Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bourk Boyd.
Bourk Boyd
Bourk  Boyd at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Bourk Boyd

President / Owner

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me

41 Reviews of Bourk Boyd

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I called the dealership in search of a..."

- Jim G

My wife and I called the dealership in search of a replacement for our 2018 Ram 2500 which was written off after an accident. Not only did he find us an in stock vehicle that met our criteria, he advocated for us on placing the deal on a deposit until the paperwork was finished with the insurance company. He never let up until we drive the vehicle away. Great price and great service. Need a vehicle, call him, he is good. Jim G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I visit this Dealership I'm treated with..."

- Dodge Ram

Every time I visit this Dealership I'm treated with respect & excellent price & service, I'm told exactly what I'm getting done & approx. how long it will take & i'm normally out before the time I was told. I highly recommend this Dealership to all vehicle owners. Stephen Parsons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ontario Chrysler and Constantine delivered again !!"

- markk

I have always experienced a fantastic customer experience at Ontario Chrysler!! Thank you Constantine and team for serving my family and friends since the 1990s !! Our new vehicle is perfect !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pozzobon, Constantine Stamatiou, Matthew Techlowicz

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"absolutely the best experience in 45 years of truck buying."

- grizz0601

friendly,and knowlegeable.no pressure to buy options that i didnt need or want.and i would be remiss if i didnt mention Stevie the receptionist for her smile and sense of humour-and as a result she is now a TURTLE(only the staff know what an honour that confers)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Albi, Robert Bush, Wasif Ahmed, Ehsan Payman

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at Ontario Chrysler from purchase to service..."

- Afletch

The people at Ontario Chrysler from purchase to service worked to give me the best service and product for the truck I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayman Makawy, Anthony Italiano, Grant Cafferty, Usman Akbar, Moin Shaikh, Devaughn Robinson, Joe Perri, Brian Kelly

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service & Purchase"

- Dodge Ram

I just want to say thank you to Anthony & Constantine for all your extra efforts with the service of my 2015 Ram & new purchase of my 2019 Ram. It's people like you that keep me coming back forever...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Dunc2500

A real team effort to ensuring we left with the vehicle we wanted All the staff we felt with were professional and courteous Highly recommend Ontario Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pozzobon, John Walker

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing "

- Porch

Excellent customer service, dedication to ensuring best possible deal and a lot of patience when handling customer Wants and needs. Will buy from here again when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pozzobon, Moin Shaikh

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nobody beats a deal from Ontario Chrysler period "

- GMC

Thankyou for making this very important and exciting purchase memorable and I mean that to the fullest. Samuel Dyer your one of a kind, a genuine person, thankyou for your patience and resolve to get me into the ram I wanted at the price point I needed. Thankyou to the whole team, Moid Bari in finance thanks for working to make this happen and ROBBIE you took this to the next level to close this deal. This dealership is a class act from beginning to end and from top to bottom. President/Owner Mr. Bourk Boyd of Ontario Chrysler and Team Chrysler is as good as they come, very polite, kind and respectful, doesn’t hide behind a desk and doesn’t forget a face, thankyou. If your looking for a full size dealership that doesn’t waste there money on advertising and waste time bashing the competition to make up for there lack of size and false claims that nobody can beat a deal from ____ then Ontario Chrysler is your spot. I did visit the competition before ultimately purchasing my 2019 Ram classic from Ontario, I left there annoyed, frustrated and my personal favourite lied to over the phone just to get me there this time around. It’s like a boiler room in there, no cubicals or offices no privacy when making a deal and apparently no lunch room as the sales guy sitting next to the guy who was trying to sell me air was breaking bread, it’s all distracting by design if you ask me and yeah don’t lie to me and then call it a misunderstanding. Thanks again Ontario Chrysler, me and my family appreciate your efforts and my daughter loved ringing the cow bell after we picked up the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Dyer, Moid Bari , Robbie

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service at Ontario Chrysler"

- BillMartin6

This is the third Caravan I have bought from Ontario Chrysler and I couldn't be happier! Amazing Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff that helped me pick the right Caravan for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayman Makawy

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $52,279
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,794
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Sting-Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD