Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bourk Boyd.
Bourk Boyd
Bourk  Boyd at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.6

Bourk Boyd

President / Owner

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Bourk Boyd

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service & Purchase"

- Dodge Ram

I just want to say thank you to Anthony & Constantine for all your extra efforts with the service of my 2015 Ram & new purchase of my 2019 Ram. It's people like you that keep me coming back forever...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Dunc2500

A real team effort to ensuring we left with the vehicle we wanted All the staff we felt with were professional and courteous Highly recommend Ontario Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pozzobon, John Walker

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing "

- Porch

Excellent customer service, dedication to ensuring best possible deal and a lot of patience when handling customer Wants and needs. Will buy from here again when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pozzobon, Moin Shaikh

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nobody beats a deal from Ontario Chrysler period "

- GMC

Thankyou for making this very important and exciting purchase memorable and I mean that to the fullest. Samuel Dyer your one of a kind, a genuine person, thankyou for your patience and resolve to get me into the ram I wanted at the price point I needed. Thankyou to the whole team, Moid Bari in finance thanks for working to make this happen and ROBBIE you took this to the next level to close this deal. This dealership is a class act from beginning to end and from top to bottom. President/Owner Mr. Bourk Boyd of Ontario Chrysler and Team Chrysler is as good as they come, very polite, kind and respectful, doesn’t hide behind a desk and doesn’t forget a face, thankyou. If your looking for a full size dealership that doesn’t waste there money on advertising and waste time bashing the competition to make up for there lack of size and false claims that nobody can beat a deal from ____ then Ontario Chrysler is your spot. I did visit the competition before ultimately purchasing my 2019 Ram classic from Ontario, I left there annoyed, frustrated and my personal favourite lied to over the phone just to get me there this time around. It’s like a boiler room in there, no cubicals or offices no privacy when making a deal and apparently no lunch room as the sales guy sitting next to the guy who was trying to sell me air was breaking bread, it’s all distracting by design if you ask me and yeah don’t lie to me and then call it a misunderstanding. Thanks again Ontario Chrysler, me and my family appreciate your efforts and my daughter loved ringing the cow bell after we picked up the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Dyer, Moid Bari , Robbie

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service at Ontario Chrysler"

- BillMartin6

This is the third Caravan I have bought from Ontario Chrysler and I couldn't be happier! Amazing Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff that helped me pick the right Caravan for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayman Makawy

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Shawn888

Bourke Boyd and John Walker sold me my dream car and made it relaxing and stress free experience and Kevin in the parts department has been taking care of my needs for almost a year now. All three are super friendly and really know their stuff. i'm sure that my family and i will happy for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Walker , Kevin in the parts department

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super good experience finding my next Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- JeepGrandCherokeeLifer

I walked into the Dealership on a Friday afternoon as my old 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee was in for service. It was time to get my next Jeep Grand Cherokee and put my old Jeep out to the farm. I was introduced to my Sales Rep, Kyle McGuigan, who was a super-knowledgable and courteous. Kyle identified my needs immediately: the Jeep Grand Cherokee must have factory towing and all the goodies. He hooked me up with a beautiful 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee TRAILHAWK that was on the lot; the perfect fit. We went to have a look and a test drive; and, Kyle showed me all the great new features over my old Jeep. Next we talked to Joe Albi, Used Car Manager, who agreed to hold the Jeep over the weekend; so, I could discuss my new Jeep purchase with my domestic controller and better-half. Joe understood exactly this critical step for me to get my clearance to purchase from my better-half over the weekend. Finally, I was back on Monday meet with Tinu Katyal of the Finance Dept; who, worked-out a deal for 120,000 km Warranty and some great special treatments like rust-proofing, paint protection, and windshield/ dent/ ding protection; all at a great package price. The deal was done and with everything I needed and a great price with no hassle. Kyle introduced me to Bourk Boyd the owner; who, supports Trillium Health Partners Foundation with whom I work. I came to pick-up my Jeep Grand Cherokee TRAILHAWK on Tuesday; and, Kyle had it pristine-clean ready with a full tank of gas. He showed me all the new features and I was on my way. Bourk Boyd and Ontario Chysler-Dodge-Jeep made finding my new Jeep a pleasure; and, I am a super-happy customer. That's the way they roll ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Katyal, Kyle McGuigan, Steve Fagundes, Joe Albi

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership, knowledgeable & highly recommended!"

- Zitman88

Fantastic dealership with a huge selection of Jeeps which is what I was looking for. Bought a new 2018 Jeep Rubicon. Exceptional customer service! Salesman Johnny Walker went through every single detail of new vehicle with great knowledge. Great on site & follow up service! I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Walker

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible service experience "

- DarylV

My vehicle was gone through like it had been robbed looking for a locking wheel nut . Took out all 3 my car seats. Horrible , Disrespectful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Kaminski, Mike Perruccio , Technician that ransacked my truck

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Davis

Always a pleasure to visit Ontario Chrysler. Great Service and parts department. New and used Vehicle department always friendly. Sam was helpful finding me a 2018 Jeep vehicle with the features I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (435 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $63,575

2019 Dodge Charger

$63,575

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $55,065

2019 Dodge Challenger

$55,065

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $53,334

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$53,334

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,229

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,229

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,455

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,455

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,544

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,544

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $78,995

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$78,995

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,995

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$40,995