Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandie Martin.
Brandie Martin
Brandie Martin at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
Refer Me
4.9

Brandie Martin

Commercial Fleet & Lease Manager

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

159 Reviews of Brandie Martin

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"If you are looking for a new or used Cadillac Brandie..."

- dcdonnelly95

If you are looking for a new or used Cadillac Brandie will look after you. 100% completely satisfied. Brandie answered all of our questions and some we didn’t even thing off. Thank you Brande. D&C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, enjoy the new Cadillac!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GOOD DEALERSHIP, HAS MADE ME HAPPY AND GOT A GOOD DEAL ON..."

- Bsa3

GOOD DEALERSHIP, HAS MADE ME HAPPY AND GOT A GOOD DEAL ON THE TRUCK. WILL BE BACK IN THE FUTURE. THANKS ERIN FOR MAKING IT HAPPEN...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Livingston

Mar 03, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Hi there, we apologize for your frustrations and we appreciate the feedback. If you wish to discuss this situation at all, please reach out and we will be happy to do so.

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandie is very quick to get things happening and doesn’t..."

- Mark

Brandie is very quick to get things happening and doesn’t waste any time! This is important to a person like me that does not have time to waste! She is extremely professional and I have Dealt with her for 10 plus years! excellent experience every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Mark! It's always a pleasure working with you as well.

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don Wheaton on Whyte Ave is great. Have purchased..."

- mike.a

Don Wheaton on Whyte Ave is great. Have purchased vehicles and had vehicles serviced here. Brandie in Sales, and Len in Service, both are amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Len Crotty

Nov 30, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Mike!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Don Wheaton, especially with the..."

- TraceyD

Great experience at Don Wheaton, especially with the salesperson Brandi Martin. She was always available, quick to respond and got the job done in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend this dealership and specifically Brandi Martin. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thanks for the review Tracey, it was a pleasure working with you!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandie has always been great to work with. She is very..."

- Ryan

Brandie has always been great to work with. She is very professional, well organized and takes great care to look after all of our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Ryan! It was a pleasure working with you!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandie was fantastic to work with and very helpful! She..."

- Taylor

Brandie was fantastic to work with and very helpful! She was able to find me the exact truck I wanted. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Taylor! We hope you love your new truck.

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last minute test drive"

- Top Shot Media

I intended to go to the auto show in Calgary to look at options for a truck for my media business. Brandie met me last minute in Calgary and showed me her 2020 Sierra Denali and, as luck would have it, it happened to be the 3.0l duramax I had been researching. Brandie expertly demonstrated all the features and benefits of the vehicle making the process of eliminating other models simple. I will definitely be contacting her in the near future to help me with my vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to hearing from you.

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I watched Brandie work and interact, I saw an expert..."

- A. Fabian

When I watched Brandie work and interact, I saw an expert right in front of me. She'll get things done for you effortlessly. My family and me had a very fun experience with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandie has and will always be my go to person when it..."

- FalconKnight

Brandie has and will always be my go to person when it comes to vehicles! She knows her stuff and is always helpful! From day one she treated me like gold. Walked me through my vehicle options and helped me pick the one best suited for my lifestyle. She then helped me all the way through my financing options, clearly explaining everything. For the first time I really felt like I understood what I was getting. For my trucks regular maintenance I saw John McAvoy in the service department- he was also amazing. Helpful- kept excellent contact and made the whole thing convenient. This was my first brand new vehicle and Brandie and John made it an easy, fun and enjoyable experience. Will 100% send friends and family to buy and service from them at Don Wheatons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McAvoy

Mar 17, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review, we hope you love your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $54,958
2020 GMC Acadia
new
Carbon Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $47,393
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Kinetic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $71,778
2020 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $53,373
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
`` exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $63,343
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,495
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Mosaic Black exterior
Manual
FWD