Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Oleh Kutsan.
Oleh Kutsan
Oleh Kutsan at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.8

Oleh Kutsan

Sales Consultant

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

48 Reviews of Oleh Kutsan

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No problems at allNo fuss I wanted vehicle he sold it to..."

- John

No problems at all No fuss I wanted vehicle he sold it to me I paid for it and took it home That is about it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review John!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oleh was awesome! we purchased a 2018 Camaro 2SS and he..."

- Rick

Oleh was awesome! we purchased a 2018 Camaro 2SS and he made our day with his energy and answering any and all questions we had. Shoutout to the finance department as well. Also would like to mention my son purchased his car there about 2 weeks earlier and again Oleh was our sales person as well. The only thing I wish was the car was cleaned inside, oh well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Jason Mann

Apr 29, 2021

Rick responded

I have to say sales was great, I appreciate the fact you actually read the review. So far though, my experience with service is dismal, I have had the car in 2 times for a faulty HUD and now I have scheduled it for a 3rd time for the same thing. I am seriously disappointed and will probably not go back again after this, not for sales or service.

Apr 29, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Rick! We hope your love your Camaro, it's an awesome car. Please reach out anytime!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson Erin could not have done a better job.She..."

- wosietko

My salesperson Erin could not have done a better job. She listened to what I was wanting out of a second vehicle and gave the kind of service that you rarely see any more. All the staff at Don Wheaton were great and a Thank You to Oleh as well. Warm Regards, Walter Osietko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Livingston

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a new vehicle and couldn’t be happier, sales..."

- Ken

Just bought a new vehicle and couldn’t be happier, sales team was not pushy at all and let me take my time in choosing my vehicle. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Tim Florek

Feb 24, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Ken, we hope you love your new unit!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly and accommodating. I have purchased from..."

- tannis.bolt

Super friendly and accommodating. I have purchased from and traded with this dealership on 4 vehicles and each experience was expeditious. I would definitely return and recommend to anyone looking to work with a quality team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! It's always a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to doing so again in the future!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job Oleh!Very professional. They did everything I..."

- Mike H

Good job Oleh! Very professional. They did everything I expected. They made the transaction absolutely painless. Very courteous & I would highly recommend Oleh Kutsan to anybody looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Mike, it was a pleasure working with you!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. They did everything we expected...."

- duchenem

Very professional. They did everything we expected. They made the transaction absolutely painless. Very courteous & we would highly recommend Oleh Kutsan to anybody looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure working with you.

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most dishonest dealership ever! Trade my Cadillac in for..."

- jenny

Most dishonest dealership ever! Trade my Cadillac in for another SUV I really wanted and they low balled me on my trade in, said they were not interested in selling my Cadillac and it was going straight to auction. I was upset but really wanted the newer SUV so did it. 2 weeks later, what do I see on their site!!! My Cadillac selling for $8000 more from my trade in!! I would never have bought my SUV if I knew they were lying snakes! They new fully well they were going to sell my Cadillac and lied to me. Buyers Beware!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales rep Oleh was excellent to work with. My..."

- Terrain17

My sales rep Oleh was excellent to work with. My experience with sales was seamless and am extremely satisfied with the service that I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mann

Nov 19, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us, and we hope to work with you again in the future.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oleh Kutsan was fantastic to work with. He went above and..."

- B.M

Oleh Kutsan was fantastic to work with. He went above and beyond, including working outside his scheduled hours to make our sale happen. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your recommendation.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $54,958
2020 GMC Acadia
new
Carbon Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $47,393
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Kinetic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $71,778
2020 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $53,373
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
`` exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $63,343
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,495
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Mosaic Black exterior
Manual
FWD