Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Florek.
Tim Florek
Tim Florek, Finance Manager, Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.9

Tim Florek

Finance Manager

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Dealership Experience

14 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

192 Reviews of Tim Florek

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Joanne M

A big thank you to the team at Don Wheaton Chevrolet for the awesome buying experience. Alan our salesman was courteous, helpful, knowledgeable of the vehicle we had chosen - used camero. Tim, the wizard, was awesome in helping us thru the financing paperwork and making the numbers work for us. When we picked up our car it was cleaned both inside and out and had a full tank of gas. We also received all information about our car - Carfax and inspection reports Thankyou we love our “new” addition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan MacDonald

Jul 15, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Joanne!

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever "

- Harsh

I recently bought a 2019 caddillac Escalade the staff was awesome nick husan Lisa and Tim were all very friendly guys the service was great I would definitely come back to donwheaton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Harsh!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Customer Service"

- JCEnterprises19

If you need a new or pre-pwned vehicle. Call Husan, he goes over and above. Kudos to the Wiz (Tim) too, easy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Husan Tahir

Jul 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2019 Cadillac XT5 -June 2019"

- Satisfied

Sale was an excellent experience. Cassidy, Ben and Tim,andNick were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. They were efficient and took care of the sale without any problems. I recommend this dealership for any purchase of GM vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- GB

I had the pleasure of dealing with Husan during my truck purchase and he went above and beyond. He made the process quick and easy, and got me a great deal on my Denali. Tim in finance was great to deal with. Would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! Enjoy your new truck!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!!"

- Shane T

Want to thank Husan for getting my an awesome deal on my new denali and the financing guru Tim for making it the easiest transaction i have ever done. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Shane! Enjoy your new vehicle.

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless experience and a great deal"

- Usama

I want to thank Lisa and Tim for streamlining the process of purchasing a vehicle, and a big shout out to Husan for getting me a killer deal on a brand new Denali. Great people polite and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly dealership "

- Barry and Marina Lake

This is our first time dealing with this dealership and everyone was very friendly and professional. Our salesman Corey Sayer was very professional, polite and informative. He was very helpful from the beginning to end of our purchase. I would definitely recommend you deal with Corey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best dealership in alberta "

- puneet devgan

best customer services .very quick team.definately recommended dealership.tim florek did a wonderfull job. he is the guru of finance.thanks to husan and andrew for there efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Puneet, it was a pleasure working with you!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional service"

- Asturgess

Husan was excellent to deal with at our time at the dealership. He was professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. Both Husan and Tim stayed late as they were closing to help process our purchase to allow us to pick up our Blazer the next day. Management was honest and friendly which made our time enjoyable. Thanks everyone for the great Blazer and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, it was a pleasure working with you! We hope you enjoy your new Blazer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results