Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Paul Hill.
Paul Hill
Paul Hill at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Hill | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Paul Hill

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F150 - Great Experience with Paul Hill!!!"

- SDeschamps

We recently leased a F150 from Paul and it was a great experience. He was very helpful and made the transaction very easy. My wife and I are very pleased with Paul and Adam at Erinwood Ford and will recommend them to our family and friends. Thank you Paul!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience from start to finish with Paul..."

- SecksE

I had a great experience from start to finish with Paul Hill at Erinwood back in March 2020. I live 3+ hours away and saw the car I wanted to test drive online. From the moment I made contact with Paul, he made me feel important and was friendly, courteous made my purchasing of my new vehicle easy and painless. I would recommend and will think of Erinwood when we would like to make another purchase. Thanks Paul!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Competent and relaxed atmosphere "

- kenco2020

I dealt primarily with Paul Hill, thourghly enjoyable process. Professionalism with great followup, there was an issue of getting the car ready for pickup but Paul kept me fully abreast of the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2019 Edge"

- Dino

I found Paul easy to deal with, no pressure sales and has a pleasant personality. His tutorial on presenting the vehicle to us was very impressive. He answered all our questions promptly and knowledgeably.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Hill was very professional and easy to work with. No..."

- Jason H

Paul Hill was very professional and easy to work with. No pressure! Had a pleasant experience with Erinwood Ford. Overall a great experience in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Superior Service"

- Jack

Paul Hill is the most professional car salesperson that I have ever dealt with. He is knowledgeable, transparent and sincere in his approach. There is no question in my mind that he is far more interested in serving his customers than he is in collecting a commission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- mprisavy

I have been buying from and servicing my vehicles at Erinwood Ford for over thirty years and have found the personnel to be professional, knowledgeable and friendly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! "

- bhorsley1032

Purchased a new car. Friendly service was excellent. Paul Hill is an excellent Salesman and we never felt bullied or pressured into buying. He gave us an great price and we are very pleased with our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm and welcoming from the second I walked in. Reception..."

- Iamgeo01

Warm and welcoming from the second I walked in. Reception quickly connected me to my agent who brought me over for complimentary coffee. Whole experience went very well and am very happy with my new purchase. Paul Hill, my sales rep was so great that I’ve even sent my daughter to see him for her next purchase. Thank you Erinwood Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Paul Hill from sales dept. took..."

- Karol and Barbara Kossakowski

Great customer service. Paul Hill from sales dept. took great care of us. Very professional and experinced. Our experience with Erinwood Ford dealership couldn't be better. Way to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

11 - 20 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,523

2019 Ford F-150

$96,523

new 2019 Ford Transit Van car, priced at $36,117

2019 Ford Transit Van

$36,117

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,800

2020 Ford Escape

$30,800

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $54,325

2020 Ford Mustang

$54,325

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,727

2020 Ford Explorer

$49,727

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $52,588

2020 Ford Edge

$52,588