Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ethan Shaw.
Ethan Shaw
Ethan Shaw, Sales Consultant, Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.9

Ethan Shaw

Sales Consultant

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me
Contact Me

29 Reviews of Ethan Shaw

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience"

- Busy bart

I research every vehicle I buy for months. I keep a eye on this one rhen one day price dropped to my liking. I went in to take a look I was treated very well and professional. I took my time and we worked out a deal within a week. Top notch 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad you are happy with the deal and we hope to work with you again in the future.

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was the smoothest car purchase for me to date!"

- Dena

Ethan was incredible to work with, took time to explain everything to me, made sure my experience was superior. I feel like I left with exactly what I wanted in a vehicle without any of the usual frustration associated with car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Dena, we enjoyed working with you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buy!"

- Larie24

I am absolutely content with my brand new vehicle which is a 2019 GMC Terrain. I traded my kia for it and i was given a fair price. The staff that worked with me also helped me get set up financially for the future by reaching a great interest rate. Thank you so much :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Butler

Apr 05, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your brand new Terrain!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good choice for buying used"

- DoubleDlackDiamond

Very detailed mechanical inspection report, service technician personally spoke with me regarding any concerns I had with the vehicle. Friendly and very patient salesman answered all my questions, even during my third visit in to the dealership. Ended up walking away with a great used truck for a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

Apr 01, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! Enjoy your new truck!

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience!!!"

- Debbie

Great used car buying experience! From the moment I called to inquire about the vehicle I was interested in I was treated with courtesy and respect. Ethan was very knowledgeable and provided all the information needed to make a well informed decision. He was very professional and a pleasure to deal with! Would definitely go back to Don Wheaton Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Debbie, enjoy your new ride!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and fair"

- Yukon2019

We had a smooth experience dealing with the Don Wheaton crew in the purchase of our new Yukon. Ethan was friendly and professional and didn’t use any of the pushy sales tactics that we’ve experienced at ither dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Tim Florek

Mar 26, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new Yukon!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and respectful "

- Car guy at cadillac

I was really impressed by the way they dealt with me, no pressure and respect. I'm going to see along the next four years but at least I'm completely satisfied right now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase "

- Ron123

Good from initial inquiry to delivery.All questions were answer in a timely matter as we worked our way through the deal. Truck was ready as requested when I arrived to pick it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Troy Sorge

Mar 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Enjoy your new truck!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service good staff "

- 123dan

Great service walked in there they had that vehicle in stock I was looking for they helped me right away got the deal finalized!! Great experienced staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Jeff Bedford

Mar 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope to work with you again in the future.

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Consultant and Business Manager"

- jolliniki

Our purchase today is our second Cadillac purchase from Don Wheaton GM. Ethan's sales service was excellent. He took the time to explain all the features of our new vehicle, assisted in many ways to accommodate us, answered all questions, and provided excellent communications during the purchasing process. He was professional, very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and provided assistance in getting the vehicle registration, etc. Tim Florek and Nik Jr., Business Managers, were also professional and provided guidance that was helpful. Over the years we have been more than satisfied with the service we have received from Don Wheaton GM, and chose this dealership a second time because of the staff and service. We highly recommend this dealership for their sales and service. Thank you Ethan, Nik and Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Nik Jr.

Feb 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We hope you enjoy your new Cadillac and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results