Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Hill.
Paul Hill
Paul Hill at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Paul Hill

Sales Consultant

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Paul Hill

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experiece"

- jcosta

Our experience in the purchase of the Lariat was execellent. expertise at all levels from sales to finance. Although this is a busy dealership, the wait for assistance was minimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm a satisfied customer "

- Oleg L.

I was looking for a new truck. I'm glad I've stopped by Erinwood Ford and met Paul Hill. There was no time wasting, sugar coating speeches, after I've described, roughly what I want, we went and checked out several trucks. That dealership had all the models and trims that I was considering and I was able to drive- tested all of them. I've traded in my old Toyota truck, Paul gave me a good deal and discount. It was a great experience, I highly recommend to visit them if you in need of new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Pepper

Went in to purchase a new Escape -Paul listened to what I wanted, showed me a few models and the price plans available. No pressure, no hassle, just an honest salesman. Even the money people were awesome. No pressure to buy extra programs etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, straightforward and fair"

- NewFord2019

Honest and helpful sales person Paul Hill, no BS finance office. Fair and honest experience. Very knowledgeable about the product (good old days of service in sales), great friendly customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third time still a charm"

- Joall

This was our third time that we purchased a vehicle from Erinwood Ford. As normal we received excellent and professional services from Paul Hill and Mary Murphy. We are once again extremely satisfied that we made the decision to purchase a new car from Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Mary Murphy

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase "

- Mike123

Quick and easy process from start to finish. Sales representative was knowledgeable, patient and polite. Finance process was quick and very detailed. Overall experience was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and accomidating staff. "

- Samantha

After a long and tedious process of visiting different car dealerships and dealing with pushy and rude sales people we were just about ready to give up. Finally, we walked in to Erinwood Ford and our long search was over. Paul was our salesman and he is an absolute gem. He was extremely helpful, friendly, and capable. He went above and beyond to ensure that we got the best deal and left happy. Mary and Carol also helped with the financing/paperwork and they were both great as well! We are so happy with our new Ford Escape! -Samantha and John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Mary Murphy

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and welcoming environment "

- Escape

Their were many selections to choose also was able to meet my required budget. The sales rep was patient and knowledgeable with my selections and tried his best to meet my requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Erinwood Ford once again!"

- Bob

I only came in for a oil change and ended up trading in my 2016 Ford f 150 for a new 2019 F 150 because of the friendly welcome by Paul Hill and the favourable price he gave me to replace my truck. Paul was very informative and patient all through the purchase transaction. With my previous truck I have been completely satisfied with the service department and Nick Palalas the Director of Sales went out of his way to make us welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Palalas

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Jodydoyle

We purchased a new mustang from Erinwood a few weeks ago. The service we received from Paul Hill and the entire staff was exceptional. They were transparent and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (616 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,181

2018 Ford F-150

$60,181

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,982

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$32,982

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,982

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$32,982

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,452

2019 Ford Escape

$29,452

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,744

2019 Ford F-150

$51,744

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $61,400

2019 Ford Mustang

$61,400

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,722

2019 Ford Escape

$26,722

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $35,499

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$35,499