Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Mann.
Jason Mann
Jason Mann at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.8

Jason Mann

Finance Manager

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

106 Reviews of Jason Mann

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"experieince with upgrading my Escalade to new one"

- Cabin girl

I was happy to receive a phone call about trading up on my escalade. It made my decision that much easier to make to change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Andrew Nevendorf

Jul 29, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review! Enjoy your new Escalade!

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone was great "

- shawn_hooge

I was car shopping from BC and got in contact with Ethan, only a couple of days later I was in town buying my corvette! Everyone was helpful, friendly and easy to talk to which made the entire day great, they also worked hard to accommodate my short notice trip and make the car buying process a breeze! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mussell, Nick Seredych, Ethan Shaw, Husan Tahir

Jun 17, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Shawn, we appreciate your business and hope you love your new Corvette!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service"

- GMMAN

Everyone at Don Wheaton was really good to deal with during my recent purchase of a new vehicle. They treated me with respect. Ethan introduced me to everyone that was required to make the transaction as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure doing business with you.

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond "

- jduxbury71

Husan Tahir and the Don Wheaton crew went above and beyond to provide me with the vehicle I wanted. They did not stop until they were sure I was happy with everything about my purchase. I would have great confidence referring others to Husan and Don Wheaton GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Sorge, Husan Tahir

Jun 03, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, we are glad you enjoyed your experience and we hope you love your new vehicle!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First rate, all around excellent "

- Z49

Don Weaton has genuine staff, selling gunine GM vehicles. Considerate, knowledgeable, professional. My factory order Z06 was smooth, fun and on the mark! Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review! We hope you have a great time driving your new Z06!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased New Blazer"

- racerman888

Of all my experiences purchasing vehicles this was by far the best one. the sales team were extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and very laid back not pushy at all. The Financing department was a very pleasant experience and they were very hardworking to get you the very best deal I will always bring my business back to this dealership and strongly recommend them to everyone. Thank you for all that you have done to get me into my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car experience"

- Lahutton

The salesman i dealt with was cassidy he was very helpful all the way from the beginning inquiries to the end of the sale. Even after he walked me through all the options on the vehicle sat through the onstar set up so very thorough my experience was very satisfactory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience 👍"

- Cadillac Fish

The dealership has a great atmosphere and all of the staff is very friendly and helpful. I noticed the sales team was helping and supporting each other with their clients. I had a few things to get done to get back home the same day. Stephen picked me up at the airport took me out for breakfast and then directly to Jason to get all the paperwork in order. I didn’t wait around for anything, they were on point. Great experience overall👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Jr., Shawn MacDougall , Stephen

May 06, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to do so again.

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service "

- Gord

Husan Tahir helped me straighten out passed issues with my other vehicle and was able to get me my dream car (2019 Camaro). Also wish to acknowledge the great help of Jason Mann for the financing application approval. Very pleasant and courteous to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Husan Tahir

Apr 24, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you love your new Camaro!

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Jason07

Everyone was very helpful, all questions were answered. I would definitely come back for future vehicles. Atmosphere was terrific and made u feel easy and appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Husan Tahir

Apr 16, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Jason, it was a pleasure working with you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results