Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Seredych.
Nick Seredych
Nick Seredych, New Vehicle Sales Manager, Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.7

Nick Seredych

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

46 Reviews of Nick Seredych

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good deal."

- Ernie H

Worked with Nick and Cassidy in trying to find a suitable new vehicle for my needs. Arrived at a great price on a new 2018 Buick Enclave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Jr., Cassidy Palmer-Ruben

Aug 12, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thanks for the review Ernie! Enjoy the new Enclave.

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Happy 2x Customer!"

- Joe

Bought 2006 TrailBlazer SS in 2010, Now a 2019 TrailBoss! Ku-dos to Casidy, made the wife a little impressed spot cleaning the truck before handing it over. " Great job guys" Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassidy Palmer-Ruben

Aug 12, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thanks for the review Joe! Enjoy your new Trail Boss!

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever "

- Harsh

I recently bought a 2019 caddillac Escalade the staff was awesome nick husan Lisa and Tim were all very friendly guys the service was great I would definitely come back to donwheaton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Husan Tahir, Lisa Alspaugh-Buchta

Jul 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Harsh!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2019 Cadillac XT5 -June 2019"

- Satisfied

Sale was an excellent experience. Cassidy, Ben and Tim,andNick were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. They were efficient and took care of the sale without any problems. I recommend this dealership for any purchase of GM vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!!"

- Shane T

Want to thank Husan for getting my an awesome deal on my new denali and the financing guru Tim for making it the easiest transaction i have ever done. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Husan Tahir, Donegan MacDonald

Jul 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Shane! Enjoy your new vehicle.

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly dealership "

- Barry and Marina Lake

This is our first time dealing with this dealership and everyone was very friendly and professional. Our salesman Corey Sayer was very professional, polite and informative. He was very helpful from the beginning to end of our purchase. I would definitely recommend you deal with Corey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best dealership in alberta "

- puneet devgan

best customer services .very quick team.definately recommended dealership.tim florek did a wonderfull job. he is the guru of finance.thanks to husan and andrew for there efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Husan Tahir, Andrew Nevendorf

Jun 24, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Puneet, it was a pleasure working with you!

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone was great "

- shawn_hooge

I was car shopping from BC and got in contact with Ethan, only a couple of days later I was in town buying my corvette! Everyone was helpful, friendly and easy to talk to which made the entire day great, they also worked hard to accommodate my short notice trip and make the car buying process a breeze! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mussell, Jason Mann, Ethan Shaw, Husan Tahir

Jun 17, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Shawn, we appreciate your business and hope you love your new Corvette!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional service"

- Asturgess

Husan was excellent to deal with at our time at the dealership. He was professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. Both Husan and Tim stayed late as they were closing to help process our purchase to allow us to pick up our Blazer the next day. Management was honest and friendly which made our time enjoyable. Thanks everyone for the great Blazer and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Troy Sorge, Husan Tahir

Jun 13, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, it was a pleasure working with you! We hope you enjoy your new Blazer.

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First rate, all around excellent "

- Z49

Don Weaton has genuine staff, selling gunine GM vehicles. Considerate, knowledgeable, professional. My factory order Z06 was smooth, fun and on the mark! Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review! We hope you have a great time driving your new Z06!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results