Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Moin Shaikh.
Moin Shaikh
Moin Shaikh at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Moin Shaikh

Sales Representative

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of Moin Shaikh

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Anewpaul

I had the pleasure of dealing with Moin and his manager Joe, excellent service all the way through! Got my very first car a few weeks ago and it was all very painless! Thank you Ontario Chrysler!!! 👋

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a good deal on the Jeep that I wanted"

- 1943 MB Owner

I had a great experience with Moin. Got the Jeep I wanted for the price I wanted, nothing hidden, he was straight up and when I was at the dealership, I got even more deals! I travelled from 8 hrs to Toronto so it was reassuring that there where no surprises. Moin was always receptive to any questions I had, so when I got to Toronto, within 3 hrs I was on the 400 heading home. Good folks at this dealership, they really invest in the customer (ps, can I get a deal on that Gladiator Scrambler concept you guys/gals came up with in the showroom!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I can’t recall all the folks I worked with, but all were excellent

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Elayne

Purchased a Jeep Wrangler from Moin at this dealership. He was honest, knowledgeable and listened to what I wanted and found it. A few issues on delivery but they were promptly resolved. I would certainly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- Doug C

This is the second new Grand Caravan that I have purchased from Ontario Chrysler on Dixie road Mississauga. I enjoyed my experience very well and would recommend them, I have been at other dealerships and did not get the warm response that I received here. My sales rep Moin was awesome. This is my fourth Grand Caravan and will go back to these guys for my next purchase. Doug C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Katyal

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Edw

Not my first experience at Ontario Chrysler with Moin Great guy great place treated like family I will be a returning customer for sure Great work Moin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Katyal

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership "

- Harman

The dealership provides good prices. MOIN SHEIKH was the the sales representative i met with, he provides all the assist i needed. Keep up guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Colton183

Was very easy to purchase a new vehicle from Moin, being my first time buying new and on my own , he helped me through the financing part with ease and also gave me one very good deal on a new ram 1500 sport. Highly recommend Moin to be your salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moin Shaikh"

- Anas785

I’ve been purchasing cars for the past 10 years in Canada and i never ever seen a sales rep that is honest and goes far and beyond to achieve what a customer needs as Moin Shaikh, he made our Jeep wrangler lease process as easy as you could imagine, seen 4 sales reps at different dealerships and no one managed to get me and my fiance approved for a lease. Thank you so much Moin for your patience and dedication. Flawless experience at its best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing "

- Porch

Excellent customer service, dedication to ensuring best possible deal and a lot of patience when handling customer Wants and needs. Will buy from here again when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bourk Boyd, Dave Pozzobon

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Busy place "

- Jay

Great place, everyone there was very friendly. Very busy place. Overall great experience, fast on doing all the paper work, had my Jeep the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moid Bari

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $56,300

2019 Dodge Charger

$56,300

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,455

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,455

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $58,505

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$58,505

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,455

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,455

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,455

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,455

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $46,995

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$46,995

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $36,575

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$36,575

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $40,240

2019 Dodge Charger

$40,240