Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alban Joseph
Alban  Joseph at Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
Refer Me

Alban Joseph | Page 2

Sales Representative

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

Contact Me
5.0
146 Reviews
5.0

146 Reviews

Write a Review

146 Reviews of Alban Joseph

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alban joseph was very helpful in assisting us every step..."

- flormarie

Alban joseph was very helpful in assisting us every step of the way,giving us the informations we need in getting our first car and he is very patient.thanks joseph.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alban Joseph made our experience quick, painless and..."

- Hailey

Alban Joseph made our experience quick, painless and easy. He listed to me and the final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises). I highly recommend working with Albin if you do not want to feel pressured into buying but want someone polite, respectful and who will look out for your best interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alban Joseph

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a mini van from Alban. He was a..."

- unknown

We recently purchased a mini van from Alban. He was a pleasure to work with. Felt like we bought a vehicle from a good family friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchase the vehicle through Moe in the used car..."

- dhachey

Just purchase the vehicle through Moe in the used car vehicle area and have to say that we are very very impressed with his professionalism. In addition, in dealings with other people (Ingrid being one) I found that they were all very professional and seemed focused on ensuring that I was happy with how things went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Al-Barrak , Ingrid

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Kathleen Thackaberry

We had a very good experience with Alban. He is an excellent communicator and very easy to deal with. He was extremely patient with me over the phone answering my questions. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very polite and good customer service provided by Albon..."

- Kartik Sharma

Very polite and good customer service provided by Albon and very nice person . I liked the service as it was very quick and the car is really performing very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service, very helpful. Alban it's a hard work..."

- Jpurso

Very good service, very helpful. Alban it's a hard work person. That's my third RAM. I'm a RAM fan. For sure, ill be there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serge Derkach

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"May the buying of our van had a pleasure!"

- nancy.mccabe

Today we had the please to meet with Mr. Alban Joseph. From the time we arrived he provided us with the information we required to buy our new van. We had been at another location and spend 2 1/2 hrs. and had absolutely no information for us to make a decision. When entering Islington Chrysler we were put in the good hands of Alban Joseph. Thank you so much .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"APPRECIATION"

- editha517

Mr. Alban Joseph makes me so comfortable with his kind and gentle approach, explaining in simple language, thus I'm feeling secure and safe in driving my new Jeep 2020 Compass. I never regret when my sister convince me to just go and visit the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just drove away with my new Wrangler Jeep Sahara 2020...."

- Tochi

I just drove away with my new Wrangler Jeep Sahara 2020. I am so happy, the process to get the Jeep was super easy and fast. Alban was so sweet and very helpful. Ingrid made sure i was happy with the Jeep and got me the best deal. Everyone at the dealership was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 146 results