Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordin Finch.
Jordin Finch
Jordin Finch at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Jordin Finch

General Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

A born and bred auto industry leader, Jordin Finch has a love and knowledge of this business that can only come from a lifetime spent learning it from the inside out. The first thing that you’ll notice when you meet Jordin – aside from his friendly and personable demeanor – is the passion and excitement with which he approaches his work. Jordin truly is a consummate automobile fan, a trait which allows him to manage his position with a joy and enthusiasm that can be difficult to find. Away from all the busyness of the dealership, Jordin and his loving wife Kristine keep busy raising their three sons: William, Jameson and Harrison. While the long days at work and the young family at home certainly limit Jordin’s free time, he does enjoy taking the opportunities available to spend time with his friends and to travel when possible. Jordin’s consistent professionalism and enthusiasm make him a great leader for our dealership.

Employee Video

55 Reviews of Jordin Finch

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ive dealt and fallowed only one salesman for 20 years...."

- mike

Ive dealt and fallowed only one salesman for 20 years. This past year things changed and i was referred to Craig Stutt. I must say he,s a xxxx of a guy and went way beond the call of duty. To say the least when a man is locked up in a hospital bed and hits a grand slam, thats pretty cool. Thats how i felt aboutCraigs loyalty. Then covid hits. Again Craig knocked it out of the park , So long story short see you again and again Craig. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Dillon Poulin

Jun 02, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Mike! We understand after being loyal to one salesman for so long it can be nerve-wracking to deal with someone new, but we're very glad to hear you had such a great experience with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great experience "

- shylad.casi

Finch not only helped me with purchasing my dream truck, but the process was so quick and simple. Great staff and very clean facility, especially during this pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Leung, Dillon Poulin

May 22, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review, Shylad! We're just happy we could help! We hope you are enjoying your truck and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE - Josh D'Andrea"

- wendy.murphy

Can't thank you enough Josh for finding the 'perfect car' for me. You made me feel very comfortable and at ease with my purchase of a 2019 Malibu Turbo Premier. Josh is very detail-oriented and knows his stuff, and overall very professional and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelee Nielsen, Josh D'Andrea

Dec 06, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your positive review Wendy! Glad to hear you had a great experience with Josh. Enjoy your new Malibu!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic from start to finish"

- MikeM

Just picked up my 2019 GMC Sierra from Paul Rodrigues last week and I have nothing but positive things to say about the experience. This is my third truck from Paul and it definitely will not be my last. Paul is quick to respond with answers to all my questions. Dillon was able to get me set up with a credit app quickly and efficiently. His call took about 2 minutes and then texted me afterwards when it was all set. Anytime my truck comes into service Tim Polley and Michael Paradis are able to get me in at a convenient time for me and gets me set up with transportation back to work. Jordin has a fantastic team over there. If you're in the market for a new truck I'll be the first to recommend them. Lastly, and most importantly, the truck itself is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Mike! We're happy to know that Paul was able to answer all of your questions and that the rest of our team makes sure you have smooth and convenient experiences with us. We truly appreciate your business and are looking forward to your next visit! Enjoy your truck!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence/ Quality/ Superior Service"

- RCooper

Jordan and Dianne worked together to provide a quality vehicle at an excellent price. I did not feel any pressure and was provided top-notch service throughout the entire buying process. Adelee was very thorough explaining all elements of Warranty and all financial products available. I look forward to recommending both Jordan Finch and Dianne Muldoon and the entire Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Muldoon, Adelee Nielsen

Aug 08, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're happy to know you had a wonderful visit with our team and we hope you're enjoying your vehicle! If there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Josh123

My my experience with Jordin Finch and Craig Stott was outstanding. Dealing with these men made purchasing my first car a breeze. Will be coming back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Mike Ross , Steve Harris

Jul 18, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Josh! Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We're just happy we could help you out and make sure you had an easy and pleasant experience purchasing your first car! Enjoy it!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CLIENT FOR LIFE! "

- Andrew Stinson

Purchasing our second Cadillac was not an easy feat but Craig Stott and the team at Finch went above and beyond to make it happen. He is incredibly professional, understanding, honest, and diligent. He put my wife and I before any price tag, any sale, and was %100 transparent every step of the way. Whenever an issue or concern would arise Craig would handle it. Craig Stott is single handedly the reason my family and I have purchased and will continue to purchase from Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC. Not only is he a phenomenal agent he is now considered part of our family. Because of Craig we will be clients for life. When we purchased our vehicle Jordin Finch unanimously honoured the sales promotion at that time. This gesture embodies the good will, professionalism and honesty that you get when purchasing from Finch. Finally, Tammy Nichol has been working with us for over 2 years, when it comes to service she is the best you can get! She is personable, fast, efficient, and an all around pleasure to deal with when servicing your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Tammy Nichol

Jun 10, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Andrew! Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We truly appreciate you choosing us again and again to help you with all your car needs and you truly are part of our Finch Chevrolet family! If we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out - we're always here for you!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Experience"

- Dave

I very recently purchased a Cadillac XT4 with Matt Sparks. Matt is a wonderful/accommodating person to work with. Matt made the Purchase experience easy, smooth and efficient. I have no reservation recommending Matt to anyone considering purchasing a vehicle. Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sparkes

Mar 18, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Dave! Congratulations on your XT4! It's great to hear you had such an easy and enjoyable experience with Matt! We truly appreciate your business and your recommendation and we hope you're enjoying your new car!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Rodriigues is amazing!"

- Sunshine

My family and I have been customers of Paul’s for several years! Paul is a wonderful person. He really takes the time and puts in his best effort to make sure everyone is satisfied and walks away with the perfect car for them. If anyone is looking for new wheels I would highly recommend going to see Paul Rodrigues at Finch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rodrigues, Tim Polley

Jan 15, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you so much for your 5-star review and your recommendation! We value you as our loyal customer and we're very happy that Paul continues to be your go-to man and that he and our team helped you find the perfect car! We look forward to your future visits!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience!!"

- Linda Ulch

We have had yet another great experience dealing with Paul Rodrigues on our Cadillac XT5. We have dealt with Paul on a number of vehicles over the years and he has always found what we were looking for at a fair price. He is always upfront and to the point with us and follows up as needed. We look forward to future dealings with Paul. He's the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rodrigues, Tim Polley

Jan 16, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation, Linda! We really appreciate you being our loyal customer and we're proud that Paul continues to take great care of you with every new vehicle. Enjoy your XT5! We look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,082
2020 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2010 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $1,900
2010 Hyundai Accent
used
Blue exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2007 Pontiac G5 car, priced at $1,800
2007 Pontiac G5
used
Black exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2003 Oldsmobile Alero car, priced at $1,500
2003 Oldsmobile Alero
used
Silver exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,402
2021 Cadillac XT5
used
Blue exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class car, priced at $42,900
2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD