Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ladda Phongsavath.
Ladda Phongsavath
Ladda Phongsavath, FINANCE MANAGER, Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Ladda Phongsavath

FINANCE MANAGER

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me

EXCEEDING YOUR EXPECTATIONS SO YOU CAN EXCEED YOUR GOALS :)

Call
Email

37 Reviews of Ladda Phongsavath

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying A New JEEP WRANGLER "

- Amy

I went to just browse but Ishwar made me buy it. He know what he is doing . He is good In making public relations. Well he made me get that Jeep just in two days . Got the loan approved. Got the Jeep from different store, took care of the insurance and other documentation stuff. Ishwar you the best. I am coming back soon to get another car for my aunt..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ishwar Ramlogan, Matt Ramcharan

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent personnel working together as one team."

- Joe123

Sammy Hamedani in sales is one person who will make buying your car a memorable one.Ladda Phongsavath in finance will go the extra mile for you Theses two people have exceptional experience, and I am very honoured to have them working on my behalf. I would recommend buying at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram without hesitation. Thank you to the both of you and your amazing team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Hamedani

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Car Buying Experience at Team Chrysler"

- Hala

Wow! What a terrific service !! What a great car buying experience it was. Mike Winter and Paul Dhillon not only try to understand your vehicle needs, they also try to understand your personal needs and they recommend a vehicle based on the overall situation. I am very pleased that I went to them and because of my wonderful experience with Mike and Paul (and all the others), I will always buy any future vehicles from them, including a vehicle for my daughter very soon. Because of the friendly atmosphere and extremely helpful people like Mike and Paul, I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market to buy a car or truck. Basil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Winter, Paul Dhillon

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ishwar Ramlogan "

- Nazceline

By far the best dealership to deal with. The service is amazing everything we go there. This is the 3rd vehicle from this dealership and it’s been beyond amazing. Ishwar is incredible and so kind. He’s always doing his best and going above and beyond! Customer for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ishwar Ramlogan

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ralph is the best!!!!"

- Peter H

Ralph Baboolal is the absolute best!!! He works very hard to give you the best deal and best customer service. I don't want to deal with anyone but Ralph. I'm now enjoying my Ram 1500 Big Horn and the main reason is because of Ralph.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph "Yash" Baboolal

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Experience !!"

- BassiFamily

George D. spent hours with us trying to get us the deal that was right for us. He went above and beyond to make us happy! He was always there to help us with any questions and anything we needed.These are the people you want to deal with. George D. is always there with a smile welcoming us and always reassuring us with any questions or doubts we had. This is the dream come true with us . We are now proud owners of Rubicon 2019. Thank you George D. for making this happen for us ! We truly enjoy driving our new vehicle ! Inder and Swati Bassi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Damovski

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Shannon.mc

I’ve started looking for a new vehicle a few months ago , I looked around my area (Barrie) I had no luck and no one was really all that helpful. I decided to go down to Team Chrysler to have a look at their inventory and to possibly take a few out for a test drive. I was introduced to a very pleasant sales man named Louis. Louis was so helpful, kind and very understanding to my situation. He was very helpful and accommodating to whatever vehicle I wanted to test drive. I decided to try and see if I was pre approved for financing. I then was introduced to another kind person in the financial dept named Ladda. I gave all my information to her than went out for lunch. Not even an hour later she called me with great news!! I was pre approved. After discussions on the phone a few times I was able to drive back down to sign the papers for my new 2018 Dodge Journey. I cannot thank Louis and Ladda enough for all the help they gave me. Their kindness went along way! I will definitely recommend Team Chrysler to anyone I know that needs a new or used vehicle. If I decide to trade in or get a new one again I would %100 go back to Team Chrysler THANK YOU LADDA AND LOUIS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great moment"

- Yousra

It was my first expereince in buying a car and the dealr had made it so convinante and easy. Never thought that it would be with no complications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Tang

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous customer service. "

- Nancy

I saw a Jeep Cherokee on line and left a message with the dealership. Within half an hour Sabrina Ferrari a sales agent returned my call. I went to see the car a few hours later and she answered all my queries intelligently and I was so impressed with the service I purchased the car immediately. I highly recommend this dealership and in particular their sales rep Sabrina Ferrari. She is a loyal representative and very knowledgeable. The entire purchase was seamless with the help of financial manager Ladda Phongsavath who completed the deal . Kudos to both of these employees. I love my Jeep and want to thank Sabrina for returning my call so quickly. Because of her I have my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabrina Ferrari

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great friendly service" "

- Ken

We purchased our 2018 Jeep Compass. Thank you to Rich, Alex and Ladda for their time, patience and expertise. Thanks for answering all our questions and providing an overall great experience. "I suggest stay away from used car department"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Fatrola, Alex Mendez Lopez

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,204

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,035

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,404

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,775

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,693

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,810

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2019 Dodge Challenger

N/A