Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Mississauga, ON

4.8
2,151 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
SERVICE HOURS Mon - Fri 7:30am - 5:00pm Sat - Sun CLOSED! Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM dealers located in Mississauga Ontario, Toronto's number one city of growth and prosperity. At Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge located in Mississauga we have award winning service coupled with an experienced caring staff who reviews and inspects all vehicles before your purchase. We are completely committed to your satisfaction and to exceeding our customers' expectations. We are the Greater Toronto Ontario Area including, Mississauga, North York, Toronto, Brampton, and surrounding areas of Georgetown, Milton, Oakville, Burlington Chrysler Jeep Dodge auto dealership with the largest inventory and the best advertised prices everyday to get you into the car or truck you ultimately desire. Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM With Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM dealers maintaining the largest inventory of new vehicles available in Ontario, you will always be able to get the vehicle you want to have. We carry a special supply of RAM 2500, and 3500 Medium Duty Trucks, unique Passenger Vans, as well as other great models that make it impossible to buy anywhere else. Select from all of the latest 2012-2013 Chrysler Jeep Dodge models including the Grand Caravan, Challenger, Charger, Durango, Compass, Patriot, Journey, Ram 1500/2500/3500, Grand Cherokee, 200, 300, Wrangler, Wrangler Unlimited and more, all from the largest inventory in the Greater Toronto or all of Ontario Canada. We are the Greater Toronto's Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM new and used car dealership that will make the car buying experience as simple as possible. Take a free no obligation test drive and see what makes these award winning cars, trucks and suvs some of the best selling vehicles in Canada. When it comes to high quality, fantastically priced used cars in Greater Toronto and surrounding areas with positive reviews, Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is your top destination in Ontario Canada. At Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM dealership, we maintain a large selection of quality used cars, tr

777 Bancroft Drive

Mississauga, ON

L5V 2Y6

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,152 reviews

February 26, 2021

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Paul Dhillon and..."

- Ibenning

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Paul Dhillon and the rest of the team made me feel good about my purchase. I will definitely be recommending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"Ishwar would like to thank you from the bottom of my..."

- Mansour El Kozah

Ishwar would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for the excellent service and due care shown while buying my car. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2021

"Saw a Jeep online that caught my eye. Made an appointment..."

- Kevin -Barrie Ontario

Saw a Jeep online that caught my eye. Made an appointment with Ishwar and drove from Barrie to see it and take a test drive. Ishwar is very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. My purchase went smoothly and efficiently and I am now enjoying my Jeep. Ishwar explained each step of the sale and pick up process clearly. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new a new or used vehicle. No pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2021

"I am so happy I came to Team Chrysler, both Robert and..."

- Davis

I am so happy I came to Team Chrysler, both Robert and Kian listened to me needs and found me the best vehicle. I cannot say enough about the level of service and sales. These guys are next to none and I will be referring everyone to this dealership. True professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2021

"This is my 5th car with this dealership, just think it..."

- Julio

This is my 5th car with this dealership, just think it speaks for itself Keith was the best he found me what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 29, 2021

"great sales representative that showed great..."

- tlboulton

great sales representative that showed great professionalism, he made things as quick and smooth as they could be, making me as comfortable as I could be as I waited for all the paperwork and licensing to be complete. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2021

"I might not have dealt with more Jeep dealerships but I..."

- Jeep Cheeroke 672

I might not have dealt with more Jeep dealerships but I can safely say that this team is a great one. I started dealing with this team in 2016 and I haven't looked away. Their customer service is second to none and I dare say this is the best I've received in a car dealership in comparison to some others I've visited. From the front desk right to sales, and service, this team makes anyone comfortable. Shane Marion works hard to ensure your satisfaction in the service department. He is very respectful and always ready to listen and help with any concerns. Shane and his team have worked on my cars since my first brand new purchase in 2016. With his personal touch and expertise, my jeep receives excellent service and attention. I was warmly invited into Yousaf Jamshed's office yesterday to complete the finance step of securing my jeep. He was very professional and definitely knows his business. He went through all I needed to do timely, courteously and very welcoming. I'm almost certain that Team Chrysler is made up of great professionals like these and I want to recommend this team to anyone who might be searching for great service. The entire team was happy to see me drive away in my new jeep. Thank you, Team Chrysler, Mississauga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2021

"This is a good opportunity to thank Ishwar for his..."

- Jeep Cheeroke 672

This is a good opportunity to thank Ishwar for his professional and personal touch through the process of getting my new jeep. Ishwar is very courteous, welcoming and very respectful. He is sensitive to time and eager to help with any customer's need. Ishwar gave me several options from the fleet of Team Chrysler jeeps until I found what I liked and he was patient all the way. As a good salesperson, he remembers faces as I had approached him some months ago for a piece of advise regarding my jeep and when I repeated my visit, he remembered me immediately. I recommend him to anyone; expect that your interaction with Ishwar will be professional, respectful and satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2021

"I love the proffessiinalisum of Ishwar. He is always..."

- ERIC

I love the proffessiinalisum of Ishwar. He is always available to meet the needs of his customers. I would recommend my family & friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"This dealership gets 1 star but only because I can't give..."

- Marymurphy_13

This dealership gets 1 star but only because I can't give less. We bought a car from these guys in Jan 2021 - it was a 2019 300S with white leather interior. 5200kms on it (we were told it was an Chrysler executive driven car) When we went to pickup, IT WAS FILTHY! Stains on the passenger seat, dirty grease marks on the seats and console. several Lysol wipes to clean the sticky Steering wheel that was disgusting! At the best of times this would be unacceptable but to transfer a vehicle in that state during COVID is reprehensible! Spoke to Jesse &Rich- sales manager & GM - they didn't even call me back. No apology and we had to go back a 2nd day to have it cleaned because service team left early. Terrible Customer Service - A case was filed with Chrysler Corporate and was advised "Shane", the service manager, would get back to me. It's been 3 weeks and no one bothered to follow up. They are strictly interested in getting the sale only - we paid cash and any consideration went out the window once they had our cheque in hand. Lesson learned and I will not visit them again and will ensure anyone I know who intends to is provided the pictures of the state of our car when we received it! STAY AWAY! Mary Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,152 results