Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Paul Hill.
Paul Hill
Paul Hill at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Hill

Sales Consultant

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Paul Hill

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Husband passed away this year and I felt I needed to..."

- Christina

My Husband passed away this year and I felt I needed to get a new vehicle to be safer for the winter. I went into another Ford dealership where I had purchased a vehicle in the past. I felt very unwelcome and pressured at the other dealership. I came to Erinwood Ford and immediately felt welcome. I looked at a few options for me and was never pressured. I ended up buying a Ford Escape. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership made me feel like someone special. Thank you to Erinwood Ford for making my purchase easier during a difficult time for me personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul is fantastic. Patient and kind. Very professional...."

- downtownmomma

Paul is fantastic. Patient and kind. Very professional. Paul knows what he is talking about and gives great advice. Paul also has a great way to help pull the deal together. He listens to what you need and is a straight shooter. Paul was extremely helpful and I really enjoyed working with him. I would highly recommend buying your next car from Paul at Erinwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. All of..."

- Lisa

Very friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. All of the staff at Erinwood genuinely care about their customers. This is the second truck purchased in a year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pulled a great deal together for me in a timely fashion..."

- kevin

Pulled a great deal together for me in a timely fashion on a hard to get vehicle. I own multiple ford products and I will come back for another round at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I’ve been to, beautiful facility, very..."

- Chris

Best dealership I’ve been to, beautiful facility, very professional helpful and has the feel of a family owned business because everyone has been there so long always the same faces and excellent high standard service, Lukasz is an amazing sales rep helped me from start to finish and accommodated any and all requests and was transparent with how everything would go and when pick up would be. Can’t say enough good things about everyone that helps make this location excellent thanks you Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Lukasz Dulny

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable and friendly Sales Consultant - Trustworthy"

- Blue Baby

Erinwood Ford - Great Customer Service and trustworthy the employees. Paul Hill was very knowledgable with his products and provided advise on the benefits of financing as oppose to leasing. He took the time to explain all the aspects of the F-150 truck we purchased and show us things even after the sale of the truck. Would definitely be seeking Paul Hill's expertise with our next purchase of a vehicle. Paul was not judgemental with us and did not pressure us into purchasing a vehicle we were not interested in. The sale of our new "Blue Baby" truck was simple and effortless, done quickly and got a great price!! Adam Pellegrin was also very knowledgable and he took the time to explain questions we had about the leasing contract no matter how tedious our inquiries were. He explained the different Service packages Ford had to offer. We appreciate the fact that Ford sends the contracts via e-mail, which gave us the time to review the e-contract in detail before signing and purchasing of our Truck. Really happy with the services and support of Erinwood Ford - we feel part of a family. So in love with our "Blue Baby" F-150 truck. Thank you so much for the pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Ford Explorer"

- ST Owner

Generally a very positive experience with Erinwood Ford and their staff although having coolant and oil leak after 200 kms is frustrating. They resolved the coolant leak but cannot find the oil leak. Not what anyone wants to experience when they purchase a new vehicle. The team has been good to deal with and they have been responsive so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy, Peter Jolly

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Paul is a great guy to get you into your next new..."

- kcdude15

Paul is a great guy to get you into your next new vehicle. Knowledgeable, quick, and flexible. I'm loving my new vehicle. Thanks again Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was knowledgeable and friendly and answered all of..."

- Kailey289

Paul was knowledgeable and friendly and answered all of my questions quickly! Erinwood Made buying fast and easy. Thanks Paul and Brad for a great experience! Love the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Hill - a master salesman"

- John

I want to thank Paul Hill. Working with him was great! He knew exactly what I liked and I didn't even have to tell him. The truck is fantastic. I look forward to a long relationship with Erinwood Ford and thank you Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,418

2019 Ford F-150

$98,418

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,089

2019 Ford Edge

$34,089

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,396

2016 Audi A6

$20,396

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,889

2019 Ford Edge

$35,889

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $33,795

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$33,795

used 2014 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $9,596

2014 Nissan Rogue

$9,596