Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kerri Morrow
Kerri Morrow at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

Kerri Morrow

Front Counter Parts Person

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

9 Reviews of Kerri Morrow

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with the service we received from..."

- First Lady

We were very pleased with the service we received from Don Wheaton Ltd. Brian Cuffe, our salesman, went above and beyond to insure that every attention to detail was met. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed, no pressure, and honest."

- Cam

Our salesman Dileep Menon was great to deal with from the first time we walked in and to the end when we were driving away in our new truck. Dileep was up front and honest. He answered any questions we had and made the usually stressful buying process very easy. I would highly recommend Dileep and Don Wheaton to anyone buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thanks for the review Cam! Enjoy your new truck!

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am driving a fantastic new truck thanks to this dealership"

- ruschild

Dileep went the extra mile to help us get the deal on the truck we were interested in, we cannot express enough how happy we are to be driving our new Denali. We highly recommend this dealership and the whole team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad you love your new truck!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience dealing with Don Wheaton..."

- furuness.oa

We had an excellent experience dealing with Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC. Our sales person, Ethan Shaw, was very helpful, responsive, knowledgeable and displayed great communication which helped put us in our new truck. Business manager Tim Florek made financing quick, easy and to the point. Kerri Morrow in parts also got the tires we requested fast..not sure about who in the service department worked on the truck but we must mention the tires got put on quick. We would highly recommend these people and recommend Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC as a dealership. Overall a fun, no pressure positive experience and will go to there first for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Ethan Shaw

Jun 15, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you love your new truck!

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the smoothest car purchase for me to date!"

- Dena

Ethan was incredible to work with, took time to explain everything to me, made sure my experience was superior. I feel like I left with exactly what I wanted in a vehicle without any of the usual frustration associated with car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Dena, we enjoyed working with you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Heatherh

From the first moment I met Julie, I was very impressed with her professionalism, and keen knowledge of the vehicle. From sorting out of the cost to learning the basics of the XT4 I was completely confident about my purchase. I needed to return to the dealership today and everyone I reacted with was friendly and helpful. Thanks for this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Bodrug

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Brenda & Bryon

This was our first experience purchasing a vehicle from Don Wheaton and I would definitely recommend them. From the time we entered the building we felt sincerely welcomed by everyone. Shawn was very good about answering all our questions. He was attentive but not pushy. He explained and showed us the difference between the XT5 option packages, then gave us the time we needed to make our decision. Thank you Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori McCrimmon, Tim Florek, Jeff Bedford, Tim Butler, Shawn MacDougall

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Good Experience "

- CHRIS

Attention car, truck, SUv buyers check Don Wheaton Dealership out before going any where else in the city of Edmonton, Why Don Wheaton ? Due to great services in Finance and Sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mussell, Nick Seredych, Peter Wilson, Peter Jewer, Tony George, Brandie Martin, Shunny Naidoo, Lori McCrimmon, Al Innes, Leo Hipkiss, John Alan, Alex Gull, Tim Florek, Troy Sorge, Jason Mann, Jeff Bedford, Len Crotty, John McAvoy, Paul Gouchie, Carl McNamara, Les Thompson, Tim Butler, Mike Woods, Fred Nordstrom, Orest Sukhy, Oleh Kutsan, Dileep Menon, Dario Miglioranza, Melissa Hinkel, Nik Jr., Shawn MacDougall, Drew Hayes, Matt Neveu, Shane Rocque, Pejovic Darko, Michael Caputo, Frankie Flis, Scott Ballard, Katrina Banman, Dennis Skoreyko

November 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to deal with. Great customer experience."

- Ernie H

Over the past several years I have purchased 6 new vehicles from the dealership and in each case I was treated to fantastic service and great deals. The customer experience was wonderful from both the sales staff interaction and the service department. I won't do business anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Len Crotty, Fred Nordstrom

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $54,958
2020 GMC Acadia
new
Carbon Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $71,778
2020 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $53,373
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
`` exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $63,343
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,495
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Mosaic Black exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $49,983
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD