Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lester Hendricks.
Lester Hendricks
Lester  Hendricks at Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
4.8

Lester Hendricks | Page 3

Sales Representative

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

Contact Me
Contact Me

83 Reviews of Lester Hendricks

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impeccable service, listened, found a vehicle to suite us"

- aprilsnowfall

In and out of the dealership in 2 hours with the car we wanted available for pick up 48 hours later. No muss no fuss and it is a pleasure to conduct business with Lester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful Saleman"

- Vandyke5

Lester tried very had to keep us informed on the details of the vehicle and to provide the best package to suit our needs. A very friendly and helpful sales person who always returns phone calls and greets you with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience overall "

- Drea

I just picked up my brand new 2018 Dodge Challenger today. From the time I walked into the dealership to the time I picked up my new car my experience was great to say the least. Lester the sales rep got me everything I wanted and was very professional. All of the staff were very accommodating and really went the extra mile. Overall I had a great experience and would recommend this dealership and sales rep to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lester Hendricks is the salesman to meet"

- Maria Deluca

Great salesman, cordial and well informed. Car was delivered on time. All of the paper was done professionaly and accurately. Show room was clean and well organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review of a visit to a dealership"

- Sculptor

Very satisfied with the friendly atmosphere and attention to the customer needs. Very happy with my purchase today. I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Jeep123

Lester Hendricks went the extra mile when it came to providing me with the best possible selection of vehicle. He was patient and provided sound advice without being overly persuasive. I would highly recommend Lester to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. I am completely satisfied with the service I received and the vehicle that I finally purchased. Thank you, Lester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service - Happy"

- Paul

Lester was extremely helpful in finding the perfect ride. He was very informative about various options and was easy to communicate with. The car was not available at the dealership however Lester was speedy in finding the correct model, and got the car to the dealership within a few days. Very professional service and a pleasure to work with. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- David

Lester was a joy to deal with. Straight forward, pleasant and funny. Although it was a bit of a struggle to find what I wanted he persevered and succeeded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience in new car purchase"

- Dorothy Z

I recently traded in my car for a brand new vehicle. I worked with Lester on negotiating and finalizing the deal. He was a pleasure to deal with and made my experience hassle free and very pleasant. I would highly recommend Lester and Islington Chrysler Fiat if you're looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing. "

- Fara1028

Very easy to deal with. The sales agent Lester understood my needs. Made a client of me for life. Price was right. Would recommend Islington Chrysler to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 83 results