Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Troy Sorge.
Troy Sorge
Troy Sorge at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.8

Troy Sorge

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

72 Reviews of Troy Sorge

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality service "

- Johnny

Very happy with the way staff treated me. Would recommend this dealer to friends. Good service and vehicle was ready for collection when promised. Extras complete and vehicle cleaned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Johnny! Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional service"

- Asturgess

Husan was excellent to deal with at our time at the dealership. He was professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. Both Husan and Tim stayed late as they were closing to help process our purchase to allow us to pick up our Blazer the next day. Management was honest and friendly which made our time enjoyable. Thanks everyone for the great Blazer and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Tim Florek, Husan Tahir

Jun 13, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, it was a pleasure working with you! We hope you enjoy your new Blazer.

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a new XT5"

- Digger

Very professional. Awesome dealership in the heart of downtown. I would highly recommend anyone to select this dealership. Husan and Troy were excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Husan Tahir

Jun 10, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, we hope you enjoy your new XT5!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Ultimate Cadillac Experience"

- Buycar dan

My salesman, Husan worked constantly with me to ensure I was happy with my purchase. He listened to my questions and concerns and did his very best to address them. His friendly, easy demeanour put me at ease right away. Thank you for making this sale a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Jr., Husan Tahir

Jun 10, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Dan, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond "

- jduxbury71

Husan Tahir and the Don Wheaton crew went above and beyond to provide me with the vehicle I wanted. They did not stop until they were sure I was happy with everything about my purchase. I would have great confidence referring others to Husan and Don Wheaton GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mann, Husan Tahir

Jun 03, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, we are glad you enjoyed your experience and we hope you love your new vehicle!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First rate, all around excellent "

- Z49

Don Weaton has genuine staff, selling gunine GM vehicles. Considerate, knowledgeable, professional. My factory order Z06 was smooth, fun and on the mark! Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review! We hope you have a great time driving your new Z06!

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"XT5 Purchase"

- Doug

Patrick, Brandie and Troy went out of their way to make sure they answered and took care of any concerns we had. We originally were looking at a different vehicle, and could not make a deal. Troy worked with us on the XT5, and we had a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Martin, Husan Tahir, Patrick Bilsland

Mar 11, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Doug! We hope you enjoy your new XT5!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great job!!"

- Jason 1991

Sales Husan Tahir did excellent job during our visit, we really are satisfied the vehicle that we like it, especially thanks Husan delivered the vehicle to my worklng place when we were really busy at that time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Martin, Nik Jr., Husan Tahir

Mar 11, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thanks for the 5-star review Jason! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck purchase "

- Ron123

Good from initial inquiry to delivery.All questions were answer in a timely matter as we worked our way through the deal. Truck was ready as requested when I arrived to pick it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Ethan Shaw

Mar 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Enjoy your new truck!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience picking up our new CT6 from the entire team"

- Cadillac CT6 purchase

Awesome. That is the only word I can use to describe how we feel after purchasing our new Cadillac CT6. Awesome dealership, awesome buying experience, awesome car ... awesome. Dan, Nik and Troy were incredible throughout the process, from educating us on the car and all of its' features, to assessing our trade vehicle and getting us fair value, through the financing and delivery of the vehicle to us. It really couldn't have been a more enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend working with these folks if you want a no-surprise, experienced and knowledgable team to work with you and share your excitement during the vehicle purchase. Thanks again to all of you for your assistance. I look forward to working with the service and maintenance team to keep our new baby looking and running great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Jr., Dan Gibbons

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results