Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luke Kaminski.
Luke Kaminski
Luke Kaminski at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Luke Kaminski

Director of Fixed Operations

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me

64 Reviews of Luke Kaminski

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm treated with friendlyness & respect when I arrive &..."

- Dodge Ram

I'm treated with friendlyness & respect when I arrive & I'm told exactly what I need, how much it will cost & how long it will take, what else can you ask for? :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying in this compony they have a good..."

- herbertestoque1

Best car buying in this compony they have a good service.its very fast for paper processing.im highly recommend there service is fast.awesome one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I visit this Dealership I'm treated with..."

- Dodge Ram

Every time I visit this Dealership I'm treated with respect & excellent price & service, I'm told exactly what I'm getting done & approx. how long it will take & i'm normally out before the time I was told. I highly recommend this Dealership to all vehicle owners. Stephen Parsons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have known Constantine for over 10years and purchased..."

- Dodge ram 3500

Have known Constantine for over 10years and purchased several trucks from him, i also referred him to people that I know. Thank you for your professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service by everyone!"

- Dodge Ram

Every time I visit I'm treated with respect & friendliness, I'm told what needs to be done & given all the facts / costs etc... I'm always in & out in a timely manner. Thank you to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"service department"

- KC

went in to service my 2017 Pacifica ( $65000+tax) the simple problems looked after more complex they couldn't diagnose charge me for diagnostic and in as many words told me not to come back I think its time to look at other makes. example auto wipers turning on by them self on a sunny day was told to turn them of went to another dealer fixed no problem since when dropping off vehicle in service department was told list of complaints and repairs will be given upon pickup noticed some of the problems were no written down and the list goes on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Cafferty, Brian Kelly

Dec 04, 2019

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Casey. We spoke in person and I personally listened to your vehicle with you. At this time we agreed the engine was not making noise. I also agreed to wave diagnostic charges for you as you explained your selling dealership did not explain how the extended warranty worked. I have looked into your file and I can assure you that you weren't charged. We left the conversation that you would return when the noise returned. At no time was it mentioned not to return to service but I did direct you to your selling dealer with questions regarding purchase price and extended warranty information as I was unable to answer certain questions. Sorry for your frustration and please feel free to call me. 905-625-8095 ext 374 Brian

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Dodge Ram

as always i was looked after in a timely & professional manner as i received my 1st. oil change on my new 2019 Ram Truck, Thank you to your entire Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service & Purchase"

- Dodge Ram

I just want to say thank you to Anthony & Constantine for all your extra efforts with the service of my 2015 Ram & new purchase of my 2019 Ram. It's people like you that keep me coming back forever...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service thanks"

- AnkitB

Great service by Deepak. I cannot believe how we solved a nagging issue with my car. Thanks Deepak and the whole team. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thank you to Brian Kelly and Luke!!!"

- Mac

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Brian and Luke in Service for the mopar jacket donation that was used for our Silent Auction for my daughter's soccer fundraiser... The event itself was a great success and the jacket was in demand... Please accept our sincere thanks for the donation.. We have been coming to your dealership for many years and have been extremely happy with your service and professionalism!! Keep up the wonderful work!! The MacDonald's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Italiano

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $52,279
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,794
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Sting-Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $59,844
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD