesman to meet"

- Maria Deluca

Great salesman, cordial and well informed. Car was delivered on time. All of the paper was done professionaly and accurately. Show room was clean and well organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review of a visit to a dealership"

- Sculptor

Very satisfied with the friendly atmosphere and attention to the customer needs. Very happy with my purchase today. I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Jeep123

Lester Hendricks went the extra mile when it came to providing me with the best possible selection of vehicle. He was patient and provided sound advice without being overly persuasive. I would highly recommend Lester to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. I am completely satisfied with the service I received and the vehicle that I finally purchased. Thank you, Lester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 87 results