Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ethan Shaw.
Ethan Shaw
Ethan Shaw at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.9

Ethan Shaw

Sales Consultant

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Ethan Shaw

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ethen was exceptional helpful and answered all our..."

- Ac

Ethen was exceptional helpful and answered all our questions .i found finance was bit dry and not much communication was happening unless i asked the question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

Oct 21, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your feedback!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience for a used car."

- SecularRev

The sales rep was attentive to my request for a specific used car. He was helpful and as he stated, “he was working for me”. I believe he was and I appreciate the comfortable, non-aggressive way of accomplishing the sale. If with an issue afterward, he and the service tech were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Wilson, Jason Mann

Oct 03, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the awesome review, we are glad we could work out a deal for you!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2019 Chevrolet Colorado"

- KWA

I was considering trading my current vehicle in for a new vehicle and contacted Don Wheaton online, Ethan Shaw responded back to me quickly about the vehicle I was considering. I set up an appointment to come in a couple days later to look and test drive the vehicle. Ethan was very personable, thorough, professional and fair. I would recommend Ethan and DonWheaton to my family and friends Tim Florek from finance was very professional, personable and an overall fantastic person to deal with. He worked to ensure i got the best rate and explained the various options available and what he thought would work best for my purchase. Don Wheaton made my trade in and purchase a overall good experience, thank you Ethan and Tim Ken Anderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- tromanchuk

Both sales and finance were amazing they went above and beyond, I called and was a week out from coming to the city they held the car I wanted. They worked with me over the phone answering all questions and working with me to have the blazer ready for me. Highly would recommend and will purchase from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

Jul 29, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, enjoy your new Blazer!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- ttenetuik

From beginning to end, I found the customer service exceptional. Compliments to Ethan Shaw, Very nice to deal with and found home very professional. No pressure sales tactics, very accommodating and helpful. I will certainly forward his name to others I know are looking for a vehicle. From service I received excellent service. From the time I brought my truck in for service, they were knowledgeable, helpful and answered all my questions clearly and in a timely manner. I most certainly will be back for service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope to work with you again in the future.

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone was great "

- shawn_hooge

I was car shopping from BC and got in contact with Ethan, only a couple of days later I was in town buying my corvette! Everyone was helpful, friendly and easy to talk to which made the entire day great, they also worked hard to accommodate my short notice trip and make the car buying process a breeze! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mussell, Nick Seredych, Jason Mann, Husan Tahir

Jun 17, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Shawn, we appreciate your business and hope you love your new Corvette!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service"

- GMMAN

Everyone at Don Wheaton was really good to deal with during my recent purchase of a new vehicle. They treated me with respect. Ethan introduced me to everyone that was required to make the transaction as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure doing business with you.

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GMC 2500HD "

- GMC Diesel

From the moment we walked in, we were treated like royalty. From our salesperson, Ethan, to the Finance Manager, Nik Jr., we were absolutely blown away with the way we were dealt with on our purchase. I have worked in the auto industry over 30 years at various dealerships, and find the treatment @ Don Wheaton is the best. Our daughter will be purchasing a vehicle in the next month or so, and we will back to Don Wheaton for that purchase as well. Koodoo's to the Wheaton team, even the receptionist was involved in making our experience the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Jr.

May 30, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We looking forward to helping you with your daughter's vehicle!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased New Blazer"

- racerman888

Of all my experiences purchasing vehicles this was by far the best one. the sales team were extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and very laid back not pushy at all. The Financing department was a very pleasant experience and they were very hardworking to get you the very best deal I will always bring my business back to this dealership and strongly recommend them to everyone. Thank you for all that you have done to get me into my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mann, Cassidy Palmer-Ruben

May 21, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience"

- Busy bart

I research every vehicle I buy for months. I keep a eye on this one rhen one day price dropped to my liking. I went in to take a look I was treated very well and professional. I took my time and we worked out a deal within a week. Top notch 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad you are happy with the deal and we hope to work with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $89,475

2019 GMC Yukon

$89,475

New 2019 Cadillac CTS-V car, priced at $108,995

2019 Cadillac CTS-V

$108,995

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $89,980

2019 GMC Yukon

$89,980

New 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $53,245

2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$53,245

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $50,460

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$50,460

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $50,435

2019 Cadillac XT5

$50,435

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $50,775

2019 Cadillac XT5

$50,775

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $57,070

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$57,070