Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Pereira.
Joe Pereira
Joe  Pereira at Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
5.0

Joe Pereira | Page 3

Sales Representative

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

Contact Me
Contact Me

57 Reviews of Joe Pereira

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and swift..."

- Korayoz

Joe Pereira, who helped us buy our new Jeep , has been very informative and resourceful. If it were not him we would not have bought the vehicle. After the purchase Joe has explained every detail about the car which is rare and appreciated. Thanks Koray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Ram 1500"

- Peter

The salesman was very knowledgeable in what I was looking for. He was very good to negotiate with without putting pressure on me to purchase the vehicle. In the end we made a deal that I feel was very fair and also gave me very fair value for the vehicle I traded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth "

- Newt

The whole process was smooth with minimal stress and Joe was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles. The fact that some of the sales process was completed up front through phone and text made the purchasing process much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Go see Joe.""

- Erwin J. Abcede

Excellent dealership! They've been good to me since my first vehicle purchase in 2013. Service department is excellent as I've had to use their services for mostly oil changes. I've bought two Chrysler 300Cs from here already. Joe Pereira was and still is my knowledgeable, solution finder, go to sales person both times. He demonstrated excellent customer service, very patient, no pressure, friendly and really knows the products. He will answer any concerns and questions you may have and will guide you to a most favourable decision you would be happy with in the end. The first time I bought a car from him and this dealership I went in there knowing what I wanted. That just made things easier for the both of us. In the finance department, Wayne Custodio really helped me to feel good about my purchase by showing me the best options in the area of protecting your investment, insurance coverage and warranties. It's good to have these safeguards. I know that from experience with my first vehicle. Today, May 20th 2017, I've picked up my second car and it has been, as in the first, an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend Joe Pereira's sales expertise, Wayne Custodio's financial solutions and Islington Chrysler dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Trust worthy, quality service and quality products. Thank you Islington Chrysler!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Custodio

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exellent service"

- Stuntman steve

From the minute I booked my test drive to the moment I drove off with the car I wanted, Joe and Wayne were exceptional in getting me the car and price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of the new car"

- Ella C.

Use this dealership since 2010. Always find professional help from service department. They can answer my questions and give me options. When time came to purchase new vehicle, I did not have to think twice. Came back to the same salesperson and the same dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience with friendly service!"

- MCbuyer

Mr, Joe was extremely pleasant to work with while helping find my dad a new van after an accident which forced him to buy a new one. He was very kind and patient, answered all our questions and showed my dad lots of options based on his needs. He took the time to go and show him how different features worked, after papers were signed and he could have just sent him home. Lovely genuine gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible Customer Service"

- Dan

Called Joe regarding a new truck asked him some questions that he answered in detail. After driving 45 minutes to see the truck, as soon as i walk into the dealership joe comes up to me and says " the accessories on the truck will cost you an additional $12,000". What really upset me was he had confirmed on the phone that the price that was listed included everything. I had called joe when i was heading to the dealership and he did not find it necessary to inform me that the accessories were more money. It seems to me that they will tell you what you want to hear to get you to come to the dealership and once you get there they change their story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best New Vehicle Purchase Experience Yet!"

- aboyandhisjeep

Warm, welcoming, and not pushy. Genuine, personable, and easy to talk to. Detailed, patient, and determined to satisfy. Joe feels like a friend who's looking out for you. Jay-Jay knows the business, has remarkable money sense, and tells it like it is in an attempt to save you money. We left with the vehicle that we went in for, paid a price that we're comfortable with, and really feel good about the entire purchase experience. As for the service after the sale, we've been invited back in the spring to have any questions answered, when we begin to toy with the idea of removing tops and doors...that's right, we bought a Wrangler Unlimited and we love it! Thanks Islington Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay-Jay Ricafort

September 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealer!"

- CHARGERHELLCAT

For the past four months I've been doing research and looking for the best prices for a Dodge Charger Hellcat. Not a cheap purchase, so I very strict in my demands with this vehicle. I have been to four dealerships and none of them were able to help me with my purchase and trade in. Islington Chrysler gave me a fair deal and helped me with all my demands. They were professional, courteous and very knowledgable with the SRT and Hellcat brand. I have done in-depth research in the SRT and Hellcat brand and they were able to answer all my questions. This made me confident in my purchase and know that they are truly invested in the product. I recommend this dealership with used or new cars. They are an honest dealership that works for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Frieri

21 - 30 of 57 results