Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Pozzobon.
Dave Pozzobon
Dave Pozzobon, Vice President / Owner, Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.8

Dave Pozzobon

Vice President / Owner

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me
Call
Email

86 Reviews of Dave Pozzobon

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer care"

- JeepJason

Dave and John always take great care of me and my family. This is why we have purchased two cars from them. I highly recommend Ontario Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Walker

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Izzy

Have been dealing with Ontario Chrysler for 6 years. Bought 7 cars from them and every one was a pleasent experience. Constantine has always been professional and highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service "

- Alex

Very good customer service by Dave Pozzobon He is the one you can count on him. The deal was cancelled because of car mechanical issues and he kept his word by doing what their promised me from the beginning. Thanks Dave and I really appreciate it what you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service! Excellent Experience!"

- Todd1473

What a great dealership! Great experience and product. Love my RAM 1500 Sport. Roger in service is amazing. Excellent communication and service. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Walker, Roger Pozzobon

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- emuto

Excellent Customer Service, the staff are extremely courteous and friendly, from the Anthony Italiano in service to Tinu Katyal in Leasing and Gord Pich in sales, these guys are a wonderful, honest and professional group of people who always have the customer's best interests front and center. Exceptional "Customer Service", Dave Pozzobon you should be proud and I thank you for all your customer service support as well. Elena Muto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram Dealer.... Period"

- RyMax

Nothing bad could possibly be said about this dealership and its employees. Exceptional customer service. I Will certainly return for my next vehicle as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar, John Walker

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and reliable dealership"

- Peter B. - Mississauga

It is rare in this day and age to come across a dealer that tries to SAVE the customer time & money. My teen daughter's Dodge avenger needed a brake light late on Friday afternoon and she panicked and called me as she was heading out for the weekend and was worried about a burned out brake light. I told her to go by the dealership to see if they could do anything. Sure enough Roger Pozzobon, Anthony Italiano and one of the owners Dave Pozzobon were in the service bay meeting. They took one look at her face and Roger, Anthony and Dave rolled up their sleeves and fixed in in the bay themselves at 4.45 pm on a Friday and send her on her way in 10 minutes. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This guy knows his stuff! "

- John is the guy

This is my second purchase from John Walker. It was so easy to do business with him. There's no reason why I would shop anyway else. Thanks John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Katyal, John Walker

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trust is key"

- Angelo K

Been getting my service here for the last 3 years. Had some unfortunate experiences in the past with other dealerships. My mind has been changed when I came to Ontario Chrysler. Anthony is my guy. He is straight up and honest. Showed initiative to help me without asking. This is the only place I'll go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Italiano, Usman Akbar, Wayel Hena

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional kind"

- dodgevan

Concerned about me and the van .Went beyond what was expected. They really care.They explained the work that needed to get done. It was done on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Cafferty, Roger Pozzobon

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,385

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,995

2019 Ram 1500

$35,599

2019 Ram 1500

$37,295

2019 Ram 1500

$35,985

2019 Ram 1500

$35,985

2019 Ram 1500

$36,989

2019 Ram 1500

$38,995