Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ethan Shaw.
Ethan Shaw
Ethan Shaw at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.9

Ethan Shaw

Sales Consultant

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me
Contact Me

35 Reviews of Ethan Shaw

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- tromanchuk

Both sales and finance were amazing they went above and beyond, I called and was a week out from coming to the city they held the car I wanted. They worked with me over the phone answering all questions and working with me to have the blazer ready for me. Highly would recommend and will purchase from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

Jul 29, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, enjoy your new Blazer!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- ttenetuik

From beginning to end, I found the customer service exceptional. Compliments to Ethan Shaw, Very nice to deal with and found home very professional. No pressure sales tactics, very accommodating and helpful. I will certainly forward his name to others I know are looking for a vehicle. From service I received excellent service. From the time I brought my truck in for service, they were knowledgeable, helpful and answered all my questions clearly and in a timely manner. I most certainly will be back for service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope to work with you again in the future.

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone was great "

- shawn_hooge

I was car shopping from BC and got in contact with Ethan, only a couple of days later I was in town buying my corvette! Everyone was helpful, friendly and easy to talk to which made the entire day great, they also worked hard to accommodate my short notice trip and make the car buying process a breeze! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mussell, Nick Seredych, Jason Mann, Husan Tahir

Jun 17, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Shawn, we appreciate your business and hope you love your new Corvette!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service"

- GMMAN

Everyone at Don Wheaton was really good to deal with during my recent purchase of a new vehicle. They treated me with respect. Ethan introduced me to everyone that was required to make the transaction as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure doing business with you.

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GMC 2500HD "

- GMC Diesel

From the moment we walked in, we were treated like royalty. From our salesperson, Ethan, to the Finance Manager, Nik Jr., we were absolutely blown away with the way we were dealt with on our purchase. I have worked in the auto industry over 30 years at various dealerships, and find the treatment @ Don Wheaton is the best. Our daughter will be purchasing a vehicle in the next month or so, and we will back to Don Wheaton for that purchase as well. Koodoo's to the Wheaton team, even the receptionist was involved in making our experience the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Jr.

May 30, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We looking forward to helping you with your daughter's vehicle!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased New Blazer"

- racerman888

Of all my experiences purchasing vehicles this was by far the best one. the sales team were extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and very laid back not pushy at all. The Financing department was a very pleasant experience and they were very hardworking to get you the very best deal I will always bring my business back to this dealership and strongly recommend them to everyone. Thank you for all that you have done to get me into my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience"

- Busy bart

I research every vehicle I buy for months. I keep a eye on this one rhen one day price dropped to my liking. I went in to take a look I was treated very well and professional. I took my time and we worked out a deal within a week. Top notch 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad you are happy with the deal and we hope to work with you again in the future.

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the smoothest car purchase for me to date!"

- Dena

Ethan was incredible to work with, took time to explain everything to me, made sure my experience was superior. I feel like I left with exactly what I wanted in a vehicle without any of the usual frustration associated with car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Dena, we enjoyed working with you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buy!"

- Larie24

I am absolutely content with my brand new vehicle which is a 2019 GMC Terrain. I traded my kia for it and i was given a fair price. The staff that worked with me also helped me get set up financially for the future by reaching a great interest rate. Thank you so much :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Butler

Apr 05, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your brand new Terrain!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good choice for buying used"

- DoubleDlackDiamond

Very detailed mechanical inspection report, service technician personally spoke with me regarding any concerns I had with the vehicle. Friendly and very patient salesman answered all my questions, even during my third visit in to the dealership. Ended up walking away with a great used truck for a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

Apr 01, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! Enjoy your new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results