Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Florek.
Tim Florek
Tim Florek, Finance Manager, Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.8

Tim Florek

Finance Manager

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

176 Reviews of Tim Florek

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience 👍"

- Paul D

From finance to sales my experience with the crew at Don Wheaton was excellent. Working with salesman Husan Tahir was very easy to work with. And, the finance department was very helpful with finding a good rate. Kudos to Nik Jr, Troy Sorge, Tim Florek and the best ever salesman I ever had Husan Tahir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Jr., Husan Tahir

Apr 24, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Paul! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to do so again!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service,great oroduct"

- Daniel001

Husan was our salesman and he was fantastic,he was friendly and listened to our needs. We had a great experience and look forward to driving our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Husan Tahir

Apr 24, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your new truck.

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Jason07

Everyone was very helpful, all questions were answered. I would definitely come back for future vehicles. Atmosphere was terrific and made u feel easy and appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mann, Husan Tahir

Apr 16, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Jason, it was a pleasure working with you!

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was the smoothest car purchase for me to date!"

- Dena

Ethan was incredible to work with, took time to explain everything to me, made sure my experience was superior. I feel like I left with exactly what I wanted in a vehicle without any of the usual frustration associated with car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Dena, we enjoyed working with you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good choice for buying used"

- DoubleDlackDiamond

Very detailed mechanical inspection report, service technician personally spoke with me regarding any concerns I had with the vehicle. Friendly and very patient salesman answered all my questions, even during my third visit in to the dealership. Ended up walking away with a great used truck for a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Shaw

Apr 01, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! Enjoy your new truck!

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck shopping great experience!"

- CharP

Great used truck buying experience. Friendly and awesome service from start to finish. I would definitely shop there again for a vehicle. And parts and service too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope to work with you again in the future.

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and fair"

- Yukon2019

We had a smooth experience dealing with the Don Wheaton crew in the purchase of our new Yukon. Ethan was friendly and professional and didn’t use any of the pushy sales tactics that we’ve experienced at ither dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Ethan Shaw

Mar 26, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new Yukon!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience!"

- Rickwool

Just took delivery of my new 2019 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 and have to give kudos to Shawn MacDougall and the whole team at Don Wheaton for a great sales experience - thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a truck"

- thisguy24

My experience at Don Wheaton Chev was great. Corey helped me find the truck I was looking for. Tim did a great job explaining the financing. Nick addressed my concerns with the new truck immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Corey Sayer

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"That was a pleasure! "

- jarekg

That was an awesome experience! We had few problems (from my side) but because of how professional those guys are, everything went super smooth! Now I'm the happiest owner of Camaro ZL1! If you looking for great car with great offer Don Wheaton is the right place! So once again thanks to Shawn and Tim (super chill guys) for making my dream come true! I see y'all i a bit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn MacDougall

Mar 11, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the awesome review, we hope you enjoy your ZL1!

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results