Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Oleh Kutsan.
Oleh Kutsan
Oleh Kutsan at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
5.0

Oleh Kutsan

Sales Consultant

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

26 Reviews of Oleh Kutsan

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun, easy, professional and laid back."

- Tyler Lundgard

My experience with Oleh was nothing short of what an experience at any dealership should be, he would answer questions i hadn't even thought of yet. He dealt with everything in a timely matter and went above and beyond to make sure i was more than satisfied with the deal. Thank you for your help with my newest purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Tyler! Enjoy your new vehicle.

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Steve

Excellent no pressure buying experience. Everyone was very helpful throughout the entire process. I would recommend this dealer to any friends or family. Good work !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

Sep 16, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Steve!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- John

The staff made it a great experience from start to finish. I was made to feel comfortable and there was no pressure. Brandie made sure I got the deal I was looking for and Oleh made sure I understood everything about my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Martin

Aug 12, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review John!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality service "

- Johnny

Very happy with the way staff treated me. Would recommend this dealer to friends. Good service and vehicle was ready for collection when promised. Extras complete and vehicle cleaned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Johnny! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy"

- BrianK

This is my fourth vehicle I’ve purchased from Oleh and my second time dealing with Tim. Both are extremely helpful and courteous. I would recommend them and Don Wheaton to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

Feb 25, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Brian, always a pleasure working with you!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly,fast, awesome "

- Mackay

over all great service super friendly staff nice environment would totally use them again left very satisfied and happy. Would recommend everyone use them. You’ll be so happy and satisfied. Thank you Oleh;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best and easy experience with Luliia and Oleh."

- RAA

The moment I met Luliia, I felt I know her well, very nice , accommodating and knowledgeable. She introduce and recommend the products that suited on me. Oleh demonstrated all the functions and all the equipment of the truck very well. I would recommend Luliia and Oleh to anyone to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Bodrug

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience"

- Don123

I felt no pressure to buy the vehicle and found Oleh to be very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He took the time to explain the feature of the car and answered our questions no matter how minor they were. I would highly recommend Oleh and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere friendly people"

- Brian123

I never felt pressured and was always treated with respect. Oleh was knowledgeable and took the time needed to explain the product. No other words to describe this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Wilson

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Oleh"

- Jenna Lawson

The salesman Oleh provided excellent service to my and my husband during the process of buying our vehicles. Excellent professional and friendly service. I would recommend to use him if buying a vehicle here. Most salesmen ignore your questions and calls after the fact but he continues to help with everything we need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results