Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Pozzobon.
Dave Pozzobon
Dave Pozzobon at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Dave Pozzobon

Vice President / Owner

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me

118 Reviews of Dave Pozzobon

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing experience from start to finish. Ayman was..."

- Jason

An amazing experience from start to finish. Ayman was able to show me all the different models of Wrangler and helped me choose the best one that would suit my families needs. The entire team at Ontario Chrysler is world class, from everyone in sales and service, I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I called the dealership in search of a..."

- Jim G

My wife and I called the dealership in search of a replacement for our 2018 Ram 2500 which was written off after an accident. Not only did he find us an in stock vehicle that met our criteria, he advocated for us on placing the deal on a deposit until the paperwork was finished with the insurance company. He never let up until we drive the vehicle away. Great price and great service. Need a vehicle, call him, he is good. Jim G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony is the most knowledgeable Service Advisor I have..."

- Brian Halford

Anthony is the most knowledgeable Service Advisor I have come across. I travel over an hour when my vehicles require service. He is second to none in his field. Patience, Knowledge, Character, Integrity. “Salt of the Earth” Brian Halford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayman Makawy, Anthony Italiano

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying in this compony they have a good..."

- herbertestoque1

Best car buying in this compony they have a good service.its very fast for paper processing.im highly recommend there service is fast.awesome one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave and John were a pleasure to deal with. Excellent..."

- Vitina G

Dave and John were a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service. :) I got the exact Jeep I was looking for and couldn't be happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Walker

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I visit this Dealership I'm treated with..."

- Dodge Ram

Every time I visit this Dealership I'm treated with respect & excellent price & service, I'm told exactly what I'm getting done & approx. how long it will take & i'm normally out before the time I was told. I highly recommend this Dealership to all vehicle owners. Stephen Parsons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people to deal with. Nash was able to help me..."

- Preet Mann

Amazing people to deal with. Nash was able to help me find my dream jeep. Really helpful and friendly. Amazing experience! Like the way Nash was explaining everything 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people to deal with! Truck of my dreams!"

- lyndenm1473

Was able to upgrade to a new truck. The deal was done with ease and professionalism! John and Dave were great, looked after me like I was family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Walker

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience during a pandemic!"

- Ruth Bell

My husband reached out to Dave just before the pandemic and let him know that our current lease was ending in June and we would be interested in a new Jeep. Dave kept in touch with us during the shut down and encouraged us to meet with him when the dealership re-opened. Dave was friendly, personable , and listened to our needs. Dave showed us different models and explained the differences of each. There was no pressure on us and he allowed us time to make our decision. Dave made the return of our current vehicle and the lease of our new vehicle totally seamless. I would highly recommend Dave and his amazing staff at Ontario Chrysler Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, Ontario Chrysler were fantastic to deal with,..."

- Jinkyreston

As always, Ontario Chrysler were fantastic to deal with, both Dave and John made sure everything went smoothly with my 2020 Ram 1500 sport purchase, if your looking for great service, then visit these guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Walker

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $69,908
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $59,844
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $59,128
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $52,279
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Sting-Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $58,454
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD