Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nizar Lakhani.
Nizar Lakhani
Nizar Lakhani at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Nizar Lakhani

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

5 Reviews of Nizar Lakhani

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to an end after long time "

- Kotadia.nadeem19

Hey there I am been looking for car since past few months but wasn’t able to just get the right deal . I met nizar lakhani through facebook and he just did magic with numbers and got the best payment’s with a really nice car with a reasonable price. Thank you capital. Nizar is a gem the best salesman i have ever seen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

Oct 12, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From all of us at Capital GMC we appreciate your efforts in recognizing one of our team members, Nizar. Have a wonderful weekend and hurry back!- Brad

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good Experience and would recommend "

- knodel177

Salesman came out and greeted me when I got there and asked what I was looking for in price range and type of vehicle. Proceeded to show me some vehicles to get to know what I liked and what I didn't. Everyone I dealt with was good to deal with and I would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

WOW what an awesome DealRater review about your visit to Capital GMC - we know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honoured you've chosen Capital GMC for your car care needs. Welcome to our family!-Brad

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 GMC Sierra"

- Glen Nixon

Thank you Nizar! You did a dream job of picking a truck for me to look at. You explained all the options very well. All the staff I met were friendly and helpful. It was a great experience. I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Axelson, Jona McLeod

Sep 20, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello Glen, Thank you for the awesome review! We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and were honoured you have chosen Capital GMC! Congratulations and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC and Nizar. We could never have enough business. Welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Brad

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- tkarchewski

My experience was great. I went into Capital just to look and see what was available. I had no intention in buying at this time. A salesman approached me, I told him I was just looking. He began to tell me about the truck I was looking at. He told me his name (Nizar) and if I had any more questions would I give him a call. Next thing you know I bought a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz, Robin Sanghvi

Sep 07, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Day! - Boy did you ever get a nice truck and glad that you came to Capital GMC to get it! Please keep spreading the word about Capital GMC/ Nizar, we can never have enough business. Hurry back!- Brad

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Salim Malek

I am very happy to buy a car from Capital. Your sales associate whose name is Nizar Lakhani is an excellent person. I think you should have to promote him. My planning was to buy a different car but Nizar explained me thoroughly about the Chevy Trax and i was admired to buy the vehicle. He helped me from starting to end. And one more thing your financial officer Mcleod is also an adorable person. I like your staff service and all. Thanks a lot for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

Aug 23, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Salim for the kind review. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Nizar and Jona! We want to thank-you for your business and look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,840

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,534

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,534

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,070

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,070

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,055

2019 GMC Terrain

$45,055

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275