Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Hill.
Paul Hill
Paul Hill at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Paul Hill

Sales Consultant

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Paul Hill

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Service "

- Jeff

This is the first time I have done any business with Erinwood Ford. My sales rep was Paul Hill and he was beyond excellent. Paul found the vehicle I was looking for with the options I wanted, he printed out the window sticker sheet and the price with all the discounts and gave me his card. No pressure, no silly tactics, most dealers make you write down prices and details on a scrap piece of paper. I was in and out in 15 minutes and continued shopping around the other dealers in the Erin Mills auto mall, nobody treated me as well as Paul Hill did. I came back to Erinwood Ford the next day on a Sunday to look at the vehicle again and they happened to be open, Raj who is one of the managers offered to get the exact car from the storage lot and have me take it out on a test drive. Raj was just as friendly and low key as Paul. My grandfather sold cars after retiring from the fire department in Montreal. He would have been very proud of the service I received from both Paul and Raj. Thank you for making my shopping experience easy, pleasurable and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Sumra

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- Melissa Adams

Paul was amazing! We would recommend him to anyone looking to trade or purchase. The dealership is also very nice and clean and has a very inviting environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was explained to me clearly, this was my first..."

- Knpantarotto

Everything was explained to me clearly, this was my first experience buying a car and it went wonderfully. Sami Hafez really makes you feel like you’re being taken care of. He’s laid back, approachable and very knowledgeable. The first car he showed me was absolutely perfect, he knows exactly what he’s talking about when it comes to finding you the right vehicle. Carol Buckwald went out of her way to find extra savings for me and Rajvir Sumra helped me save even more money. Everyone here goes out of their way for the customer and I’m so happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend"

- carbuyer

Everyone at Erinwood was very friendly and provided me with an abundance of information to assist in my car buying experience. I would highly recommend Erinwood for anyone looking to purchasing a Ford as the team goes above and beyond to ensure that you are happy with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experiece"

- jcosta

Our experience in the purchase of the Lariat was execellent. expertise at all levels from sales to finance. Although this is a busy dealership, the wait for assistance was minimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm a satisfied customer "

- Oleg L.

I was looking for a new truck. I'm glad I've stopped by Erinwood Ford and met Paul Hill. There was no time wasting, sugar coating speeches, after I've described, roughly what I want, we went and checked out several trucks. That dealership had all the models and trims that I was considering and I was able to drive- tested all of them. I've traded in my old Toyota truck, Paul gave me a good deal and discount. It was a great experience, I highly recommend to visit them if you in need of new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Pepper

Went in to purchase a new Escape -Paul listened to what I wanted, showed me a few models and the price plans available. No pressure, no hassle, just an honest salesman. Even the money people were awesome. No pressure to buy extra programs etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, straightforward and fair"

- NewFord2019

Honest and helpful sales person Paul Hill, no BS finance office. Fair and honest experience. Very knowledgeable about the product (good old days of service in sales), great friendly customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third time still a charm"

- Joall

This was our third time that we purchased a vehicle from Erinwood Ford. As normal we received excellent and professional services from Paul Hill and Mary Murphy. We are once again extremely satisfied that we made the decision to purchase a new car from Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Mary Murphy

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase "

- Mike123

Quick and easy process from start to finish. Sales representative was knowledgeable, patient and polite. Finance process was quick and very detailed. Overall experience was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (566 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $40,428

2019 Ford Flex

$40,428

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,117

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,008

2019 Ford Mustang

$40,008

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,708

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,800

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,800

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,348

2019 Ford Explorer

$47,348

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644