Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Lori McCrimmon
Lori McCrimmon at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

Lori McCrimmon

Parts Manager

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

not yet
rated
6 Reviews

6 Reviews of Lori McCrimmon

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is very Professional and knowledgeable, right..."

- bdstempfle

Dealership is very Professional and knowledgeable, right from service ,sales, sales manager and finance departments. They handled my dealing with respect and care, right from our past experience and past purchases- Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure working with you!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve got my first Chevy Silverado 2019 from them the..."

- Ahmed almalahi

I’ve got my first Chevy Silverado 2019 from them the where the best u can deal with and the service was the best thank u I really recommend to all friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Ahmed! We hope you enjoy your new Silverado!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Doug,JacquieXT4

Friendly staff that take the time to explain options and best value. No pressure sales and great selection. All staff greeted us as if they new us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Brenda & Bryon

This was our first experience purchasing a vehicle from Don Wheaton and I would definitely recommend them. From the time we entered the building we felt sincerely welcomed by everyone. Shawn was very good about answering all our questions. He was attentive but not pushy. He explained and showed us the difference between the XT5 option packages, then gave us the time we needed to make our decision. Thank you Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Jeff Bedford, Tim Butler, Kerri Morrow, Shawn MacDougall

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Good Experience "

- CHRIS

Attention car, truck, SUv buyers check Don Wheaton Dealership out before going any where else in the city of Edmonton, Why Don Wheaton ? Due to great services in Finance and Sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mussell, Nick Seredych, Peter Wilson, Peter Jewer, Tony George, Brandie Martin, Shunny Naidoo, Al Innes, Leo Hipkiss, John Alan, Alex Gull, Tim Florek, Troy Sorge, Jason Mann, Jeff Bedford, Len Crotty, John McAvoy, Paul Gouchie, Carl McNamara, Les Thompson, Tim Butler, Mike Woods, Fred Nordstrom, Orest Sukhy, Oleh Kutsan, Dileep Menon, Kerri Morrow, Dario Miglioranza, Melissa Hinkel, Nik Jr., Shawn MacDougall, Drew Hayes, Matt Neveu, Shane Rocque, Pejovic Darko, Michael Caputo, Frankie Flis, Scott Ballard, Katrina Banman, Dennis Skoreyko

February 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience "

- john123

Was helped with the truck I want the way I wanted it very happy. First class from sales to service and parts all great highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Martin, Len Crotty, Melissa Hinkel

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $52,668
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
Autumn Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $51,918
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
Infrared Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $71,778
2020 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $74,799
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $48,173
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,393
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD