Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Walker.
John Walker
John Walker at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

John Walker

Sales

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Heavy Duty Specialist

Call
Email

139 Reviews of John Walker

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at a Great Dearlership"

- Al

buying the new Jeep from John Walker was easy, fast, John knows his stuff, very personable, a real pro.. I really recommend this dealership and John Walker..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: john Walker

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Compass"

- Ram Tuff

Was very pleased with my visit to Ontario Chrysler, right from driving up to the property to leaving with my new vehicle. Everyone was extremely helpful, even when they knew we were there to see a particular salesman. John Walker did an amazing job finding me the vehicle I wanted with the options and color. This is my 3rd vehicle purchase from Ontario Chrysler as I am very happy 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Katyal

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience "

- SK

John was great! He was patient and answered all my questions. Very easy to talk with. On the day of pick up he had my truck ready on time and looking beautiful. Thanks John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service "

- Jeepgirl4life

John Walker is the best sales man around. There was no pressure to buy. Very helpful and friendly. He had all the information we needed and didn't stop till he found me the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Gary

Great service, very friendly and did a great job in making sure I got exactly what I wanted. Did a great job in working with the banks to get me the lowest payment possible also give me a great trade in value for my previous vehicle. Would definitely recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Dunc2500

A real team effort to ensuring we left with the vehicle we wanted All the staff we felt with were professional and courteous Highly recommend Ontario Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bourk Boyd, Dave Pozzobon

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Dodo

I would highly recommend John to anyone. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, patient and dedicated in helping his clients. John guided us, never pressured us and educated us. Thank you John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Matt

John Walker and Bob Bush were a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service, we are very happy with our purchase and would definitely return to Ontario Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bush

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- djb1992

Honest and straight forward sales guy. No time wasted along with a lot of pleasant and friendly staff. Definitely worth the three hour drive with lots of inventory to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Walker and Usman Akbar, "

- mac2121

John Walker and Usman Akbar were an excellent team to work with, they explained in great detail all features and options that I had when I purchased my vehicle. I was given a detailed tour of the vehicle by John and he answered all my questions. Usman had all the paperwork ready for when I came into the dealership, this saved me a lot of time, he explained different options and choices that I could take as well as answering and explaining all the answers to my choices or questions. Excellent job by both employees, made my part very easy and enjoyable. Barry McKinlay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $56,300

2019 Dodge Charger

$56,300

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,455

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,455

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $58,505

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$58,505

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,455

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,455

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,455

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,455

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $46,995

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$46,995

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,575

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,575

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $40,240

2019 Dodge Charger

$40,240