About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandie Martin.
Brandie Martin
Brandie Martin, Commercial Fleet & Lease Manager, Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.9

Brandie Martin

Commercial Fleet & Lease Manager

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

131 Reviews of Brandie Martin

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Ryan T.

The whole experience was flawless! Brandie anticipated every need. Easiest purchase we have ever made! We look foreard to working with her again. Thank you Brandie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Ryan! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you in the future as well!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making the Car Buying Experience Easy!"

- Carloverguy

I recently made a purchase through the Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac fleet department. Wow was it a great experience. Both Emily and Brandie made, what is generally a complicated process easy, and did it with a smile! Would 100% recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Butler

Jan 31, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor service "

- Brent T

They tell you anything you want to hear when your buying the vehicle. But after you have made your purchase, nothing but poor service and false promises. They don’t stand behind what they have sold you. I filled this out when I just purchased my truck, but after all my experiences with them, my updated review would be that I do not recommend this sales person or dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New XT4 From Don Wheatons"

- New XT4 Cadillac owner

I ordered the new Cadillac XT4 mid October. Leaving for holiday early January and the car is still not in the GM que to be manufactured. Brandie Martin to the rescue. Found me a new XT4 with same options and colors. Saved the day. The car is wonderful. Thank you Brandie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Len Crotty

Jan 17, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your new XT4!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Michelle

Another great experience when visiting Don Wheatons. I brought my vehicle in for service and Len was a great help in getting my service done in a quick and timely fashion. While I was waiting Brandie was great in helping the time go by quick. Such a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Wilson, Len Crotty

Jan 08, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Michelle!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new vehicle "

- Cadilacjack

Good experience Purchasing a new vehicle is stressful at the best of times This went smoothly Thanks to the sales team and of course the service staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No nonesense"

- Alanta

I had been weighing a lot of differences between buying or leasing especially since the vehicle I needed would be used for work as well. Bransdie took the time to fully explain the leasing process and how it could work given my needs. She answered all my many questions with no pressure. When I decided to pull the trigger she had me a great car within days!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My lunch date with Brandie Martin"

- Sharilynn444

I stopped by Don Wheaton to check out the trucks as I was debating on wether or not to trade in my truck. Checked out the beautiful showroom truck and made a comment on how much I liked it, went for lunch with Brandie and by Friday I was the proud new owner of the truck 😊😊 Thank you Brandie you are amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandie made it easy"

- RMK

I have purchased a lot of vehicles and this occasion was more like a favor. Brandie helped me purchase a vehicle through a third party with not much in it for the dealership. Brandie was extremely helpful and pulled this unique purchase arrangement together. She made it easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mussell

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dfer

The experience and knowledge Brandie demonstrated made our purchase very stress free and enjoyable. I have no reservations in recommending Don Wheaton to anyone looking to purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results