Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jordin Finch.
Jordin Finch
Jordin Finch, General Manager, Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Jordin Finch

General Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

A born and bred auto industry leader, Jordin Finch has a love and knowledge of this business that can only come from a lifetime spent learning it from the inside out. The first thing that you’ll notice when you meet Jordin – aside from his friendly and personable demeanor – is the passion and excitement with which he approaches his work. Jordin truly is a consummate automobile fan, a trait which allows him to manage his position with a joy and enthusiasm that can be difficult to find. Away from all the busyness of the dealership, Jordin and his loving wife Kristine keep busy raising their three sons: William, Jameson and Harrison. While the long days at work and the young family at home certainly limit Jordin’s free time, he does enjoy taking the opportunities available to spend time with his friends and to travel when possible. Jordin’s consistent professionalism and enthusiasm make him a great leader for our dealership.

Contact Me

51 Reviews of Jordin Finch

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence/ Quality/ Superior Service"

- RCooper

Jordan and Dianne worked together to provide a quality vehicle at an excellent price. I did not feel any pressure and was provided top-notch service throughout the entire buying process. Adelee was very thorough explaining all elements of Warranty and all financial products available. I look forward to recommending both Jordan Finch and Dianne Muldoon and the entire Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Muldoon, Adelee Nielsen

Aug 08, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're happy to know you had a wonderful visit with our team and we hope you're enjoying your vehicle! If there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Josh123

My my experience with Jordin Finch and Craig Stott was outstanding. Dealing with these men made purchasing my first car a breeze. Will be coming back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Mike Ross , Steve Harris

Jul 18, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Josh! Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We're just happy we could help you out and make sure you had an easy and pleasant experience purchasing your first car! Enjoy it!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CLIENT FOR LIFE! "

- Andrew Stinson

Purchasing our second Cadillac was not an easy feat but Craig Stott and the team at Finch went above and beyond to make it happen. He is incredibly professional, understanding, honest, and diligent. He put my wife and I before any price tag, any sale, and was %100 transparent every step of the way. Whenever an issue or concern would arise Craig would handle it. Craig Stott is single handedly the reason my family and I have purchased and will continue to purchase from Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC. Not only is he a phenomenal agent he is now considered part of our family. Because of Craig we will be clients for life. When we purchased our vehicle Jordin Finch unanimously honoured the sales promotion at that time. This gesture embodies the good will, professionalism and honesty that you get when purchasing from Finch. Finally, Tammy Nichol has been working with us for over 2 years, when it comes to service she is the best you can get! She is personable, fast, efficient, and an all around pleasure to deal with when servicing your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Tammy Nichol

Jun 10, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Andrew! Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We truly appreciate you choosing us again and again to help you with all your car needs and you truly are part of our Finch Chevrolet family! If we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out - we're always here for you!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Experience"

- Dave

I very recently purchased a Cadillac XT4 with Matt Sparks. Matt is a wonderful/accommodating person to work with. Matt made the Purchase experience easy, smooth and efficient. I have no reservation recommending Matt to anyone considering purchasing a vehicle. Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sparkes

Mar 18, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Dave! Congratulations on your XT4! It's great to hear you had such an easy and enjoyable experience with Matt! We truly appreciate your business and your recommendation and we hope you're enjoying your new car!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Rodriigues is amazing!"

- Sunshine

My family and I have been customers of Paul’s for several years! Paul is a wonderful person. He really takes the time and puts in his best effort to make sure everyone is satisfied and walks away with the perfect car for them. If anyone is looking for new wheels I would highly recommend going to see Paul Rodrigues at Finch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rodrigues, Tim Polley

Jan 15, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you so much for your 5-star review and your recommendation! We value you as our loyal customer and we're very happy that Paul continues to be your go-to man and that he and our team helped you find the perfect car! We look forward to your future visits!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience!!"

- Linda Ulch

We have had yet another great experience dealing with Paul Rodrigues on our Cadillac XT5. We have dealt with Paul on a number of vehicles over the years and he has always found what we were looking for at a fair price. He is always upfront and to the point with us and follows up as needed. We look forward to future dealings with Paul. He's the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rodrigues, Tim Polley

Jan 16, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation, Linda! We really appreciate you being our loyal customer and we're proud that Paul continues to take great care of you with every new vehicle. Enjoy your XT5! We look forward to your next visit!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"True Customer Service!"

- PeteMadsen

While the days get busier, it doesn't get easier to make a major purchase. That said, Finch GMC made it painless and helped me find a great truck in my budget and made the whole experience beyond easy, they made it fun. Nick D'Oria helped my wife with her Terrain and I went right back to him for my Sierra. It was another great experience and I am so happy to have been able to work with Nick for both purchases! I have been in with my previous truck and Mike Murphy is my go-to service guy and I will certainly be back for my regular maintenance. All in all, everyone I dealt with had my best interest in mind and made things go smoothly from sales to finance. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt, Mike Murphy, Nick D'Oria

Dec 11, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much, Peter! We're so pleased to hear your had a fantastic experience with us and we are proud of our team for taking such great care of you! Thank you for being our loyal customer! We hope that you and your wife are enjoying your vehicles! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to help!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Rodrigues Validates "After Sales Customer Service""

- Lisa De Marco

It's been 8 teeny months since Paul sold me on my beautiful classy black XT5.......what a ride! Paul remains true to his every word, he is my frontline to answer my questions. I remain in awe of his knowledge and further more he continues to introduce me to new features! Paul never hesitates to invite me back to the dealership for a lesson in "101 Lisa this is how it works". Even though he is quite busy, he will always take the time......thank you Paul! I trust Paul's dedication & loyalty to Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC is surely recognized and is a true reflection of his genuine interests for his customers which sums up to a Completely Satisfied Customer! Thank you Paul......until the next ? Lisa De Marco P.S. Jordin keep up the great work employing awesome people, the dealership is always a friendly and inviting place to visit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rodrigues

Jan 22, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much, Lisa! We are so happy to have you as our customer and we will continue working hard to ensure every visit you have with us is a great one! In the meantime, enjoy your XT5 and until next time!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another AMAZING experience at Finch Chevrolet"

- ProudArmyDad

Just purchased another vehicle from the super friendly and a little crazy Craig Stott. He makes the buying experience so stress-free. We are beyond excited about our brand new 2018 Chevrolet Colorado 4x4!! We recommend Finch to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Tony Ficca

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Work & Good Service"

- bsmy

Matt Sparkes was helping us trade in a vehicle and we were looking to buy new Tahoe Matt was great to understand our needs and help us find the right truck. Pleasure working with him and the dealership. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sparkes

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

2019 Buick Envision

$38,044

2019 Buick Envision

$38,144

2019 Buick Envision

$38,144

2019 GMC Acadia

$56,224

2019 Buick Encore

$36,184

2019 Cadillac XT5

$47,394

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$43,874

2019 GMC Terrain

$31,494