Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ethan Shaw
Ethan Shaw at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
Refer Me

Ethan Shaw

Sales Consultant

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me
5.0
52 Reviews
5.0

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Ethan Shaw

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with this dealer as a whole, would..."

- ashleycarnell

Great experience with this dealer as a whole, would definitely recommend them. With a recent horrible experience with another dealer, there was definite apprehension going into the deal, but I left with everything I was looking for. Genuine staff who were great to deal with. Ethan and Nick worked with me to get the vehicle and pricing I was looking for and Tim was extremely organized and knowledgeable and made the finalization of the deal quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Tim Florek

May 03, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Ashley! We hope you love your new vehicle, please reach out anytime.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a used vehicle: excellent service and vehicle..."

- iiszakszon

I purchased a used vehicle: excellent service and vehicle that I wanted. I used Service - excellent service and prompt appointment An overall great experience! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Len Crotty

Apr 29, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! Please reach out anytime.

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly and accommodating. I have purchased from..."

- tannis.bolt

Super friendly and accommodating. I have purchased from and traded with this dealership on 4 vehicles and each experience was expeditious. I would definitely return and recommend to anyone looking to work with a quality team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! It's always a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to doing so again in the future!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our buying experience at Don Wheaton was fantastic. Ethan..."

- Shawzy51

Our buying experience at Don Wheaton was fantastic. Ethan Shaw went out of his way to find the right vehicle for our needs. Tim Florek in finance was excellent and turned us around very quickly. I would highly recommend Don Wheaton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

Sep 04, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you love your new vehicle!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my truck through Don Wheaton has been the best..."

- Colin

Purchasing my truck through Don Wheaton has been the best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Ethan Shaw and Tim Florek made the process very easy when it came to trading in my car. I would 100% recommend buying from Don Wheaton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Colin!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ethan Shaw!"

- Christine

After my old car finally died, I called 4 different dealerships about listings I’d viewed online on Friday and I was going to be making a purchase that weekend. Ethan at Wheaton GM was the only salesperson who was willing to answer my questions over the phone. Everyone else at the other Edmonton dealerships I called were very vague and insisted I come in person so they could talk (schmooze) with me or they were trying to bother me over text message. I really appreciated that Ethan was quick to offer to send me the financing application so that we could get the ball rolling. The next morning I went to finalize the purchase and Ethan had everything ready to go for me. Tim Florek in Finance was also great! He was personable, had all the paperwork ready, and explained all the important info to me. Wheaton GM gave me the great, straightforward buying experience I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

Aug 04, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Chirstine! We really appreciate the feedback and are glad we could help you out.

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Don Wheaton was very good. I wasn’t..."

- Kent

My experience at Don Wheaton was very good. I wasn’t pressured into buying a vehicle and they have gone the extra mile to make sure I am happy with my purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

Aug 04, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Kent!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ethan Shaw was a great salesperson to work with. He..."

- loucolb2017

Ethan Shaw was a great salesperson to work with. He located the vehicle I wanted in Calgary and had it brought in. After that he was always available to deal with my many questions in person or on the phone and was very thorough in showing and explaining me how everything worked. Best of all, he was friendly, easy going, very helpful and not pushy as many salespeople can be. Look him up. Thanks Ethan.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

Jul 20, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review! We hope you love your new Cadillac!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic! Communication and the buying process was..."

- kac

Fantastic! Communication and the buying process was flawless. Ethan made my life easy, considering that we came in from Calgary. I highly recommend buying from this dealership. Would 100% buy my next vehicle from here.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Donegan MacDonald

Jul 13, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We're glad we made the trip to Edmonton worth it for you.

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and very patient while we decided on what we..."

- PattiN

Friendly and very patient while we decided on what we wanted in a vehicle. Was able to answer all of our questions in a timely manner. Great attention to the little things.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Tim Butler

Jun 29, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Patti!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,968
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,393
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $36,788
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $68,583
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $72,233
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $46,428
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD