Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh D'Andrea.
Josh D'Andrea
Josh D'Andrea at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Josh D'Andrea

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
Contact Me

15 Reviews of Josh D'Andrea

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, prompt, insightful service"

- Arzie

On my first visit to the dealership, I walked around the lot and looked at different cars. I checked out models that I thought might work for a tall guy, and one associate (Sam Leung) gave me his input on what might work and let me sit in a couple models that I was curious about. After deciding on a make and model of a car I was interested in, I contacted the dealership and was given an appointment with a representative for the same day after work. The representative (Josh D'Andrea) drives the model I was interested in, and so was very knowledgeable in terms of all the questions that I had about the car. We went for a test-drive, and he described the various options for a Cruze. Afterward, we talked about the purchasing and leasing options. I was impressed with how easy he was to chat with in order to get the information that I needed. I did not feel as though every sentence was designed to push me to make a purchase. It was a very different experience than what I expected in going to a dealership. This experience continued through the purchasing process (Richard Litt). I really want to single out Josh for his patience and pleasant demeanour. I was VERY skeptical about what to expect coming into the process of buying a new car. Josh was easy to talk to, patient (I took 3 visits and lots of conversation before I was willing to pull the trigger), and very helpful. It was not the stereotypical "sleazy salesman" experience that I think people expect. I admittedly came in with my back up about buying a new car, but now I feel really good about my purchase and the experience that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt, Sam Leung

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM JOSH!"

- N. Doors

Josh helped me with every question I had - he was very detail oriented with second to none customer service. I will be referring anyone iNterestEd in A new veHicle to Josh and the Finch team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"See Finch 1st!"

- London car buyer

From the momment I walked in I was greeted with a smile and respect. Josh was understanding and honest. He listened to my concerns and did everything he could to help. And when the car I was looking to buy did not fit my budget he found me a great solution. I was impressed and very satisfied with my purchase. Don't just see Finch 1st, see Josh 1st!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you kindly for your review. We're happy to hear that Josh was patient and honest during the car buying process. If there's anything else you need, please don't hesitate to contact us! Hope to see you soon :)

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great shopping experience. "

- kurowski47

Josh was extremely helpful and displayed consistent professionalism and attention to detail in his approach while working with me. He always ensured I was comfortable and offered me as much detail and answered all of my question. I came in with a long list of questions and he was able to provide the answers I need and ultimately help me find the perfect vehicle that met my wants and requirements. He took his time and offered many suggestions and solutions and showed tremendous product knowledge. I mever felt rushed and felt I had all the options and detaiks regarding vehicles and pricing perfectly layed out for me that best suited my needs.Josh made the sales process very comfortable for me and got me in the perfect price range and vehicle choice to fit my budget. The overall experience was heightened because of an awesome facility and overall outstanding staff that surrounded Josh. I highly recommend this dealership and Josh in particular!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there, Thank you kindly for your review! We're happy to hear that you had a heightened experience at Finch Chevrolet! If there's anything else that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to contact us at any time!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal!"

- Tmur

Over the last 2 months I have been searching for the perfect vehicle. After dealing with multiple dealerships I was truthfully thinking about forgetting about getting a new car altogether. I walked into Finch one afternoon and met Josh. I immediately enjoyed his easy going personality, and willingness to help out. He was well informed, and incredibly efficient at getting a quote, and beating other dealerships! I am so pleased with my new Terrain! I will recommend Josh and the Finch dealership going forward to family and friends. Thank-you Josh, I couldn’t be happier with my new purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Estrada

Jun 04, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Tmur, Thank you for taking a the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear that our dealership could help you get into a new Terrain. If there's anything else you may need, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A True life experience...!"

- Barbara1

There are not enough words to describe my experience with Finch Buick dealership.... first let me introduce you to my car salesman Josh D' Andrea..... with a smile that's contagious and a drive to make your experience buying a new vehicle pleasent, informative and enjoyable ....just let me express here in now that he had his work cut out when he met me.... four whole months exactly four months of constant visits texting drilling him getting all the information best deals and never once did he ever making me feel that I was bothering him ......it had been so many years since I purchased a car and everything was different including the cars I can't express how thankful I am that he was my sales person and that he helped me get through this process and I would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone who's looking to buy or lease a vehicle...... also a mentionable that everyone in the dealership were pleasant and helpful.......I Love my New Buick Encore Essence😍....Barbara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Barbara, Thank you kindly for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Josh. We hope you love your new Buick Encore and hope to see you back at the dealership again soon!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service, hands down!!"

- DeeM15

This review is long overdue! It's been about 3 months since I purchased my Buick Encore and I'm totally in love!! Josh was so patient with my many emails (and texts), never making me feel like I was asking too much or bothering him. He was so helpful, going as far as telling me to make sure I asked for a car proof from another dealer I was comparing with. That proved to me I could completely trust his advice and I came back to purchase from Finch. The service department was just as helpful (Micheal & Les), with some minor details I wanted them to look at. No questions asked, with a loaner or shuttle on stand by to ensure my whole day wasn't spent waiting at the dealership. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart, I will see you for my next car wash ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Mellows, Micheal Paradis

Mar 07, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review!! We are so happy to hear of your experience with Josh! We will be sure to pass the message along to him and the entire team! Enjoy your Buick Encore and we look forward to seeing you in the near future!

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent n peacefull"

- schnek44

this is the second vehicle i bought from finch.josh was a good young salesman very energenic n friendly. It was a.pleasure doing buisness there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review! We will be sure to pass the review along to Josh!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase "

- THeff

My salesmen Ben Vandercaamen and Josh D'Andrea were an amazing team to deal with. Both of them went above and beyond to get my family the vehicle and deal we needed! Financial Service Manager Richard Litt was fantastic at walking us through the rest of the purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt, Ben Vandercammen

Jan 10, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting everybody know about the great experience you had dealing with Ben, Josh and Richard. Enjoy your new ride!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New 2018 Sonic!!"

- Sue

A huge Thank you to Josh D'Andrea! He is friendly, courteous , has an infectious smile and very personable. He was able to answer my endless questions I knew he was there and will still be there to answer more! Josh made sure that I was happy with my purchase of the 2018 Sonic. Also thank you to the rest of the friendly staff at Finch. Looking forward to new purchases in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt, Chris Ouellette

Jan 10, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review, Sue! We are happy that Josh and the rest of the staff here at Finch Chev made your purchase experience so pleasant! Enjoy the Sonic!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,694

2019 Buick Envision

$40,694

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,794

2019 Buick Envision

$40,794

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,794

2019 Buick Envision

$40,794

Used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $49,552

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,552

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $38,384

2019 Buick Encore

$38,384

Used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,608

2019 Cadillac XT5

$40,608

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,052

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,052

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,769

2019 GMC Terrain

$28,769