Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Walker.
John Walker
John Walker at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

John Walker | Page 2

Sales

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Heavy Duty Specialist

Call
Email

147 Reviews of John Walker

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience "

- SK

John was great! He was patient and answered all my questions. Very easy to talk with. On the day of pick up he had my truck ready on time and looking beautiful. Thanks John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service "

- Jeepgirl4life

John Walker is the best sales man around. There was no pressure to buy. Very helpful and friendly. He had all the information we needed and didn't stop till he found me the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Gary

Great service, very friendly and did a great job in making sure I got exactly what I wanted. Did a great job in working with the banks to get me the lowest payment possible also give me a great trade in value for my previous vehicle. Would definitely recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Dunc2500

A real team effort to ensuring we left with the vehicle we wanted All the staff we felt with were professional and courteous Highly recommend Ontario Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bourk Boyd, Dave Pozzobon

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Dodo

I would highly recommend John to anyone. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, patient and dedicated in helping his clients. John guided us, never pressured us and educated us. Thank you John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Matt

John Walker and Bob Bush were a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service, we are very happy with our purchase and would definitely return to Ontario Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bush

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- djb1992

Honest and straight forward sales guy. No time wasted along with a lot of pleasant and friendly staff. Definitely worth the three hour drive with lots of inventory to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Walker and Usman Akbar, "

- mac2121

John Walker and Usman Akbar were an excellent team to work with, they explained in great detail all features and options that I had when I purchased my vehicle. I was given a detailed tour of the vehicle by John and he answered all my questions. Usman had all the paperwork ready for when I came into the dealership, this saved me a lot of time, he explained different options and choices that I could take as well as answering and explaining all the answers to my choices or questions. Excellent job by both employees, made my part very easy and enjoyable. Barry McKinlay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Chezheads

Purchased my first car from here 3 years and just traded it in for a Jeep Patriot! John Walker took great care of me and so did Tinu! Would highly recommend Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram...they went the extra mile to get me what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Katyal

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Aweb

The staff are amazing, John Walker was a fantastic salesman, worked with us on getting what we wanted. I drive 4 hours to this dealership and this is the 2nd time i have bought from them. And i will again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bush

11 - 20 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $63,575

2019 Dodge Charger

$63,575

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $55,065

2019 Dodge Challenger

$55,065

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $53,334

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$53,334

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,229

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,229

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,544

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,544

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $78,995

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$78,995

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,995

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$40,995

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $36,575

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$36,575