Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Florek.
Tim Florek
Tim Florek at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.9

Tim Florek

Finance Manager

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

202 Reviews of Tim Florek

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 spark"

- Jay

Good service quick responses, they were very friendly and explained everything in detail I would recommend them to others. I left with a full understanding of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassidy Palmer-Ruben

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Steve

Excellent no pressure buying experience. Everyone was very helpful throughout the entire process. I would recommend this dealer to any friends or family. Good work !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleh Kutsan

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience ! No pressure and a great deal "

- kevthomasclark

It was a great experience and our salesman Dileep was a real nice guy with no pressure to buy, but can’t say no to a Cadillac Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Butler, Dileep Menon

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crusin' with my Cruze"

- Zerohour

Today i picked up my new 2019 Chev Cruze and dealt with Cassidy and Tim. I traded in my 2014 Chev Equinox and came back to purchase my Cruze due to the outstanding service I've received over the years. Both Cassidy and Tim where very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassidy Palmer-Ruben

Sep 10, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review, enjoy your new Cruze!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"also thank you to Cassisy great place to deal with"

- sunnyboy

on the trade in of our vehicle we were offered a top price and were able to secure a deal on a new chevy spark. dealing with Corey Sayer was a pleasure . Great customer service thank you for all your help 10 out of 10 rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the awesome review! Enjoy your new Spark!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glade to meet Dileep and Tim"

- jasdeep0358

It was such a great service by Dileep and Tim. I called so many other dealers but Dileep is different from then. He talked to me always friendly and calm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dileep Menon

Sep 10, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience, Painless"

- Happy Customer

We needed to get a new truck that was able to pull our holiday trailer and for work. We knew what we were looking for, we knew what options we wanted. Orest made our experience very quick and easy. We went in on a Saturday just before closing, picked out a truck, got some numbers. Monday we came back with our trade-in, drove our new truck home. Financing was easy, low pressure. We left the dealership happy with the deal we got. We felt like we were in total control the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Orest Sukhy

Aug 29, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review, we are glad you had a good experience working with us!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"highly recommend "

- camzuk

Ben was very easy and great to do business with he was able to go above and beyond. Tim was very helpful and very knowledgeable in the finance end. overall great atmosphere and great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Turner

Aug 12, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- tromanchuk

Both sales and finance were amazing they went above and beyond, I called and was a week out from coming to the city they held the car I wanted. They worked with me over the phone answering all questions and working with me to have the blazer ready for me. Highly would recommend and will purchase from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Shaw

Jul 29, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, enjoy your new Blazer!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"experieince with upgrading my Escalade to new one"

- Cabin girl

I was happy to receive a phone call about trading up on my escalade. It made my decision that much easier to make to change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mann, Andrew Nevendorf

Jul 29, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review! Enjoy your new Escalade!

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results