Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Pozzobon.
Dave Pozzobon
Dave Pozzobon at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Dave Pozzobon

Vice President / Owner

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me
Call
Email

98 Reviews of Dave Pozzobon

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John and Dave are extremely helpful and knowledgeable "

- Calvin

Bought my first car/jeep from John and Dave and they made the process so easy and completely stress free. It was a great and fun experience for myself and for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle I would highly recommend giving them a visit. I can't thank them enough for making my first vehicle purchase something I will always remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar, John Walker

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Walker/Dave amazing service and first time Jeep ......."

- Leann

John /Dave Thank you for all your help, making my son's first Jeep {car} purchase a great experience. Ontario Chrysler is one amazing dealership . We will for sure be back to buy another , and highly recommend Ontario Chrysler. Knowledgeable and friendly environment . Thank you for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar, John Walker

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 cars from Gord"

- Daytona

Bought cars as far back as 2005 with a magnum have since been using Gord as my salesman and now consider him my friend. I just brought my father to order a new Charger and Rang the Bell ...so much fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Italiano, Gord Pich

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Dodge Ram

as always i was looked after in a timely & professional manner as i received my 1st. oil change on my new 2019 Ram Truck, Thank you to your entire Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team of People!!"

- aruscio

Excellent experience from beginning to end!! Highly recommended!! All my questions and concerns were answered. Pricing was amazing. Delivery was flawless. Will definitely be back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Perri

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Ferrone

I’m a customer for a long time and the service is always excellent,Friendly atmosphere competitive prices quality workmanship. My spouse bought a 2016 Cherokee at the Dealership and very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership!"

- Paolo

My experience with Ontario Chrysler has been excellent! We continue to buy our vehicles from this dealership and I have recommended many family and friends to come as well. Their selection of vehicles, service and knowledge is superior to everyone else. Joe Perri is your guy to talk to as he has been helping me since day one. I would highly recommend this dealership for your next purchase. Thank you to the whole team over at Ontario Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service & Purchase"

- Dodge Ram

I just want to say thank you to Anthony & Constantine for all your extra efforts with the service of my 2015 Ram & new purchase of my 2019 Ram. It's people like you that keep me coming back forever...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Grand Cherokee - Love it !"

- patrick, sandra19

Family has dealt with Gord and Dealership for many years, however, this is the first purchase for myself. No hassles everything was explained and understood. Vehicle was delivered in great condition. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Pich, Robert Bush

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Dunc2500

A real team effort to ensuring we left with the vehicle we wanted All the staff we felt with were professional and courteous Highly recommend Ontario Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bourk Boyd, John Walker

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $63,575

2019 Dodge Charger

$63,575

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $55,065

2019 Dodge Challenger

$55,065

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $53,334

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$53,334

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,229

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,229

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,455

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,455

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,544

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,544

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $78,995

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$78,995

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,995

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$40,995