About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Seredych.
Nick Seredych
Nick Seredych, New Vehicle Sales Manager, Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.6

Nick Seredych

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Nick Seredych

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Shopping Experience"

- Bassem

I went through an amazing new vehicle purchase experience, starting from the quick same-day appointment, ending by an amazing vehicle. Shawn is an amazing, knowledgable and honest person. He listened to my needs, matched my needs to the appropriate truck, not the expensive truck. He offered me multiple options, but in the same time provided me with the honest advice as if he would be doing the purchase. We ended up with what I need, without overselling or pushing me towards the expensive option. In my future truck purchase, 99% would be a GMC, and 100% would be from Don Wheaton through Shawn. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Shawn MacDougall

Feb 08, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your new truck and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Non satisfied customer"

- Non satisfied customer

For me I was made to feel like a non important customer. Even though i had made an appointment 2 days previous, the sales person did not have the vehicle ready for my arrival. I was doing a trade in and instead of having my vehicle looked at while i was doing the test drive i had to wait after i got back for this to happen. Unnecessary wait time. Then while negeotiating the sale price i was informed that they are passing along a $700 cost for a security system they installed in the vehicle because of their location. The only person that was genuine to me as the receptionest. To pick up the vehicle i was told i didnt need an appointment...only to have to wait for almost an hour to hand someone a cheque and sign 2 papers. So if you dont care about good customer service and you want to pay over the advertised price...then this is the place for you. I was made to feel like a no body with this company and wouldnt recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don Wheaton "

- auloi5485

Over the past few days I bought my first brand new car. They worked hard to bring in the car I wanted. Staff and management are all friendly and I couldn’t ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made leasing easy -"

- carisjord

Dileep was great to work with! He was very patient with our busy schedule and accommodating to our needs when looking and testing vehicles, as well as during pick up of our new lease. He made the leasing process very clear and answered any questions we had honestly. Overall we are super happy with our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dileep Menon, Nik Jr.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Doug,JacquieXT4

Friendly staff that take the time to explain options and best value. No pressure sales and great selection. All staff greeted us as if they new us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- gmcrm

We had a great experience at this dealership. Corey was fantastic! Very friendly and knowledgeable, he immediately made us feel at ease with the whole process. He was very easy to talk to and answered all of our questions. We never felt pressured into getting anything we didn't want or need.Tim and Nick were also great, they explained everything clearly and thoroughly. We ordered extras to be installed and were very impressed with both the quality and appearance of the items. From start to finish the entire process was smooth and easy. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Corey Sayer

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Danno

Dileep was a pleasure to work with and did everything he could to make my deal work including getting Nick into the office a couple of times to sign off. Dileep fulfilled his commitment to me and delivered the vehicle on time and was a true gentleman. I would recommend him as someone you would want to do a deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Barber

Very friendly and no stress service with great choices of cars and trucks . I would share my experience with friend from Yukon . All the best )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- GMC123

Great staff to deal with. Treated me fairly and were honest with me. This is my 8th vehicle that I’ve purchased from Don Wheaton and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car "

- NN

We highly appreciate the service and all the support we have had at Don Wheaton GM dealership. It is a great pleasure to do business with them. They provided a great choice of options for us to choose from. The General sales manager Nick Seredych is a great professional who guided us in our purchase with useful tips! Sales consultant Ethan Shaw is very helpful and supportive, explains everything in details and was able to find the best option to meet our needs. I would definitely recommend Don Wheaton GM dealership to anyone who is looking at buying or trading in a car. And, by the way, they do have very delicious coffee :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Melissa Hinkel, Ethan Shaw

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results