Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Italiano.
Anthony Italiano
Anthony Italiano at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony Italiano

Service Advisor

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me
Call
Email

259 Reviews of Anthony Italiano

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I visit this Dealership I'm treated with..."

- Dodge Ram

Every time I visit this Dealership I'm treated with respect & excellent price & service, I'm told exactly what I'm getting done & approx. how long it will take & i'm normally out before the time I was told. I highly recommend this Dealership to all vehicle owners. Stephen Parsons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Italiano is the man. Always makes sure I’m taken..."

- Mgb905

Anthony Italiano is the man. Always makes sure I’m taken care of and keeps me updated with my vehicle repair progress. Great Job Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have known Constantine for over 10years and purchased..."

- Dodge ram 3500

Have known Constantine for over 10years and purchased several trucks from him, i also referred him to people that I know. Thank you for your professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yet Another Top Notch Service at OCJDR!"

- Mike

Many thanks and credit owed to Brian & Anthony! They both listened to my lengthy explanation regarding the issue/concerns I was having with my truck, understood it all and acknowledged how to handle the situation. They collaborated as a team, they took the time to ensure nothing got missed. They kept me informed during its stay. When it was all said and done, my truck was fixed plus they did a little more extra just to help the cause all in the time frame told me. Now that you can't beat and that's why I continue to service my truck at the dealership. A ton of respect and compassion from these two guys Brian & Anthony; keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kelly

Jul 20, 2020

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Mike , Thank you for the kind words .

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New tires, brakes, alignment and oil change"

- Jim.T

Anthony in the Service Department took the time to recommend four new all season tires Goodyear Assurance for my vehicle. My car drives like it's brand new again, these tires are awesome. Anthony also took the time to recommend a alignment to me as well so my new tires can get the most out of their tread wear. Anthony was very knowledgeable, very professional and his customer service skills were superior. Thank you very much Anthony!!! I will definetly be back to Ontario Chrysler for all my service needs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership!!! Definitely would recommend to..."

- Ella

Amazing dealership!!! Definitely would recommend to anyone who is in need of finding a car. Great experience with such kind employees, who care for their clients!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!"

- Kim

My experience at Ontario Chrysler had been overall exciting. I had been greatly appreciative of everyones consideration of my financial situation while also accommodating to my personality. I would highly recommend this dealer because of everyones kindness and outgoing personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Ontario Chrysler has been the best..."

- JeepLover

My experience at Ontario Chrysler has been the best dealership experience so far. The staff was amazing and was very accommodating with all financial and vehicle needs. The dealership was very welcoming and felt like a family :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pozzobon, Oscar Elias, Suzanne Gagnon , Christopher Camara

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A BIG SHOUT OUT TO ANTHONY & BRIAN IN SERVICE!"

- indira

Thank you to Anthony and Brian in service, these guys are amazing. I had a scary situation with my Grand Cherokee yesterday which relates to a safety recall on my fuel pump relay. There is no available parts for this recall but Anthony & Brian found the part and fixed me up with in a hour. Now that is what I call great customer service. I have owned a few GC and never has anyone at Chrysler gone above and beyond for me. Thank you Anthony and Brian for taking care of me and understanding that I could not drive this vehicle with my little ones in the car. Indira

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kelly

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service we get from Ayman is always amazing. He..."

- eugene402

The service we get from Ayman is always amazing. He always helpful with all my purchases and would recommend him always when purchasing a vehicle. Eugene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayman Makawy

1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,995

2019 Dodge Durango

$35,995

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,444

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$35,444

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,662

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,662

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,537

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$35,537

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,371

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$36,371

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,645

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$35,645