Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Italiano.
Anthony Italiano
Anthony Italiano at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony Italiano

Service Advisor

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me

268 Reviews of Anthony Italiano

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and effective service. I do everything from an..."

- Marc

Amazing and effective service. I do everything from an oil change to buying new tires at this dealership. Pricing is accurate and customer service is on point! Definitely recommend purchasing there or even servicing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Katyal, Grant Cafferty

Apr 28, 2021

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Marc, thanks for the positive feedback. We will see you at your next service!!!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly the best experience overall.Even in these..."

- Irons

Honestly the best experience overall. Even in these trying times Anthony is on top of his game. In and out with no compromise to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Anthony and Brian for your huge help this morning..."

- JOEY

Thanks Anthony and Brian for your huge help this morning with my truck.... Your patience and attention to detail must be commended. Most people are too busy to listen to the customer concerns, especially with the distraction presented by COVID. You listened and together with your Service Techs remedied the problem. I am a loyal customer for life !! Joey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kelly

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I called the dealership in search of a..."

- Jim G

My wife and I called the dealership in search of a replacement for our 2018 Ram 2500 which was written off after an accident. Not only did he find us an in stock vehicle that met our criteria, he advocated for us on placing the deal on a deposit until the paperwork was finished with the insurance company. He never let up until we drive the vehicle away. Great price and great service. Need a vehicle, call him, he is good. Jim G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Some amazing people in the service department! Anthony..."

- Marten Rico

Some amazing people in the service department! Anthony Italiano really knows how to make a customer feel welcomed and always surpasses expectations when we bring our vehicles in for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony is the most knowledgeable Service Advisor I have..."

- Brian Halford

Anthony is the most knowledgeable Service Advisor I have come across. I travel over an hour when my vehicles require service. He is second to none in his field. Patience, Knowledge, Character, Integrity. “Salt of the Earth” Brian Halford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pozzobon, Ayman Makawy

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the only dealership that I trust with my car. I..."

- jenport0730

This is the only dealership that I trust with my car. I always ask for Anthony. He has always been patient when it comes to explaining what my car needs to get done. As a person with very little car knowledge he makes the process simple and understandable. I would highly recommend this dealership with any service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently just bought my first ever Grand Cherokee...."

- Mikhailjones30

I recently just bought my first ever Grand Cherokee. Oscar made the buying process very easy. He went through the vehicle very thoroughly and help me understand everything that my new car has. I would definitely recommend buying a car from this dealership as they have a big inventory and lots to choose from. Not to mention there service department is more then helpful when it come to getting my car serviced :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Elias

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went for my Dodge Caravan Recall to there..."

- imran

I went for my Dodge Caravan Recall to there dealership. I was warmly welcomed by Service Advisor name Anthony Italiano. Anthony was very nice and knowledgeable. He inform me thoroughly about the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I visit this Dealership I'm treated with..."

- Dodge Ram

Every time I visit this Dealership I'm treated with respect & excellent price & service, I'm told exactly what I'm getting done & approx. how long it will take & i'm normally out before the time I was told. I highly recommend this Dealership to all vehicle owners. Stephen Parsons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $52,279

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$52,279

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$57,424

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$60,399

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$57,424

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,794

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$60,794

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$60,399