Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Raymon Mikhail.
Raymon Mikhail
Raymon Mikhail at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Raymon Mikhail

Used Car Manager

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

154 Reviews of Raymon Mikhail

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most AMAZING experience purchasing my first car..."

- Mariaisho

I had the most AMAZING experience purchasing my first car at this dealership. I know for a fact had I gone somewhere else, the experience wouldn’t be like this one. Both joe the legend and Matt treated me more than just a customer. They made me feel as though every decision was my own and never pushed me only helped me. I wouldn’t have been happier dealing with anyone else other than these two guys and i will continue to come back to this dealership using their help. I cannot thank them enough & I couldn’t have been more happier than I am. I will recommend anyone who plans to buy a car to them. I already know when I buy my next car, it’ll be with joe & Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience bought a used Grand Cherokee from Fawaz...."

- Paul

Great experience bought a used Grand Cherokee from Fawaz. Had a wonderful experience with him and the manger, fantastic service and dealer, highly recommended. They do the best they can to make you happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fawaz Hossein

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to Matt because of the great services..."

- Jake

I was referred to Matt because of the great services provided to my friends mother. He was very helpful and worked with my needs and budget. I purchased my first Jeep and I couldn't be happier. I will be coming back to get all of my Jeeps from Matt. He is very knowledgeable and patient, with all of my questions and requests he didn't hesitate to be there for me. Thank you Matt and Ontario Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with this dealership. Nash was..."

- Susy.santos79

We had a great experience with this dealership. Nash was the salesperson that assisted us. He provided us with good honest service. We love our car!! Susy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Gagnon, Nash Yousify

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s not my first time at Ontario Chrysler. Kesniel was..."

- Dario

It’s not my first time at Ontario Chrysler. Kesniel was great. Addressed any concerns and the sales manager was as reasonable as you can possibly wish for. Overall, I’ve told them, I’ll be returning for my next purchase and refer my friends to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Gagnon, Kesniel Dhanoa

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are thrilled with the van we picked and feel we got a..."

- Ian

We are thrilled with the van we picked and feel we got a fare deal. Adam awnsered every question i had on the spot with what I felt were very honestly and to the point. After some recent experiences I was impressed with Adam's knowledge of the market and vehicles. Thank you Ian & Yukari Kennedy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rapier, Allen Alba

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied with my purchase. The sales..."

- Love Jeeps

Extremely satisfied with my purchase. The sales department were professional and answered all my questions. It is always comforting to know that any service work done on my vehicle is in good hands with trusted mechanic Trevor Ivens working diligently behind the scenes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayman Makawy, Brian Kelly , Trevor Ivens

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience over at Ontario Chrysler! Ehsan..."

- Guy D.

Another great experience over at Ontario Chrysler! Ehsan and Raymond made sure every aspect of my purchase was handled promptly and in a professional manner, will definitely deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ehsan Payman

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, and fast. They made the process for us as “out..."

- smyemelnyck

Friendly, and fast. They made the process for us as “out of towners” easy and simple. Transactions were made exclusively through email and phone. Seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moin Shaikh

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied! "

- MYK

I've always heard that buying a car is a tiresome process - so I've experienced until I visited Ontario Chrysler. This dealership is truly an exception! Throughout the whole process of us test driving multiple times to finally getting the keys to the car, all the individuals at this dealership were super cooperative and pleasant to deal with. Special thanks to Ehsan Payman & Raymon Mikhail for being accommodative and ensuring that all our needs were met. They both have gone above & beyond to ensure that we were well taken care off and best part was that they always had a smile on their face regardless of some of the obstacles, which made a world of a difference as we were buying a car for the first time. I've read a lot of great things about this dealership before I visited and I'm happy to recommend this dealership in a heartbeat! Thanks Ehsan, Raymon & Team for your great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $52,279
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,794
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Sting-Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD