Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Mann.
Jason Mann
Jason Mann at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.8

Jason Mann | Page 2

Finance Manager

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

111 Reviews of Jason Mann

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased New Blazer"

- racerman888

Of all my experiences purchasing vehicles this was by far the best one. the sales team were extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and very laid back not pushy at all. The Financing department was a very pleasant experience and they were very hardworking to get you the very best deal I will always bring my business back to this dealership and strongly recommend them to everyone. Thank you for all that you have done to get me into my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassidy Palmer-Ruben, Ethan Shaw

May 21, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car experience"

- Lahutton

The salesman i dealt with was cassidy he was very helpful all the way from the beginning inquiries to the end of the sale. Even after he walked me through all the options on the vehicle sat through the onstar set up so very thorough my experience was very satisfactory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Cassidy Palmer-Ruben

May 13, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience 👍"

- Cadillac Fish

The dealership has a great atmosphere and all of the staff is very friendly and helpful. I noticed the sales team was helping and supporting each other with their clients. I had a few things to get done to get back home the same day. Stephen picked me up at the airport took me out for breakfast and then directly to Jason to get all the paperwork in order. I didn’t wait around for anything, they were on point. Great experience overall👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Jr., Shawn MacDougall , Stephen

May 06, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to do so again.

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service "

- Gord

Husan Tahir helped me straighten out passed issues with my other vehicle and was able to get me my dream car (2019 Camaro). Also wish to acknowledge the great help of Jason Mann for the financing application approval. Very pleasant and courteous to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Husan Tahir

Apr 24, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you love your new Camaro!

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Jason07

Everyone was very helpful, all questions were answered. I would definitely come back for future vehicles. Atmosphere was terrific and made u feel easy and appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Husan Tahir

Apr 16, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Jason, it was a pleasure working with you!

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- medicine hat

Shawn helped us into a used vehicle with ease! We interacted easily online and via text to buy our new used car! We traveled in from 600 km away and drove away with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn MacDougall

Apr 16, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you love your new vehicle!

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the smoothest car purchase for me to date!"

- Dena

Ethan was incredible to work with, took time to explain everything to me, made sure my experience was superior. I feel like I left with exactly what I wanted in a vehicle without any of the usual frustration associated with car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Dena, we enjoyed working with you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience!!!"

- victoria71

they really took care of me made me feel one of the family there the sale guy was GREAT Corey and Jason. went 101 % out of there way to make it a wonderful time to shop for a car if anyone needs a new car go see them there GREAT.Great used car buying experience! From the moment I called to inquire about the vehicle I was interested in I was treated with courtesy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Sayer

Apr 08, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Victoria!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and respectful "

- Car guy at cadillac

I was really impressed by the way they dealt with me, no pressure and respect. I'm going to see along the next four years but at least I'm completely satisfied right now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer "

- Judy S

Recently purchased a used vehicle at this dealership. Shawn was very friendly and knowledgeable and made the whole buying process completely painless. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to visit this great team and the service they provide

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn MacDougall

Feb 08, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Enjoy your new vehicle.

11 - 20 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $89,475

2019 GMC Yukon

$89,475

New 2019 Cadillac CTS-V car, priced at $108,995

2019 Cadillac CTS-V

$108,995

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $89,980

2019 GMC Yukon

$89,980

New 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $53,245

2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$53,245

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $50,460

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$50,460

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $50,435

2019 Cadillac XT5

$50,435

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $50,775

2019 Cadillac XT5

$50,775

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $57,070

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$57,070