About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Mann.
Jason Mann
Jason Mann, Finance Manager, Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.8

Jason Mann

Finance Manager

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me

92 Reviews of Jason Mann

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Judy S

Recently purchased a used vehicle at this dealership. Shawn was very friendly and knowledgeable and made the whole buying process completely painless. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to visit this great team and the service they provide

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn MacDougall

Feb 08, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Enjoy your new vehicle.

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Non satisfied customer"

- Non satisfied customer

For me I was made to feel like a non important customer. Even though i had made an appointment 2 days previous, the sales person did not have the vehicle ready for my arrival. I was doing a trade in and instead of having my vehicle looked at while i was doing the test drive i had to wait after i got back for this to happen. Unnecessary wait time. Then while negeotiating the sale price i was informed that they are passing along a $700 cost for a security system they installed in the vehicle because of their location. The only person that was genuine to me as the receptionest. To pick up the vehicle i was told i didnt need an appointment...only to have to wait for almost an hour to hand someone a cheque and sign 2 papers. So if you dont care about good customer service and you want to pay over the advertised price...then this is the place for you. I was made to feel like a no body with this company and wouldnt recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Silverado "

- Myra71

Found salesman good at his job. Very informative and explained process well. Finance was easy and well explained not pushy in anyway overall great experience. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn MacDougall

Jan 16, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Myra! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Jan 16, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Myra! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service and Highly Recommend"

- algara, bernadette187

When we first met Ethan, we were instantly put at ease and comfort. His calm demeanor and extreme kindness (especially helping Bernadette walk around the icy paths!) made the experience of purchasing a vehicle go beyond the sale. He was very knowledgeable and patient with all our questions and concerns. He was very invested in ensuring we found a vehicle that matched our needs and lifestyle. We highly recommend Ethan Shaw! Jose & Bernadette Algara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Ethan Shaw

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We are absolutely delightful!"

- Nino Kakema

It was beyond imagination, we got the beautiful car we were looking for with lowest interest. This is my third time purchasing a car at a three different dealerships. However, I can guarantee you I have never had excellent service like the service I was provided at this dealership. Customer service was outstanding. Overall, I recommend you to purchase your dream car to this dealership. See Ethan, he’s an excellent Agent! This dealership is worth a try, good credit or bad credit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Shaw

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal great experience Ethan, Jason & Tim"

- Happy Customer

I went shopping by myself for a vechile. Just a look I thought. I was so excited to find exactly what I wanted with the best sales guy. Ethan Shaw made me feel so comfortable and put together such a great deal on my trade in. I can’t thank you enough for your customer service. Helping me orient to all the bells and whistles. My husband was so pleased with my purchase. I am so thrilled with my new ride. Thanks to your whole team. Jason, Tim and the fellows in the shop that detailed my Lincoln. I’ll come see you in 5 years for my next vechile. Great service. Absolutely loved how easy Don Wheaton staff made buying my vechile a very positive experience. Thank you Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Ethan Shaw

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- blackmax

Dan made the shopping and buying experience simple and hassle free. The dealership did not use high pressure tactics and we were treated professionally. Thanks Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Jr., Dan Gibbons

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan the man"

- Shawn

Great experience and love my truck! Dan was great, I was always on tight timeframes throughout the deal coming in on my lunch breaks and Dan came into work early to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Jerry Granger, Dan Gibbons

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How the experience should be"

- Chrisspark

Had an excellent experience! I called and wanted a vehicle short notice and told them exactly what I wanted. In a short time I was on my way with my new vehicle without anyone trying to bully me into upgrades or add ons. I was given a good explanation of the services available to me and where to go for to receive them within the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dileep Menon

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome First Experience!"

- AlysiaMae

Answered all questions I had and made purchasing my first vehicle a very easy process! I will definitely be back to buy here again if I trade in my current vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn MacDougall

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results