Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Suzanne Gagnon.
Suzanne Gagnon
Suzanne Gagnon at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Suzanne Gagnon

Finance Manager

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Suzanne Gagnon

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most AMAZING experience purchasing my first car..."

- Mariaisho

I had the most AMAZING experience purchasing my first car at this dealership. I know for a fact had I gone somewhere else, the experience wouldn’t be like this one. Both joe the legend and Matt treated me more than just a customer. They made me feel as though every decision was my own and never pushed me only helped me. I wouldn’t have been happier dealing with anyone else other than these two guys and i will continue to come back to this dealership using their help. I cannot thank them enough & I couldn’t have been more happier than I am. I will recommend anyone who plans to buy a car to them. I already know when I buy my next car, it’ll be with joe & Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had such a great experience with Miso. We were just in..."

- Nat Newhook

Had such a great experience with Miso. We were just in the lot looking at this one truck and he came out with the keys and noticed we had our eye on it. He provided so much useful information and showed us all the features on the truck. He was also very easy to talk to, everything went smoothly and I’m very happy to have had Miso as my salesperson. I highly recommend you see him for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rabih Hamed, Miso Elginidy

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with this dealership. Nash was..."

- Susy.santos79

We had a great experience with this dealership. Nash was the salesperson that assisted us. He provided us with good honest service. We love our car!! Susy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymon Mikhail, Nash Yousify

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t be happier with the service I have received..."

- hutchy34

I couldn’t be happier with the service I have received from Ehsan . I will recommend him to all my friends, family and co-workers. Very happy with my new truck and the treatment I have received here. I will be a return customer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ehsan Payman

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ehsan was my sales advisor and he had done an amazing job..."

- smakda24

Ehsan was my sales advisor and he had done an amazing job showcasing the vehicle we bought and made the whole process simple and easy. They got the car to us ASAP and helped cover all issues as well . 10/10 experience made purchasing my first car fun and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ehsan Payman

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very friendly person to deal with. Took care of all the..."

- russell79

A very friendly person to deal with. Took care of all the things. Definitely will recommend to anyone looking to buy car whether new or preowned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fawaz Hossein

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s not my first time at Ontario Chrysler. Kesniel was..."

- Dario

It’s not my first time at Ontario Chrysler. Kesniel was great. Addressed any concerns and the sales manager was as reasonable as you can possibly wish for. Overall, I’ve told them, I’ll be returning for my next purchase and refer my friends to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymon Mikhail, Kesniel Dhanoa

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I called the dealership in search of a..."

- Jim G

My wife and I called the dealership in search of a replacement for our 2018 Ram 2500 which was written off after an accident. Not only did he find us an in stock vehicle that met our criteria, he advocated for us on placing the deal on a deposit until the paperwork was finished with the insurance company. He never let up until we drive the vehicle away. Great price and great service. Need a vehicle, call him, he is good. Jim G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Their attention to every detail, left me feeling..."

- L. Sinclair

Their attention to every detail, left me feeling confident in my purchase. I was walked through the vehicle, the financing and the warranties. Each time I had a question the answers were clear and precise. It was a pleasure to feel like this big purchase was being handled in each department by someone who knew their stuff, and made me feel like each of my questions was important. I am definitely going back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Walker , Finance employee cant recall his name, great guy.

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moin has helped me with one lease and one purchase so..."

- Noel

Moin has helped me with one lease and one purchase so far. He’s quick, efficient and gives awesome service. I would highly recommend him. Ontario Chrysler has been a great dealership to work with. Price-wise, they are very hard to beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moin Shaikh

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $52,279
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,794
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Sting-Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD