Kavi Punia
Kavi Punia at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
Refer Me

Kavi Punia

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Kavi Punia

July 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't say enough about this guy. he is professional. knowledgeable and most pf all a man of his word. Kudos Kavi you rock! If you want great service, Kavi is the one! More

by Todd Peterson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow thank-you Todd for the the the amazing 5 star review! We are delighted that Kavi has delivered above and beyond your expectations. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Happy Driving - Jason Z

July 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly from the time you walk in the door until the time you leave all questions answered. Good job. More

by rmichell
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankesh Gupta, Garry Punia

Jul 10, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your Feedback. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience that you had with Ankesh, Kavi and Brittany. From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Jason Z

February 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kavi was amazing. Very knowledgeable and courteous. I was amazed at how efficiently and quickly the entire process of purchase to delivery went. Hands down the best ve More

by Robyn Harden
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you Robyn Harden for the 5 star review on Dealer Rater. We are so happy to hear that Kavi and staff were very helpful on the purchase of your new vehicle. Take care.-Shaun

February 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy and always ask for Kavi Punia he’s very Helpful and honest with his profession. He’s very transparent and easy to deal with we are very happy with our purchase with him. More

by ekamencic23
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2023

ekamencic23 responded

Very Professional friendly knowledgeable. We will recommend him always

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We would like to thank Tyson as well as the sales manager for helping our family get a new SUV while trying to get us the most affordable payments possible. More

by sarahjasmine
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Tyson Konanz

Jan 27, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi sarahjasmine - It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU so much for recognizing Tyson on Dealer Rater. It certainly has made our day. And will pass this on to him. Have a great weekend!-Shaun

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was throughly impressed with the exceptional service I received it was a very painless and professional experience. Thank you. More

by Terri.elenko
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Garry Punia

Jan 09, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Terri.elenko. Thanks for the great feedback about your recent experience. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Jason Z

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you very much Kavi for helping me select the best vehicle for our needs. Your in depth knowledge made the process quick and smooth. I really appreciate it! Thanks once again! More

by Rupi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you very much Kavi Punia for helping me get the best..." - xx Your in depth knowledge made the process quick and smooth. I really appreciate it! Thanks once again! More

by xx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience dealing with Kavi Punia for buying my Audi Q5, He understands the need and budget of customer very well. I recommend Kavi Punia for the best deal in Capital GMC.👍 More

by Balkar Singh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2021

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello Balkar Singh, we wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. We are so happy that Kavi was helpful and able to answer all of your questions. Come visit us soon. You can count on every one of us doing our best! Happy Driving - Shaun

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a Cadillac from GMC Capital, first time I have done business with them. Absolute top-notch customer service given by Kanwer Punia, the time I went first time to see car to the ultra fa More

by rajjo.asrani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2021

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you rajjo.asrani for the 5 star review! We will be sure to pass on your amazing review to Kavi and staff. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Happy Driving - Shaun

1

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,320
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Deep Bronze Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $115,554
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,825
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $70,438
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,825
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $48,020
2024 GMC Terrain
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD