Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Walker.
John Walker
John Walker at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

John Walker

Sales

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Heavy Duty Specialist

181 Reviews of John Walker

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, knowledgeable and motivated are just mere..."

- Rain

Professional, knowledgeable and motivated are just mere words to describe John Walker. His friendly, polite and no-pressure approach help guide me through the car buying process effortlessly and pain-free. Right from the trade-in, through to financing and finally, the all important car key hand-over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with John Walker ! He helped me get the..."

- Liiban. s

Great experience with John Walker ! He helped me get the truck of my dreams. His an honest gentleman that knows what his doing. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Katyal

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Ontario Chrysler recently to test drive a Jeep..."

- jesevesim

I went to Ontario Chrysler recently to test drive a Jeep and was helped by John Walker and he was very informative and friendly and made sure I picked the perfect car for me. I ended up buying a car that same day and it had everything I was looking for. I didn't feel rushed and was insured that they would help me with anything I needed after I purchased. I would definitely recommend John and Ontario Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John is a pleasure to work with. Got me the truck I..."

- Caleb

John is a pleasure to work with. Got me the truck I wanted at a fair price. Zero headaches. Second truck purchased from him, and Im sure I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Their attention to every detail, left me feeling..."

- L. Sinclair

Their attention to every detail, left me feeling confident in my purchase. I was walked through the vehicle, the financing and the warranties. Each time I had a question the answers were clear and precise. It was a pleasure to feel like this big purchase was being handled in each department by someone who knew their stuff, and made me feel like each of my questions was important. I am definitely going back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Gagnon , Finance employee cant recall his name, great guy.

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we stepped into the Ontario Chrysler..."

- FirstWrangler

From the moment we stepped into the Ontario Chrysler showroom in September this year, until we drove away with our brand new Jeep Wrangler yesterday, it was such a smooth sailing experience dealing with John. He has been knowledgeable, patient and funny. He happily answered all our questions and really went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable in our big purchase! I will be recommending John to all our friends and family. It was a pleasure knowing you John, wish you the best always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove down all the way from Sudbury just based on service..."

- Logancollins

Drove down all the way from Sudbury just based on service alone. Was well worth the trip, we were taken care of in a professional and safe manor. I was recommended from a family member and it’s for obvious reason. Great teamwork and overall smooth purchase was exactly what I was looking for and received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Katyal

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our first car from here... People are very..."

- dikshasharma_1988

We purchased our first car from here... People are very friendly and professional.. special mention to @johnwalker.. he is a great guy... Would definitely recommend others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought a minivan with John and it was a great..."

- Dorota Radecki

We just bought a minivan with John and it was a great experience. His professionalism and knowledge are superb plus he is super nice to deal with! We will definitely be back! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Alba

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave and John were a pleasure to deal with. Excellent..."

- Vitina G

Dave and John were a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service. :) I got the exact Jeep I was looking for and couldn't be happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pozzobon

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $52,279

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$52,279

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$57,424

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$60,399

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$57,424

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,794

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$60,794

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$60,399