Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robyn Reinitz.
Robyn Reinitz
Robyn Reinitz at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
Refer Me
4.9

Robyn Reinitz

Sales Consultant

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me

48 Reviews of Robyn Reinitz

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never thought buying a car from another province during..."

- TC Manitoba

I never thought buying a car from another province during Covid would be such a smooth process. Robin and Troy were so accommodating and made this process an easy transaction. Hope to meet in person one day and look forward to our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Sorge

Apr 29, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! It was truly a pleasure working with you and we are glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Please reach out anytime!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robyn was great to work, made buying our vehicle very..."

- Rnclelland

Robyn was great to work, made buying our vehicle very simple and easy, she was very helpful in getting the deal done, would highly recommend Robyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

Apr 29, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review, it was a pleasure working with you and we are glad you enjoyed your experience with Robyn!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robyn was great to work with. She was quick and efficient..."

- Gus

Robyn was great to work with. She was quick and efficient and in less than 3 hours i was in and out with a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Gus! We hope you love your new vehicle, please reach out anytime.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robyn was fantastic, made the process easy and quick. Any..."

- Rossjturner59

Robyn was fantastic, made the process easy and quick. Any questions I had were easily and efficiently answered through email and text. All around great experience! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Ross! Please reach out anytime.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely good to deal with. No pressure and very..."

- Dennis.tomuschat

Extremely good to deal with. No pressure and very friendly. My wife and myself ended buying two vehicles from them the same day. No trade ins. Robin and Troy were excellent. Highly recommend them for new or used vehicle purchases. 10 stars out of 10 stars for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Dennis, we hope you both love your new vehicles!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the best experience. Robyn was so helpful with all of..."

- Colinsmitty1983

Had the best experience. Robyn was so helpful with all of our questions and our needs. Never felt pressured into buying and that makes the buying experience so much better. If we buy another new vehicle in the future she will be the first person we get in touch with. Thanks for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mann

Apr 05, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure working with you and please reach out if you need a new vehicle in the future!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing truck! Friendly, quick..."

- IM

Great experience purchasing truck! Friendly, quick service, vehicle was available for me when I arrived clean and looking good. Thanks a a a a a!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! Please reach out if you need anything in the future.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with, didn’t try to upsell or squeeze..."

- Ryanstapleton2

Very easy to work with, didn’t try to upsell or squeeze the extra nickel out of me. Great service , would 100% recommend her and the dealsherip for your new vehicle experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Ryan! It was a pleasure working with you.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robyn was the best to deal with! She's very knowledgeable..."

- T.C

Robyn was the best to deal with! She's very knowledgeable and probably knows more than most men about any vehicle on the lot. If anyone I know is looking for a vehicle, she'll definitely be getting my recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, it was a pleasure working with you! Please reach out if you need anything else in the future.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice sales person, very helpful. Good service, very good..."

- Bill C

Nice sales person, very helpful. Good service, very good experience. With Robyn's help, we bought the vehicle we want in a very easy way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $54,958
2020 GMC Acadia
new
Carbon Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $47,393
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Kinetic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $71,778
2020 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $53,373
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
`` exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $63,343
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,495
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Mosaic Black exterior
Manual
FWD