About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ethan Shaw.
Ethan Shaw
Ethan Shaw, Sales Consultant, Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
5.0

Ethan Shaw

Sales Consultant

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me
Contact Me

20 Reviews of Ethan Shaw

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Consultant and Business Manager"

- jolliniki

Our purchase today is our second Cadillac purchase from Don Wheaton GM. Ethan's sales service was excellent. He took the time to explain all the features of our new vehicle, assisted in many ways to accommodate us, answered all questions, and provided excellent communications during the purchasing process. He was professional, very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and provided assistance in getting the vehicle registration, etc. Tim Florek and Nik Jr., Business Managers, were also professional and provided guidance that was helpful. Over the years we have been more than satisfied with the service we have received from Don Wheaton GM, and chose this dealership a second time because of the staff and service. We highly recommend this dealership for their sales and service. Thank you Ethan, Nik and Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Nik Jr.

Feb 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We hope you enjoy your new Cadillac and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Gz

Ethan was extremely helpful and considerate of what I wanted, and helped me get a great deal. I would definitely recommend shopping with Ethan and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience, family friendly, and very professional "

- Sabina70

Buying our daughter her first car !! We had an amazing experience, we loved the fact that they are all family friendly, professional, and easy to communicate with! We would definitely recommend this dealership towards others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We hope your daughter enjoys her new vehicle!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service and Highly Recommend"

- algara, bernadette187

When we first met Ethan, we were instantly put at ease and comfort. His calm demeanor and extreme kindness (especially helping Bernadette walk around the icy paths!) made the experience of purchasing a vehicle go beyond the sale. He was very knowledgeable and patient with all our questions and concerns. He was very invested in ensuring we found a vehicle that matched our needs and lifestyle. We highly recommend Ethan Shaw! Jose & Bernadette Algara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Jason Mann

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We are absolutely delightful!"

- Nino Kakema

It was beyond imagination, we got the beautiful car we were looking for with lowest interest. This is my third time purchasing a car at a three different dealerships. However, I can guarantee you I have never had excellent service like the service I was provided at this dealership. Customer service was outstanding. Overall, I recommend you to purchase your dream car to this dealership. See Ethan, he’s an excellent Agent! This dealership is worth a try, good credit or bad credit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mann

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal great experience Ethan, Jason & Tim"

- Happy Customer

I went shopping by myself for a vechile. Just a look I thought. I was so excited to find exactly what I wanted with the best sales guy. Ethan Shaw made me feel so comfortable and put together such a great deal on my trade in. I can’t thank you enough for your customer service. Helping me orient to all the bells and whistles. My husband was so pleased with my purchase. I am so thrilled with my new ride. Thanks to your whole team. Jason, Tim and the fellows in the shop that detailed my Lincoln. I’ll come see you in 5 years for my next vechile. Great service. Absolutely loved how easy Don Wheaton staff made buying my vechile a very positive experience. Thank you Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Jason Mann

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Montew1

Ethan Shaw provided exceptional service. He picked me up at the airport and accompanied me to AMA to register my new Cadillac. Sat thru and helped me get my phone connected to car. Helped me hook up OnStar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Tim Butler

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Review"

- Nice guys

We were very pleased with how each member of the sales team treated us. They were very professional, pleasant, and courteous. Best of all there was no pressure! Thanks especially to Dileep for everything - a great test drive and a trip to the registry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Dileep Menon

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Scott

We purchased a new Cadillac Escalade and the service with both salesmen Ethan and Dileep as well as the finance manager Tim was great! Very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable about the product that they represent! Overall very pleased with our experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Dileep Menon

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting into my next vehicle"

- KJLtrax

Hi from my new 2018 Chevy Trax! With the help from Don Wheaton dealership and staff members, Ethan, Nik and Tim my gratitude for making this possible! The financing solution worked out equitably for myself and I sincerely appreciated the Wheaton team effort that made this possible! KJL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Nik Jr. , Reception staff were quite helful and everyone passing by checked to see that I was being looked aft

1
1 - 10 of 20 results