Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Mann.
Jason Mann
Jason Mann at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.8

Jason Mann

Finance Manager

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

133 Reviews of Jason Mann

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oleh was awesome! we purchased a 2018 Camaro 2SS and he..."

- Rick

Oleh was awesome! we purchased a 2018 Camaro 2SS and he made our day with his energy and answering any and all questions we had. Shoutout to the finance department as well. Also would like to mention my son purchased his car there about 2 weeks earlier and again Oleh was our sales person as well. The only thing I wish was the car was cleaned inside, oh well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Oleh Kutsan

Apr 29, 2021

Rick responded

I have to say sales was great, I appreciate the fact you actually read the review. So far though, my experience with service is dismal, I have had the car in 2 times for a faulty HUD and now I have scheduled it for a 3rd time for the same thing. I am seriously disappointed and will probably not go back again after this, not for sales or service.

Apr 29, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Rick! We hope your love your Camaro, it's an awesome car. Please reach out anytime!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed and I had a great experience buying and financing our..."

- Karen & Ed

Ed and I had a great experience buying and financing our 2020 Chevrolet Bolt with Erin and Jason. John Cote sorted out the etching decal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Livingston , John Cote, detail centre

Apr 09, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you both for the review, we hope you love your new EV!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the best experience. Robyn was so helpful with all of..."

- Colinsmitty1983

Had the best experience. Robyn was so helpful with all of our questions and our needs. Never felt pressured into buying and that makes the buying experience so much better. If we buy another new vehicle in the future she will be the first person we get in touch with. Thanks for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Reinitz

Apr 05, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure working with you and please reach out if you need a new vehicle in the future!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with the service we received from..."

- First Lady

We were very pleased with the service we received from Don Wheaton Ltd. Brian Cuffe, our salesman, went above and beyond to insure that every attention to detail was met. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin was excellent to deal with. She was friendly and..."

- Kevin

Erin was excellent to deal with. She was friendly and professional. Did not try to sell me more than I asked for and provided all the information that I asked for. I purchased a used vehicle and was still treated with respect and felt like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Livingston

Mar 16, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Kevin, we hope you love your new vehicle!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a Silverado 1500 from Don Wheaton..."

- Peter D

I recently purchased a Silverado 1500 from Don Wheaton Chevrolet. Dileep was my sales guy, he was very knowledgeable, professional, and easy to contact. The day I arrived to test drive the truck I was greeted by friendly staff and the truck was warmed up and ready to go. I decided to purchase the truck but had two items of concern that I wanted the dealership to look at, this was written into the bill of sale and taken care of, no hassle. Jason in finance outlined payment options and was also professional and knowledgeable. Over all, great experience and would purchase another vehicle from this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dileep Menon

Mar 16, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thanks for the review Peter, we are very glad you went with the Silverado, it's an awesome truck. Please reach out if you need anything else in the future!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased my 4th vehicle from this amazing..."

- Kris Nelson

I recently purchased my 4th vehicle from this amazing team and I am even more impressed every time I do. Corey was incredible to deal with and so was the entire team. He made sure all of my needs and wants were met, clearly explained all the important details and made sure I was comfortable before moving forward. I never felt pushed into anything and it was a very comfortable experience. I have been dealing with this dealer for a decade or more and I can honestly say I do not even shop around any more. that is how much I trust and respect them. I also want to call out the amazing service team. Not only will the sales team support you with a great experience but once you are a customer the service team is just as supportive. (Special call out to John, who has supported me for years). Thank you, Corey, Tim, Troy, John and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Kris, it was a pleasure working with you as always. We hope to continue our relationship and provide you with many more great vehicles in the future! Please reach out if you need anything.

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very proffessional, friendly service. Best deal we found..."

- JAMES

Very proffessional, friendly service. Best deal we found in all of Edmonton. Staff treated us with respect. Wonderful experience, we will definitely buy through Wheaton again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Reinitz

Dec 22, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thanks for the review James! It was a pleasure working with you.

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales rep Oleh was excellent to work with. My..."

- Terrain17

My sales rep Oleh was excellent to work with. My experience with sales was seamless and am extremely satisfied with the service that I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleh Kutsan

Nov 19, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us, and we hope to work with you again in the future.

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One stop shop like no other- ( I do work here )..."

- csayer

One stop shop like no other- ( I do work here ) however-there is no place I would rather buy car from. Great experience all around. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $54,958
2020 GMC Acadia
new
Carbon Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $47,393
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Kinetic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $71,778
2020 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $53,373
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
`` exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $63,343
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,495
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Mosaic Black exterior
Manual
FWD