Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Constantine Stamatiou.
Constantine Stamatiou
Constantine Stamatiou at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Constantine Stamatiou

Leasing Manager

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me

138 Reviews of Constantine Stamatiou

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm treated with friendlyness & respect when I arrive &..."

- Dodge Ram

I'm treated with friendlyness & respect when I arrive & I'm told exactly what I need, how much it will cost & how long it will take, what else can you ask for? :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love dealing with Constantine! He is a very busy..."

- STyLoWDeX

I love dealing with Constantine! He is a very busy business man and does not have time to give you 'the run around'. Constantine is a honest man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Constantine has helped me many times, I've leased..."

- sgbfreightsystem

Constantine has helped me many times, I've leased wranglers and bought a used camero. I trust him as my sales advisor and listen to his judgement. Trying to get into a new Jl wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is the best! Reffered by many friends. We will..."

- Claudiom78

He is the best! Reffered by many friends. We will definitely buy again. Service is excellent and I will only deal with Constantine. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience at Ontario Chrysler ! Great..."

- Alex

Another great experience at Ontario Chrysler ! Great Service provided by Constantine we had just finished out 1st lease and onto another. Constantine took great care of us making the whole process seamless and efficient service was above and beyond compared to some of the dealerships we had been dealing with in the past, we got the new Ram in no time we will be sure to be back next time ! Thanks for the help again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a Ram 1500 night edition its a classic...."

- RBajwaYT6

I just bought a Ram 1500 night edition its a classic. What can I say the sales and staff was friendly. Had a great experience at Ontario Chrysler... Constantine was very good and was told to go see Constantine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Katyal, Deepak Dhiman

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second dodge truck from Ontario Chrysler. I..."

- Skilton

This is my second dodge truck from Ontario Chrysler. I dealt with Constantine, he helped me out immensely, was introduced to him a few years ago, I would definitely recommend him to friends and family! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Love dealing with Ontario Chrysler, and especially..."

- Matczuk

Love dealing with Ontario Chrysler, and especially helping with my purchase of a 2020 Ram 1500 Long horn Amazing service!!Literally Thanks again Constantine doesn’t waste your time. Sold in less then 10 minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Cafferty, Suzanne Gagnon

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"It has been a pleasure dealing with Constantine from..."

- Bhav

It has been a pleasure dealing with Constantine from Ontario Chrysler. I picked up my very first vehicle from him on June 1st, a 2019 Ram classic. Service was amazing to the point that we ended up buying 2 dodge rams thru him the same day! Fast forward to October 10th, he found me my dream car. A challenger 392 Shaker with a manual transmission and he made the whole process of trading in one of my trucks a real breeze. I would recommend this man for anyone looking for a dodge/Chrysler vehicle. Amazing service, very friendly, always looking to help you save. Thank you Constantine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Ontario Chrysler is excellent. They were so..."

- Jraymond

The team at Ontario Chrysler is excellent. They were so professional in our recent purchase of a new RAM. Once again they took the time to understand and provide the right vehicle and the right financing for our needs. I consider this dealership a Trusted Partner, they have definitely earned it. Constantine, Grant and Suzanne - thank you for your help. Jim & Sue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Gagnon , Grant Cafferty in Service

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $69,908
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $59,844
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $59,128
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $52,279
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Sting-Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $58,454
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD