Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Mann.
Jason Mann
Jason Mann at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.8

Jason Mann

Finance Manager

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

110 Reviews of Jason Mann

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my new Trail boss truck from 500 km away. The..."

- Darcy

I bought my new Trail boss truck from 500 km away. The staff were very helpful and I love my truck. Thanks You Don Wheaton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dileep Menon

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cassidy, our salesman was very friendly and informative."

- JACKIE

A very positive experience - Cassidy our salesman was very friendly, and not "aggressive" in trying to sell us a vehicle, which is why we purchased a car from him. Would recommend him and dealership to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Cassidy Palmer-Ruben

Oct 03, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Jackie! It was a pleasure working with you.

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience for a used car."

- SecularRev

The sales rep was attentive to my request for a specific used car. He was helpful and as he stated, “he was working for me”. I believe he was and I appreciate the comfortable, non-aggressive way of accomplishing the sale. If with an issue afterward, he and the service tech were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Wilson, Ethan Shaw

Oct 03, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the awesome review, we are glad we could work out a deal for you!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New GMC Terrain "

- ToplessGT

Don Wheaton was great to deal with. I would certainly recommend them to my friends. I look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Alan MacDonald

Oct 03, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review, we look forward to dealing with YOU in the future!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"experieince with upgrading my Escalade to new one"

- Cabin girl

I was happy to receive a phone call about trading up on my escalade. It made my decision that much easier to make to change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Andrew Nevendorf

Jul 29, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review! Enjoy your new Escalade!

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone was great "

- shawn_hooge

I was car shopping from BC and got in contact with Ethan, only a couple of days later I was in town buying my corvette! Everyone was helpful, friendly and easy to talk to which made the entire day great, they also worked hard to accommodate my short notice trip and make the car buying process a breeze! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mussell, Nick Seredych, Ethan Shaw, Husan Tahir

Jun 17, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Shawn, we appreciate your business and hope you love your new Corvette!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service"

- GMMAN

Everyone at Don Wheaton was really good to deal with during my recent purchase of a new vehicle. They treated me with respect. Ethan introduced me to everyone that was required to make the transaction as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure doing business with you.

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond "

- jduxbury71

Husan Tahir and the Don Wheaton crew went above and beyond to provide me with the vehicle I wanted. They did not stop until they were sure I was happy with everything about my purchase. I would have great confidence referring others to Husan and Don Wheaton GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Sorge, Husan Tahir

Jun 03, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, we are glad you enjoyed your experience and we hope you love your new vehicle!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First rate, all around excellent "

- Z49

Don Weaton has genuine staff, selling gunine GM vehicles. Considerate, knowledgeable, professional. My factory order Z06 was smooth, fun and on the mark! Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review! We hope you have a great time driving your new Z06!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased New Blazer"

- racerman888

Of all my experiences purchasing vehicles this was by far the best one. the sales team were extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and very laid back not pushy at all. The Financing department was a very pleasant experience and they were very hardworking to get you the very best deal I will always bring my business back to this dealership and strongly recommend them to everyone. Thank you for all that you have done to get me into my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassidy Palmer-Ruben, Ethan Shaw

May 21, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $89,475

2019 GMC Yukon

$89,475

New 2019 Cadillac CTS-V car, priced at $108,995

2019 Cadillac CTS-V

$108,995

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $89,980

2019 GMC Yukon

$89,980

New 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $53,245

2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$53,245

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $50,460

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$50,460

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $50,435

2019 Cadillac XT5

$50,435

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $50,775

2019 Cadillac XT5

$50,775

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $57,070

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$57,070