Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Italiano.
Anthony Italiano
Anthony Italiano at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Anthony Italiano

Service Advisor

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me
Call
Email

240 Reviews of Anthony Italiano

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service Rep!"

- Tux

I have been dealing with Anthony for several years now and he has always proven to be trustworthy, ethical, honest, reliable, personable, knowledgeable and professional. His advice is well founded and his experience is invaluable. I would recommend Anthony to anyone seeking an excellent service representative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low tire pressure"

- Jana

I suspected I needed my tire pressure adjusted since one tire was lower than the others. When I arrived, Anthony immediately called a mechanic over and noticed there was a nail in my tire. The tire was repaired and I was in and out in less than half an hour. I have owned 4 Jeeps over the past 15 years, all purchased and serviced at Ontario Chrysler. Would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 cars from Gord"

- Daytona

Bought cars as far back as 2005 with a magnum have since been using Gord as my salesman and now consider him my friend. I just brought my father to order a new Charger and Rang the Bell ...so much fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pozzobon, Gord Pich

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Service"

- ncoelho123

Guys done an excellent job! Big thanks to the Team. Honest and very good people here. The experience is also always good. They are very nice. 5 star service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Cafferty

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Dodge Ram

as always i was looked after in a timely & professional manner as i received my 1st. oil change on my new 2019 Ram Truck, Thank you to your entire Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent friendly Service"

- Ozzie

Bought a new Dodge Grand Caravan, John Walker was very helpful, polite and not pushy. We told him what we wanted and he came through. Good sense of humor and very humanistic. Looking forward good service to come in the years ahead. Have not let me down in 10 years of service for my Journey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Ferrone

I’m a customer for a long time and the service is always excellent,Friendly atmosphere competitive prices quality workmanship. My spouse bought a 2016 Cherokee at the Dealership and very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pozzobon, Roger Pozzobon

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Anewpaul

I had the pleasure of dealing with Moin and his manager Joe, excellent service all the way through! Got my very first car a few weeks ago and it was all very painless! Thank you Ontario Chrysler!!! 👋

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service & Purchase"

- Dodge Ram

I just want to say thank you to Anthony & Constantine for all your extra efforts with the service of my 2015 Ram & new purchase of my 2019 Ram. It's people like you that keep me coming back forever...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- amyles

I have been buying vehicles and servicing them at Ontario Chrysler for years and wanted to thank everyone for their years of great customer service. Brian, Grant, Anthony and Ayman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results

Dealership Inventory (438 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $63,575

2019 Dodge Charger

$63,575

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $55,065

2019 Dodge Challenger

$55,065

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $53,334

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$53,334

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,229

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,229

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,455

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,455

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,544

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,544

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $78,995

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$78,995

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,995

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$40,995