Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Seredych.
Nick Seredych
Nick Seredych at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.8

Nick Seredych

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

52 Reviews of Nick Seredych

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasurable business"

- skinny258

During my time at the dealership I observed a warm and hospitable environment. During the purchase of my vehicle Nick and Tim were very professional and direct when interacting with them. Nick was very willing to work with my needs and deliver an offer I could not turn down. While Tim made the paperwork process very transferable and seamless. I would highly recommend this Dealership to anyone looking for the Chevy / GMC brand!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Melvin Abankwah

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve got my first Chevy Silverado 2019 from them the..."

- Ahmed almalahi

I’ve got my first Chevy Silverado 2019 from them the where the best u can deal with and the service was the best thank u I really recommend to all friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cassidy, our salesman was very friendly and informative."

- JACKIE

A very positive experience - Cassidy our salesman was very friendly, and not "aggressive" in trying to sell us a vehicle, which is why we purchased a car from him. Would recommend him and dealership to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Jackie! It was a pleasure working with you.

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New GMC Terrain "

- ToplessGT

Don Wheaton was great to deal with. I would certainly recommend them to my friends. I look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mann, Alan MacDonald

Oct 03, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review, we look forward to dealing with YOU in the future!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"also thank you to Cassisy great place to deal with"

- sunnyboy

on the trade in of our vehicle we were offered a top price and were able to secure a deal on a new chevy spark. dealing with Corey Sayer was a pleasure . Great customer service thank you for all your help 10 out of 10 rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the awesome review! Enjoy your new Spark!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience, Painless"

- Happy Customer

We needed to get a new truck that was able to pull our holiday trailer and for work. We knew what we were looking for, we knew what options we wanted. Orest made our experience very quick and easy. We went in on a Saturday just before closing, picked out a truck, got some numbers. Monday we came back with our trade-in, drove our new truck home. Financing was easy, low pressure. We left the dealership happy with the deal we got. We felt like we were in total control the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Orest Sukhy

Aug 29, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review, we are glad you had a good experience working with us!

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good deal."

- Ernie H

Worked with Nick and Cassidy in trying to find a suitable new vehicle for my needs. Arrived at a great price on a new 2018 Buick Enclave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Jr., Cassidy Palmer-Ruben

Aug 12, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thanks for the review Ernie! Enjoy the new Enclave.

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Happy 2x Customer!"

- Joe

Bought 2006 TrailBlazer SS in 2010, Now a 2019 TrailBoss! Ku-dos to Casidy, made the wife a little impressed spot cleaning the truck before handing it over. " Great job guys" Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassidy Palmer-Ruben

Aug 12, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thanks for the review Joe! Enjoy your new Trail Boss!

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever "

- Harsh

I recently bought a 2019 caddillac Escalade the staff was awesome nick husan Lisa and Tim were all very friendly guys the service was great I would definitely come back to donwheaton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Husan Tahir, Lisa Alspaugh-Buchta

Jul 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Harsh!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2019 Cadillac XT5 -June 2019"

- Satisfied

Sale was an excellent experience. Cassidy, Ben and Tim,andNick were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. They were efficient and took care of the sale without any problems. I recommend this dealership for any purchase of GM vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results