Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandie Martin.
Brandie Martin
Brandie Martin, Commercial Fleet & Lease Manager, Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.9

Brandie Martin

Commercial Fleet & Lease Manager

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

137 Reviews of Brandie Martin

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service experience"

- RGcarman

We just purchased a new Cadillac and the entire Team we dealt with was honest, friendly and very professional. We recommend the Don Wheaton experience to all. Randy G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome purchasing experience!"

- Rick L

Brandie made this one of the best purchasing experiences I have ever had. Her knowledge and expertise made the purchase so easy. In the past I have dreaded automotive purchases, Brandie ensures every part of the purchasing process from ordering to delivery goes smoothly with honesty and integrity that is had to find nowadays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Rick!

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"XT5 Purchase"

- Doug

Patrick, Brandie and Troy went out of their way to make sure they answered and took care of any concerns we had. We originally were looking at a different vehicle, and could not make a deal. Troy worked with us on the XT5, and we had a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Doug! We hope you enjoy your new XT5!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great job!!"

- Jason 1991

Sales Husan Tahir did excellent job during our visit, we really are satisfied the vehicle that we like it, especially thanks Husan delivered the vehicle to my worklng place when we were really busy at that time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thanks for the 5-star review Jason! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- ZennonS

The best customer service I have ever experienced. It made buying my first car a breeze. From the moment I emailed them, to the last goodbyes from every team member on the lot. Thank you for helping my family find a car that fit our needs. It’s safe to say they’ll have me as a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bedford, Mackenzie Hipkiss, Emily Butler, Husan Tahir , Photographer - her name slips my mind

Mar 11, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- Fastballwebber

Brandie and the fleet staff went far more than necessary to make sure my purchasing needs were met and exceeded. Car looks fantastic and if you’re looking for someone to purchase your new vehicle from please see Brandie and the staff at Don Wheaton Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Butler

Feb 25, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your vehicle.

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Ryan T.

The whole experience was flawless! Brandie anticipated every need. Easiest purchase we have ever made! We look foreard to working with her again. Thank you Brandie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Ryan! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you in the future as well!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making the Car Buying Experience Easy!"

- Carloverguy

I recently made a purchase through the Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac fleet department. Wow was it a great experience. Both Emily and Brandie made, what is generally a complicated process easy, and did it with a smile! Would 100% recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Butler

Jan 31, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor service "

- Brent T

They tell you anything you want to hear when your buying the vehicle. But after you have made your purchase, nothing but poor service and false promises. They don’t stand behind what they have sold you. I filled this out when I just purchased my truck, but after all my experiences with them, my updated review would be that I do not recommend this sales person or dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New XT4 From Don Wheatons"

- New XT4 Cadillac owner

I ordered the new Cadillac XT4 mid October. Leaving for holiday early January and the car is still not in the GM que to be manufactured. Brandie Martin to the rescue. Found me a new XT4 with same options and colors. Saved the day. The car is wonderful. Thank you Brandie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Len Crotty

Jan 17, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your new XT4!

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results