Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tinu Katyal.
Tinu Katyal
Tinu Katyal at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Tinu Katyal

Finance Manager

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me
Call
Email

202 Reviews of Tinu Katyal

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful"

- Kharene

Very nice experience. The staff was very friendly and energetic. All the procedure was really quick and ambience was very positive. It was a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ehsan Payman

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying made Easy Piecy. Fabulous and Excellent.. "

- Mageshwaran Chandrasekaran

Kulpreet (KP) Grewal and Tinu Katyal made my deal happen. Kulpreet is excellent is doing the followups and much patience guy. Kulpreet also have provided a great contact for getting my Auto Insurance which I really appreciate. On the other hand, though my credit score was low, Tinu did a fantastic job in getting the approvals and making the negotiations. I love my new Grand Cherokee Altitude and without these two guys, I dont think, i would have walked out with a Car today (Aug 29, 2019). Appreciate both you help and time and patience. I will sure recommend www.ontariochrysler.ca to anyone without any doubt. Thank You, Mageshwaran Chandrasekaran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kulpreet Grewal

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- Doug C

This is the second new Grand Caravan that I have purchased from Ontario Chrysler on Dixie road Mississauga. I enjoyed my experience very well and would recommend them, I have been at other dealerships and did not get the warm response that I received here. My sales rep Moin was awesome. This is my fourth Grand Caravan and will go back to these guys for my next purchase. Doug C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moin Shaikh

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Compass"

- Ram Tuff

Was very pleased with my visit to Ontario Chrysler, right from driving up to the property to leaving with my new vehicle. Everyone was extremely helpful, even when they knew we were there to see a particular salesman. John Walker did an amazing job finding me the vehicle I wanted with the options and color. This is my 3rd vehicle purchase from Ontario Chrysler as I am very happy 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Walker

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service & Purchase"

- Dodge Ram

I just want to say thank you to Anthony & Constantine for all your extra efforts with the service of my 2015 Ram & new purchase of my 2019 Ram. It's people like you that keep me coming back forever...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent experience "

- Ankush Nagra

The staff was very happy, my sales representative Oscar was the best, did everything possible to get me what i wanted. I highly recommend anyone to visit this dealership if you are trying to buy a car/truck/jeep. I would also recommend everyone to book an appointment with Oscar because he will step out of his comfort zone and try to get you the best deal. I finally have my dream pick up truck and I am loving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Elias

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Edw

Not my first experience at Ontario Chrysler with Moin Great guy great place treated like family I will be a returning customer for sure Great work Moin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moin Shaikh

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#1 Dealership"

- ASobers4777

Ehsan at Ontario Chrysler on dixie is the best. With plenty options he worked with me and got me exactly what I was looking for. He was very patient and welcoming. I will be definitely buying all my future vehicles with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ehsan Payman

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly and Kelly"

- KellyandKelly4ever

My wife and i bought a Ram truck from Gord and the experience could not have been better! He made my wife feel comfortable and relevant, which is rare in the vehicle sales business. He went the extra mile to make the deal happen and did not hear the word NO at any time. True honest old school salesman! Tinu in financing was a delight with a great sense of humor. Raymond the sales manager was also very accommodating and courteous. The whole process was very fast and organized. Nice happy atmosphere. Looking forward to dealing with Gord and the rest of the team for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Pich, Raymon Mikhail

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome !!!! Gord thanks body!!!!"

- David B

Gord has guided us through the purchase of four vehicles now. His professionalism, knowledge, good character and attitude make him the best salesman we've come across. He goes out of his way to satisfy his clients before and after the sale is done. He always looks for the clients’ best interest along with Tinu who also was available to us before, during, and after all our purchases. We not only recommend these gentlemen but we sure will continue to purchase our vehicles with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Pich

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Charger

$63,575

2019 Dodge Challenger

$55,065

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$53,334

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,229

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,455

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,544

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$78,995

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$40,995