Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Deepak Dhiman.
Deepak Dhiman
Deepak Dhiman at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Deepak Dhiman

Service Advisor

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Deepak Dhiman

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm treated with friendlyness & respect when I arrive &..."

- Dodge Ram

I'm treated with friendlyness & respect when I arrive & I'm told exactly what I need, how much it will cost & how long it will take, what else can you ask for? :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Deepak for your help in resolving the issue..."

- gmax08811

Thank you Deepak for your help in resolving the issue with my Dodge. I will come back again to get the other work completed in order of priorities you mentioned to keep the costs down. Thanks for your honesty. Best of luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dealt with the service advisor Deepak, he was so..."

- drshalabi

I dealt with the service advisor Deepak, he was so co-operative, friendly, knowledgable and professional. He explained the problem of my car clearly, kept on following up with me and update me for each step. He is kind and helpful. He also checked other problems in my car and let me know which service I needed before I have further problems with it. I really appreciate his work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the 5 star review, we will see you at your next service visit :)

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and help by Deepak Dhiman. I highly..."

- Aastha Bedi

Great service and help by Deepak Dhiman. I highly recommend this place for any trouble with the Car. Must seek Deepak for the best advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visiting Ontario Chrysler was a great idea, not only did..."

- David P1966

Visiting Ontario Chrysler was a great idea, not only did I get exactly what I wanted but I also got it at a great price. Matt in sales was tremendous and even introduced me to some of the managers to make me feel at home as well as the service department so I knew where to go and what to expect. Allan was a pleasure to work with as well in the finance department and Ayman helped make me feel comfortable and welcomed. Thank you gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayman Makawy, Matthew Parro , Allan

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job, you guys! Thanks you Deepak for your honest..."

- Andy

Great job, you guys! Thanks you Deepak for your honest service. Kudos to the technician for getting the job done quickly. Stay safe, cheers :) All the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"recently had service completed here and had a great..."

- lfred3244

recently had service completed here and had a great experience. Thanks to Deepak for helping me out. good job. will be back again to get other suggestions completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience here. Even in these COVID times, they..."

- d mehta

Great experience here. Even in these COVID times, they were quick and efficient. Thank you Deepak for taking care of me and my car and providing great insight to keeping my car in top shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a Ram 1500 night edition its a classic...."

- RBajwaYT6

I just bought a Ram 1500 night edition its a classic. What can I say the sales and staff was friendly. Had a great experience at Ontario Chrysler... Constantine was very good and was told to go see Constantine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service by deepak, took care of my dad’s car in..."

- mdhussain0599

Great service by deepak, took care of my dad’s car in professional and timely manner. Will be back to see him again for all my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $52,279
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,794
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Sting-Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $59,844
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD