Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Moin Shaikh.
Moin Shaikh
Moin Shaikh at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Moin Shaikh

Sales Representative

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me
Call
Email

82 Reviews of Moin Shaikh

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Moin was a delight to deal with. Super friendly, and on..."

- Jessicaannberube

Moin was a delight to deal with. Super friendly, and on his A game with answering questions quickly and efficiently. I would recommend dealing with him, he made buying a vehicle quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Purchase of new Dodge Ram."

- Ed

I just purchased a new 2019 Dodge Ram. Bought a nicely outfitted pick-up for a great price. Great winter incentives! Moin Shaikh (sales) made the transaction straight forward and seamless. I have no reservations recommending the dealership and Moin's services. Thanks Moin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Everyone is very kind and made sure we..."

- AJ

Excellent service. Everyone is very kind and made sure we walked out happy. Hope to make more purchases from you guys in the future!! Ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bush

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a guy "

- ajf1962

I had a great time buying a Dodge Grand Caravan there. Moin was super friendly and I would recommend him to anybody I know whom is looking for a vehicle. Big smile and friendly personality to make you feel at ease. He makes the experience fun with no pressure to purchase. I will return someday to look for another vehicle for my wife and daughter one day. Thanks for a great van Moin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bush

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help again by Moin. Second vehicle we bought from..."

- Jordan B

Great help again by Moin. Second vehicle we bought from him and Ontario Chrysler. We got Amazing deals and they do a great job at getting you in the price range you want to be in. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a vehicle is never a easy process, but from the..."

- Cetty & Don

Buying a vehicle is never a easy process, but from the moment that we spoke to Moin it appeared to become fun, exciting and easy. Moin was able to provide a service that I have never received before, within his knowledge and efforts he showed as an unbelievable vehicle for our family that was just perfect. He took the time to compare and suggest the right vehicle for us without pushing, lying and being extra to grab on this sale. Thanks to his trustworthy approach and incredible difference we knew that he was the only guy to trust in the market and decided to listen to most of his advices and went ahead with the purchase of our Jeep Cherokee!!! Of course another problems had to arise when it came to closing the deal on the financing part, but once again Moin jumped in and made sure that no confusion or distress would take place and thanks to him and his unbelievable qualities as a sale rep and knowledge in the business we were able to walk out with a deal in our hands. To conclude, Moin had our car ready to bring home in 24 hours, in which it created a sense of appreciation towards him and all that he has done for me and my family. Thank you Moin, I will definitely refer you to anyone I know that needs a vehicle and I will for sure see you for an upgrade in the future for myself, my husband and even my children as soon as they turn 16. Thank you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and Diligent.. "

- realzed

Moin helped me greatly in finding a vehicle which was by some measure, a difficult model and option combination - but he managed to do it and for that I am very grateful. To purchase a vehicle from a distance, essentially sight unseen, is a leap of faith and trust and to that end Moin was very honest, efficient, and extremely helpful during all of our telephone and email exchanges regarding his searches. In the end he managed to find a truck which met all of my needs and wants and Ontario Chrysler managed to get it into their inventory promptly and had it ready for me to travel there in order to facilitate the purchase and pick up in very short order. I would recommend calling Moin for a great personal service and pricing - he goes out of his way without undue pressure, to set you up in whatever type of vehicle you need and has made the choosing and purchasing of two trucks for my son and myself now, a very easy and seamless task in both our cases! Thanks Moin for your great assistance! Randy and Kevin Dutchburn - Sudbury ON.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Vehicle Bought From Ontario Chrysler "

- TM

This is the second vehicle we have purchased at Ontario Chrysler as they were wonderful both times we were looking to buy. After having the Wrangler for nearly 10 years, we decided to trade it in for a Grand Cherokee. Moin was absolutely lovely to work with. He worked very hard at getting us a great deal for our trade-in, as well as ensuring we were comfortable and happy with the process, as well as our purchase. Would definitely recommend both Moin, and the dealership for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, quick sale. Moin gave us the privacy we..."

- vschmidt

No pressure, quick sale. Moin gave us the privacy we needed to check out the car and discuss the features before we made our offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at Ontario Chrysler from purchase to service..."

- Afletch

The people at Ontario Chrysler from purchase to service worked to give me the best service and product for the truck I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $49,999

2019 Dodge Challenger

$49,999

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $62,999

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$62,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,589

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$51,589

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $35,482

2019 Dodge Charger

$35,482

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,449

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,449

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,410

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,410

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,425

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,425

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,834

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$51,834