Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Mann.
Jason Mann
Jason Mann, Finance Manager, Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.8

Jason Mann

Finance Manager

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

106 Reviews of Jason Mann

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- medicine hat

Shawn helped us into a used vehicle with ease! We interacted easily online and via text to buy our new used car! We traveled in from 600 km away and drove away with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn MacDougall

Apr 16, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you love your new vehicle!

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the smoothest car purchase for me to date!"

- Dena

Ethan was incredible to work with, took time to explain everything to me, made sure my experience was superior. I feel like I left with exactly what I wanted in a vehicle without any of the usual frustration associated with car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Dena, we enjoyed working with you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience!!!"

- victoria71

they really took care of me made me feel one of the family there the sale guy was GREAT Corey and Jason. went 101 % out of there way to make it a wonderful time to shop for a car if anyone needs a new car go see them there GREAT.Great used car buying experience! From the moment I called to inquire about the vehicle I was interested in I was treated with courtesy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Sayer

Apr 08, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Victoria!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and respectful "

- Car guy at cadillac

I was really impressed by the way they dealt with me, no pressure and respect. I'm going to see along the next four years but at least I'm completely satisfied right now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer "

- Judy S

Recently purchased a used vehicle at this dealership. Shawn was very friendly and knowledgeable and made the whole buying process completely painless. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to visit this great team and the service they provide

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn MacDougall

Feb 08, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Enjoy your new vehicle.

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Non satisfied customer"

- Non satisfied customer

For me I was made to feel like a non important customer. Even though i had made an appointment 2 days previous, the sales person did not have the vehicle ready for my arrival. I was doing a trade in and instead of having my vehicle looked at while i was doing the test drive i had to wait after i got back for this to happen. Unnecessary wait time. Then while negeotiating the sale price i was informed that they are passing along a $700 cost for a security system they installed in the vehicle because of their location. The only person that was genuine to me as the receptionest. To pick up the vehicle i was told i didnt need an appointment...only to have to wait for almost an hour to hand someone a cheque and sign 2 papers. So if you dont care about good customer service and you want to pay over the advertised price...then this is the place for you. I was made to feel like a no body with this company and wouldnt recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Tim Florek, Shawn MacDougall

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silverado "

- Myra71

Found salesman good at his job. Very informative and explained process well. Finance was easy and well explained not pushy in anyway overall great experience. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn MacDougall

Jan 16, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Myra! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Jan 16, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Myra! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service and Highly Recommend"

- algara, bernadette187

When we first met Ethan, we were instantly put at ease and comfort. His calm demeanor and extreme kindness (especially helping Bernadette walk around the icy paths!) made the experience of purchasing a vehicle go beyond the sale. He was very knowledgeable and patient with all our questions and concerns. He was very invested in ensuring we found a vehicle that matched our needs and lifestyle. We highly recommend Ethan Shaw! Jose & Bernadette Algara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Ethan Shaw

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are absolutely delightful!"

- Nino Kakema

It was beyond imagination, we got the beautiful car we were looking for with lowest interest. This is my third time purchasing a car at a three different dealerships. However, I can guarantee you I have never had excellent service like the service I was provided at this dealership. Customer service was outstanding. Overall, I recommend you to purchase your dream car to this dealership. See Ethan, he’s an excellent Agent! This dealership is worth a try, good credit or bad credit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Shaw

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal great experience Ethan, Jason & Tim"

- Happy Customer

I went shopping by myself for a vechile. Just a look I thought. I was so excited to find exactly what I wanted with the best sales guy. Ethan Shaw made me feel so comfortable and put together such a great deal on my trade in. I can’t thank you enough for your customer service. Helping me orient to all the bells and whistles. My husband was so pleased with my purchase. I am so thrilled with my new ride. Thanks to your whole team. Jason, Tim and the fellows in the shop that detailed my Lincoln. I’ll come see you in 5 years for my next vechile. Great service. Absolutely loved how easy Don Wheaton staff made buying my vechile a very positive experience. Thank you Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Ethan Shaw

11 - 20 of 106 results