Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dileep Menon.
Dileep Menon
Dileep Menon at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.8

Dileep Menon

Sales Consultant

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

59 Reviews of Dileep Menon

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience ! No pressure and a great deal "

- kevthomasclark

It was a great experience and our salesman Dileep was a real nice guy with no pressure to buy, but can’t say no to a Cadillac Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Tim Butler

Sep 16, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glade to meet Dileep and Tim"

- jasdeep0358

It was such a great service by Dileep and Tim. I called so many other dealers but Dileep is different from then. He talked to me always friendly and calm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

Sep 10, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review!

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- MJ

Excellent service and attention to detail. Thanks Dileep! Made shopping for a new vehicle hassle free. I also appreciated the visit to the service department...the explanation of services was great. It really put a personalized touch on our visit. Thanks to the whole team for making this an enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality service "

- Johnny

Very happy with the way staff treated me. Would recommend this dealer to friends. Good service and vehicle was ready for collection when promised. Extras complete and vehicle cleaned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Johnny! Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really wasted my time"

- j p

I had done a great deal of investigation, totally decided I wanted a new Chevrolet pickup, As luck would have it the only vehicle in the entire city that ticked all the boxes was at Don Wheaton, and oddly enough they had it at what appeared to be the lowest price. I called the day ahead and checked for availability and made an appointment. Dileep told me that he would not be in that day, due to it being his birthday. But would leave me in the capable hands of Corey. They assured me they would bring the truck around and have it ready for me. As we pulled up we saw them pulling up what I suspect would have been the vehicle I had asked to view. I never found out because we never actually got to see it. We reported to reception and let them know we were here, and soon Corey showed up to ask that we wait a few and he would send another dealer by to help us. There we handfulls of dealers there, and as far as I could tell on the whole lot there was only one other customer, and my wife and I, but in the end, no one ever came, we waited 45 minutes and then left. Excusing ourselves and cancelling the appointment. They may have been busy, but if they were it did not appear so to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Sayer

May 21, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Hi JP, We would like to apologize for this situation as it does not represent the service we provide. Your time and business are very valuable to us and we clearly dropped the ball. If you are still interested in purchasing a truck, please do not hesitate to reach out to us and we will be sure to get you the proper treatment at out dealership this time. We are more than happy to help you out with anything you need regarding a new vehicle, and will provide everything in a much more timely manner. We hope to hear from you again soon, and once again we apologize for your experience. Give us a call if you would like to discuss this any further. (780)439-0071

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don Wheaton "

- auloi5485

Over the past few days I bought my first brand new car. They worked hard to bring in the car I wanted. Staff and management are all friendly and I couldn’t ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made leasing easy -"

- carisjord

Dileep was great to work with! He was very patient with our busy schedule and accommodating to our needs when looking and testing vehicles, as well as during pick up of our new lease. He made the leasing process very clear and answered any questions we had honestly. Overall we are super happy with our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Nik Jr.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Doug,JacquieXT4

Friendly staff that take the time to explain options and best value. No pressure sales and great selection. All staff greeted us as if they new us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Review"

- Nice guys

We were very pleased with how each member of the sales team treated us. They were very professional, pleasant, and courteous. Best of all there was no pressure! Thanks especially to Dileep for everything - a great test drive and a trip to the registry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Ethan Shaw

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Scott

We purchased a new Cadillac Escalade and the service with both salesmen Ethan and Dileep as well as the finance manager Tim was great! Very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable about the product that they represent! Overall very pleased with our experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Ethan Shaw

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results