Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
George Hill
George Hill at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

George Hill | Page 19

General Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.9
195 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

195 Reviews

Write a Review

195 Reviews of George Hill

January 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car sale"

- Debstown257

This is my 4th car from Erinwood Ford and I will continue to buy from them. Martin is a very helpful and knowledgeable salesman. Thanks to Martin, John and Geirge for another great sales experience. I absolutely love my Ford Escape titanium.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brimo, Martin Menzies

January 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Tonbary

I'm on my second Ford Escape from this dealership. The customer service can't be beat. Mark is great, really took the time to understand my needs and went back and forth several times until we found the right fit. On my second car his advice and the discounts he applied got me a brilliant upgrade for virtually the same price as my old one. George in that office is fantastic as well, he went out of his way to make sure I got exactly what I wanted within my price range. I get all my services done there as well. The service and quality is consistently top notch. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

October 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Don't go anywhere else!"

- DF1988

just bought a brand new 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat from Erinwood Ford, loaded with all the bells and whistles. From the moment I first stepped foot into the dealership, I felt extremely comfortable. Never have I witnessed such an amazing camaraderie within a dealership staff, and this was refreshing to see. George Hill and Victor went above and beyond to ensure I got the truck I absolutely wanted, for the best price, and ensured I drove away happy and comfortable in the vehicle. I couldn't be happier with the truck and with the service at Erinwood Ford! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Chacon , George Hill, Victor Chacon

October 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Our Erinwood Experience."

- Joanne

Our family just purchased our second new vehicle this year from Erinwood Ford. We had heard great things about buying a car at Erinwood and our recent second purchase corroborated that fact. Their customer experience is refreshing and different. It's true: they don't charge administration fees, they have great prices, they WILL buy your car if you don't buy theirs; they do make car buying, fun, easy, non-intimidating and we felt that they were doing their best to walk their talk of "Feel The Love". We felt respected and appreciated. They were completely transparent especially when it came to disclosing pricing options which allowed us to make a calm decision. Dave Grittani, John Brimo George Hill were very patient with us and they went to great lengths to find us the right vehicles for our needs [2015 Focus & Edge Sport] with the best options. Adam and Bory in F&I were also completely non-threatening. In retrospect, we never felt any pressure at any time from any team member. After two purchases we are now loyal Erinwood Ford customers. We look forward to returning soon to get a third vehicle, for our daughter. THANK YOU Erinwood Ford! Sincerely, Joanne Van Liefland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brimo, Dave Grittani, Adam Pellegrin, Bory Chak , Dave Grittani, John Brimo, George Hill, Bory Chak, Adam Pellegrin

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great overall experience"

- Travis B

The staff at Erinwood Ford went above and beyond to ensure that I had a positive experience in purchasing my first car. Pankaj was the sales rep that I dealt with and I would highly recommend dealing with him. He was very patient, accommodating and honest. He understood that this was a huge decision and respected the time I needed to make sure I was making the right choice as this is the first car I have purchased. Pankaj and the rest of the Erinwood Ford team made this process very easy and positive. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald , Pankaj Raheja, Carol Buckwald, George Hill

July 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"5/5!!!"

- Diane

Best experience I have ever had at a dealership! Ali Sharafeldin and George Hill went above and beyond to help me get the exact 2015 Ford Escape I wanted and at the right price! I now trust you Ali!!! Thank you very much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin , Ali Sharafeldin and George Hill

July 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing. Awesome. Fantastic customer service. Family"

- Glad to be back in the Family (Erinwood)

This is my (our) 3rd vehicle from Erinwood Ford. As always from the initial hello to the final signature they treat you like a family. No presure tactics and uncomfortable feelings. We will continue to work and purchase future vehicles from the team at Erinwood Ford. Keep up the amazing work. !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brimo, Martin Menzies, Carol Buckwald , Martin Menzies, Carol Buckwald, George Hill, Nick Palalas, John Brimo

July 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best experience buying a car! "

- Fordy4

Now, I've bought 4 difference cars within the last 8 years and I must say that the experience I had buying my 2015 Ford Focus was by far the best experience I've ever had. I was entirely satisfied with the service I received from both Martin Menzies and George Hill. Martin was awesome, not pushy, showed me many options and was very patient. George was extremely helpful with finding me the best deal that would suit both myself and my needs and I was very impressed with the high level of service he provided. I would definitely recommend this dealership, and especially mention Martin. I love my new Ford Focus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies , Martin Menzies, George Hill

July 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional service and high quality used cars"

- HJ

Sitting down to discuss our needs with Ali was a pleasure. He was very friendly, extremely knowledgable and put us in the car we wanted at the price we wanted. We would highly recommend Ali as well as the entire team at Erinwood Ford for their support and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin , Ali Sharafeldin, George Hill

June 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing mechanic and servic"

- Flexrummo

I stopped in to service shop just before they were going to close as I was having a major issue with my truck vibrating. The mechanic named Brian silva and a car salesman named George hill came out to assist me. They took there time and made sure they figured out what was wrong. They figured out it was the tires and the alignment. They advised me I needed new tires asap as one the tires could blow at anytime. They were very honest and recommended I get a less expensive set of tires that were actually better quality them the original tires which I was going to re order. They saved me a lot of money and the mechanic did an amazing job with the installation and alignment. It drives better then new:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Silva and George Hill

181 - 190 of 195 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
Abyss Grey exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $18,046
2016 Audi A6
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $32,795
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,998
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,746
2017 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD