Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Hill.
Paul Hill
Paul Hill at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Paul Hill

Sales Consultant

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Paul Hill

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2019 Edge"

- Dino

I found Paul easy to deal with, no pressure sales and has a pleasant personality. His tutorial on presenting the vehicle to us was very impressive. He answered all our questions promptly and knowledgeably.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Hill was very professional and easy to work with. No..."

- Jason H

Paul Hill was very professional and easy to work with. No pressure! Had a pleasant experience with Erinwood Ford. Overall a great experience in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Superior Service"

- Jack

Paul Hill is the most professional car salesperson that I have ever dealt with. He is knowledgeable, transparent and sincere in his approach. There is no question in my mind that he is far more interested in serving his customers than he is in collecting a commission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- mprisavy

I have been buying from and servicing my vehicles at Erinwood Ford for over thirty years and have found the personnel to be professional, knowledgeable and friendly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! "

- bhorsley1032

Purchased a new car. Friendly service was excellent. Paul Hill is an excellent Salesman and we never felt bullied or pressured into buying. He gave us an great price and we are very pleased with our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm and welcoming from the second I walked in. Reception..."

- Iamgeo01

Warm and welcoming from the second I walked in. Reception quickly connected me to my agent who brought me over for complimentary coffee. Whole experience went very well and am very happy with my new purchase. Paul Hill, my sales rep was so great that I’ve even sent my daughter to see him for her next purchase. Thank you Erinwood Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Paul Hill from sales dept. took..."

- Karol and Barbara Kossakowski

Great customer service. Paul Hill from sales dept. took great care of us. Very professional and experinced. Our experience with Erinwood Ford dealership couldn't be better. Way to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- amadaleno

A friend told my family and I about Erinwood and we decided to go in and take a look. Glad we did, we ended up purchasing a Ford Escape! The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. Paul Hill was extremely friendly, and helpful in answering the many questions we had. In addition to Paul, we also dealt with manager Raj Sumra, who in together with Paul, made sure that our needs and wants were being met to the best of their ability. I would definitely recommend this centre to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Sumra

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience overall."

- christo93

A great place to buy your next car or truck with friendly hours and a great staff to compliment your experience.With a great section of cars and trucks to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Raj Sumra

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service experience"

- bjohn

This dealership is very accommodating. Everyone gives you a pretty smile right when you enter their door, from the receptionist, sales consultant and up to the finance manager. I’m giving Paul Hill and Carol Buckwald my two thumbs up for not making me feel forced to purchase additional warranties that my car doesn’t need. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (510 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $36,486

2019 Ford Flex

$36,486

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,700

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,700

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $35,100

2019 Ford Mustang

$35,100

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$34,644

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $81,436

2019 Ford F-150

$81,436

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $92,424

2019 Ford F-150

$92,424

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,150

2019 Ford Edge

$32,150

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,473

2019 Ford F-150

$95,473