Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandie Martin.
Brandie Martin
Brandie Martin at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.9

Brandie Martin

Commercial Fleet & Lease Manager

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

141 Reviews of Brandie Martin

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service all around "

- jluka

I've gotten my last 4 vehicles from Don Wheaton and will be back again. I had another great opportunity to work with some fantastic people when purchasing a vehicle. Brandie did a fabulous job making it easy for me to purchase a "new to me" SUV. With the help and opinions of the great staff at Don Wheaton I'm driving a beautiful XT5. Thank you Brandie, Tim and Len! I value you all and love recommending your business when people tell me they love my SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Len Crotty, Tim Butler

Oct 21, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! It's always a pleasure working with you.

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Myles

Brandie always goes above and beyond to make purchasing a vehicle a pleasant experience. The purchase was quick and easy. Loving the vehicle so far Myles and Kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Myles!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- John

The staff made it a great experience from start to finish. I was made to feel comfortable and there was no pressure. Brandie made sure I got the deal I was looking for and Oleh made sure I understood everything about my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleh Kutsan

Aug 12, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review John!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Blazerlove

After an initial hiccup with the vehicle due to a miscommunication Brandie and the dealership quickly resolved the issue and did everything they could to get us in to the perfect vehicle. We were very happy and got exactly what we wanted. Great service, very responsive, I highly recommend. Thanks team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassidy Palmer-Ruben

Aug 12, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad we got things sorted out for you.

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service experience"

- RGcarman

We just purchased a new Cadillac and the entire Team we dealt with was honest, friendly and very professional. We recommend the Don Wheaton experience to all. Randy G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Nik Jr., Cassidy Palmer-Ruben, Husan Tahir

Apr 24, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Randy! We hope you enjoy your new Cadillac, it was a pleasure working with you.

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome purchasing experience!"

- Rick L

Brandie made this one of the best purchasing experiences I have ever had. Her knowledge and expertise made the purchase so easy. In the past I have dreaded automotive purchases, Brandie ensures every part of the purchasing process from ordering to delivery goes smoothly with honesty and integrity that is had to find nowadays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Rick!

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"XT5 Purchase"

- Doug

Patrick, Brandie and Troy went out of their way to make sure they answered and took care of any concerns we had. We originally were looking at a different vehicle, and could not make a deal. Troy worked with us on the XT5, and we had a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Sorge, Husan Tahir, Patrick Bilsland

Mar 11, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Doug! We hope you enjoy your new XT5!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great job!!"

- Jason 1991

Sales Husan Tahir did excellent job during our visit, we really are satisfied the vehicle that we like it, especially thanks Husan delivered the vehicle to my worklng place when we were really busy at that time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Sorge, Nik Jr., Husan Tahir

Mar 11, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thanks for the 5-star review Jason! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- ZennonS

The best customer service I have ever experienced. It made buying my first car a breeze. From the moment I emailed them, to the last goodbyes from every team member on the lot. Thank you for helping my family find a car that fit our needs. It’s safe to say they’ll have me as a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bedford, Mackenzie Hipkiss, Emily Butler, Husan Tahir , Photographer - her name slips my mind

Mar 11, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- Fastballwebber

Brandie and the fleet staff went far more than necessary to make sure my purchasing needs were met and exceeded. Car looks fantastic and if you’re looking for someone to purchase your new vehicle from please see Brandie and the staff at Don Wheaton Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Butler

Feb 25, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results