Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Walker.
John Walker
John Walker at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

John Walker

Sales

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Heavy Duty Specialist

Call
Email

147 Reviews of John Walker

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Paulasweeney

I was extremely happy with John Walker. John was knowledgeable, accommodating, and efficient. He walked me through my Jeep. I ending up buying a new Jeep Gladiator because of him. I am. Thrilled beyond words thank you so much for your help during this big purchase. Paula

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and enjoyable experience !"

- LS2402

I visited Ontario Chrysler after initially purchasing a pre owned Jeep Grand Cherokee from (Matthew Parro) in 2018. I was given the opportunity to browse and test drive the different models available and provided some beneficial information from John Walker. With no pressure I left and continued my research amongst the internet and came back to John a week later for my purchase. Had my vehicle ready in one day! All staff were courteous and kind and I will refer more business their way without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bush, Matthew Parro

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Kevin

John Walker was able to get me excatly what I wanted after looking all over Ontario great experience would recommend 100 x over top notch service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bush

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Real customer service"

- chrysler

John Walker is the best car sales person. He is truly trustworthy, honest and caring about the customer. He communicates/explains everything patiently and kindly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bush

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John and Dave are extremely helpful and knowledgeable "

- Calvin

Bought my first car/jeep from John and Dave and they made the process so easy and completely stress free. It was a great and fun experience for myself and for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle I would highly recommend giving them a visit. I can't thank them enough for making my first vehicle purchase something I will always remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pozzobon, Usman Akbar

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Walker/Dave amazing service and first time Jeep ......."

- Leann

John /Dave Thank you for all your help, making my son's first Jeep {car} purchase a great experience. Ontario Chrysler is one amazing dealership . We will for sure be back to buy another , and highly recommend Ontario Chrysler. Knowledgeable and friendly environment . Thank you for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pozzobon, Usman Akbar

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you John Walker"

- j9

Both myself and my husband have bought trucks recently from this dealership and it is thanks to the amazing experience with John! Great knowledge and easy to deal with without a bunch of fake sales pitch. Down to earth and we appreciated his way of getting down to business along with his obvious experience and knowledge. Thank you for that and I would highly recommend John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent friendly Service"

- Ozzie

Bought a new Dodge Grand Caravan, John Walker was very helpful, polite and not pushy. We told him what we wanted and he came through. Good sense of humor and very humanistic. Looking forward good service to come in the years ahead. Have not let me down in 10 years of service for my Journey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at a Great Dearlership"

- Al

buying the new Jeep from John Walker was easy, fast, John knows his stuff, very personable, a real pro.. I really recommend this dealership and John Walker..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: john Walker

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Compass"

- Ram Tuff

Was very pleased with my visit to Ontario Chrysler, right from driving up to the property to leaving with my new vehicle. Everyone was extremely helpful, even when they knew we were there to see a particular salesman. John Walker did an amazing job finding me the vehicle I wanted with the options and color. This is my 3rd vehicle purchase from Ontario Chrysler as I am very happy 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Katyal

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $63,575

2019 Dodge Charger

$63,575

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $55,065

2019 Dodge Challenger

$55,065

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $53,334

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$53,334

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,229

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,229

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,544

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,544

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $78,995

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$78,995

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,995

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$40,995

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $36,575

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$36,575