Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

1,985 Lifetime Reviews

777 Bancroft Drive, Mississauga, Ontario L5V 2Y6
Call (888) 488-3980

1,985 Reviews of Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"Nail in tire "

- Holly

We purchased our vehicles five years ago from Team Chrysler and continue to bring it to be service, Shane in the service department was very polite and very helpful, have dealt with Shane before in regards to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- minh

Bought a Jeep Cherokee at TeamChrysler and Nelson made the whole process super quick and easy. Nelson was very knowledgeable and provided top notch service which made the whole experience pleasurable. Thanks Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"I dropped by team Chrysler on my way home from work..."

- Ryan Jenkins

I dropped by team Chrysler on my way home from work because my brakes were making noise, Shane was absolutely amazing within minutes my car was in the shop. They did a brake service on my vehicle and my brakes stopped making all the weird noises it was making before I brought it in . The price was very reasonable and the customer service was absolutely amazing. I would recommend this dealer to anyone who needs service on their vehicles. Thank you Shane and Mario (mechanic) for all the great work you did. DON'T BRING YOUR CAR ANYWHERE BUT TEAM CHRYSLER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Very good customer service. Sammy helped us out he was..."

- Jp

Very good customer service. Sammy helped us out he was very kind and helpful when it came to making the decision. This location always provides great service friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"Great Service! Very Knowledgeable! Great Team! Go See..."

- Mike

Great Service! Very Knowledgeable! Great Team! Go See Sammy and George! Amazing Guys! Great Dealership! You Will Be Very Pleased With Their Service! You Will Be Very Happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"Ram ecodiesel "

- Kirby

Fantastic dealer great location , Sammy made it easy. Very helpful, knowledgeable.great customer service. Very satisfied with my new RAM truck Thank you Sammy Would recommend ! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Listened to my needs- New Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Jackie

Ishwar, Came highly recommended by my brother who purchased two vehicles and my sister who purchased one. They told me he's the best. My initial vibe coming into the dealership was welcoming and greeted by employee's. Ishwar asked me all the right questions in terms of what I was looking for in a vehicle and presented me with the Jeep Grand Cherokee. I felt very comfortable and received the best deal. When I came to pick up the car the next day it was ready to go. Ishwar took the time to show me the many cool features this car had to offer. My overall experience was a pleasant one from start to finish the process was quick and efficient. I also received a warm welcome form Rich Fatrola, he was instrumental in the negotiations and was a pleasure to work with as well. My dealings in the final stage of purchase with Matt, was also fantastic. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and the service I received when I purchased my new SUV!! Jackie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Review of our Salesperson Nelson Tang "

- New Dodge Caravan

We had a really good experience at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge. When we arrived, after speaking with Nelson Tang on the phone he was right there to help us with all of our questions. We were on vacation in On from PEI and he made the buying experience easy with the temporary plate. He gave us his cell number and told us he was available 24/7 if we had any more questions for him. Joellen and Nelson Veno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Great Customer Service."

- Steve

Eddie provided great customer service for my wife and I were looking for a used Jeep Cherokee. No high pressure sales tactics just a keen interest in helping us get the best vehicle. Eddie made sure the one small repair we identified was made before we picked the car up and threw in a set of snow tires. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2019

"Family First"

- Tessa. C

Sammy Hamedani made my mom and I feel comfortable and put my mom first when we selected a vehicle. They made us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matthew Cunha
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,985 results