Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

1,953 Lifetime Reviews

777 Bancroft Drive, Mississauga, Ontario L5V 2Y6
Call (888) 488-3980

1953 Reviews of Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Repeat Excellent Service"

- Michael Samuels

Every time we have a problem/issue with one of our vehicles we call Anna and she solves it fast and at a great price! Anna and her team always take care of us. They make us feel like a valued client and it is why we keep coming back. Excellent service every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"excellent Dealership "

- Pablo Diaz

If you want somebody good (he know everything about the models) and patient with his work, this is the Dealership. Si necesitas comprar un auto y necesitas un excelente vendedor este es el hombre. Es super paciente y no te va a presionar por nada. Lo recomiendo en 120%. Pablo Diaz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Happy New Jeep Owner"

- Jeepgirl

Sammy was a great help when we were looking to find a new Jeep. We were having trouble finding what we were looking for at other dealerships. Sammy was able to find the one I wanted . The right colour, the right options I wanted and the right price . We can from out of town to Team Jeep , and we were not disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"The best experience of buying a new vehicle ever"

- Arejay Avenue

You will never find a better place buy a car very friendly very helpful great experience the best I've ever had would highly recommend this company to anyone purchase a new or used car again the best time I've ever had in purchasing a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Car Repair"

- Steph

I have been going to this dealership for service for many years. I purchased my jeep at another dealership that customer service lacked. Since going to Team Chrysler, I have had nothing but great experiences. Specifically with Anna Mazzei in service department. Anna has always gone above and beyond with making sure that I have been well taken care of. Recently finding out all the work my Jeep had to get done, it was/is a a very stressful situation as it is a very big job and very expensive. Anna was very comforting and helped me deal with the situation in such a professional manner. I can't thank her enough! Being at the dealership, Anna is always being called, looked for and so on and there is never a moment ( Which can very highly be) stressful being pulled from all ends and Anna is always so calm, respectful and very professional with everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Sammy the salesman took very good care Unfortunatley the "

- jIMBO

Sammy did a great job Unfortunatley the car was not there when I came to see it also the car was not cleaned when i came

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Friendly AND Professional! "

- HMan

Nelson was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The Manager was a pleasure to deal with and was willing to negotiate my deal! I will recommend Team Chrysler to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Very good "

- medford

I got a good fair and good condition vehicle Sammy present him self well and i was happy in the way he speak to me as customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Excellent sales and very accommodating "

- Tripper

Ishwar was very accommodating. I had not come down to see the truck before we purchased it so the deal was done over the phone. He made the process very quick and extremely easy. I gave him a very tight timeline for us to come down and pick the truck up and he was eager to to meet my demands even coming in on his day off. As we went through the paperwork process he was amazing with my 2 kids who viewed him as family. Matt and Brandon had all the paperwork ready and exactly as discussed. And George was very friendly when he came out to make sure we were happy with everything. Our next vehicle will be coming from Team guaranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 11, 2019

"First time buying at Team Chrysler "

- Charles & Cathy

First time walking into Team Chrysler, Eddie was there to help. The experience with finding an SUV that matched our needs was great. He helped us through, the different SUV's that were available, without pressuring us into buying anything. We found the one we wanted and he helped us through the whole process. It was a great experiences and we would recommend Eddie to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,953 results