Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chantelle Drake.
Chantelle Drake
Chantelle Drake at Western GMC Buick
5.0

Chantelle Drake

Service Reception

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Chantelle Kelly and I have been an employee at Western since 2008. I am the full time warranty administrator and absolutely love it! I am originally from Newfoundland but have been living in Alberta since 2007. I have worked in the customer service industry for over 10 years and strive to help all customers the best I can. You can find me working Tuesday to Saturday every week and I’m usually hiding behind the service desk. I look forward to continuing serving all of our great customers.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Chantelle Drake

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable service"

- Packersfan

I've been there a few times and Everytime I have the pleasure of dealing with Renee, Chantal and Kaitlyn. All 3 of them go above and beyond to ensure my truck is taken care of. Highly recommend Western GMC for both service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Packersfan, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with our Certified Service Department. We're happy to have you as part of our family and we look forward to exceeding your expectations again in the future! -Team Western

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A 2019 Buick Envision"

- gbgreig

Latest in a long history with Western GMC & Aaron Peterson. We received excellent service & feel valued as customers. Treated with kind consideration & respect. Positive encounter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Peterson

Jul 02, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

gbgerig, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you and your Buick Envision again in the future! -Team Western

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a truck"

- 2018 GMC 2500 Denali

I had a great experience buying my truck from Western GMC, didn't feel any sales pressure and it was quick and easy. Paul Simonato was great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Simonato, Ashley Brewer

Oct 09, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

2018 GMC 2500 Denali, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great dealership"

- haymans

james and western where honest and easy to work with. they supplied us with everything we asked for and had everything done up once the deal was done. thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Mancini , Ashley Brewer

Jul 30, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

haymans, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome customer service!!!"

- Jennie

James Mancini is an awesome salesman. He keeps you in the loop. Very detailed with explaining how things work. He makes sure you feel comfortable with what you are buying. My overall experience with Western GMC was outstanding. I would recommend others to check it out if they are looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Rebecca Gottfried, James Mancini

Jul 12, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Jennie, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience and decided to share it with us in this review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never disappointed..the BEST!"

- Al / Jud 2012

The staff of Western GMC Buick are great! Very friendly and helpful in finding the right vehicle to suit our needs. This Dealership has quality vehicles on their lot and we are proud to say we have dealt with this dealership for over 45 years. We are never disappointed what can I say? I would certainly tell my family and friends This Dealership has something for everyone.The used sales staff are super as well as the main office of sales.Brian...Karen...Rebecca and Chantelle were friendly and knowledgeable.My Husband and I will enjoy our new purchase. If we ever need something else we will go to these people first. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Adams, Rebecca Gottfried, Brian Mahoney

Jan 11, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Al & Jud, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a loyal customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- shirley 2017

If their is something that is not right after my service, I would call and they always bend over backwards always to help solve the problem. Just Awesome staff. As I am doing this review it said to update the ones in red. I tired and it took the red away so my overall rating of the service centre is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Cameron, Steve Hillerud, Cindy Smith, Joleen Stolk

Nov 07, 2017

Western GMC Buick responded

Shirley, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick. We strive to do the best for our customers and certainly appreciate your understanding that sometimes it may require a follow-up. It's our pleasure to have you as a valued customer and part of our Western Family! -Team Western

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly staff"

- Jimgmc 2016

Service was very prompt and l was advised as soon as it was done. The shuttle service is very handy and the opening hour at 7 am helps a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Neudorf

Jun 28, 2017

Western GMC Buick responded

Jimgmc, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with our Certified Service Department. We're happy to have you as part of our family and we look forward to meeting and exceeding your expectations in the future! We look forward to seeing you soon! -Team Western

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great truck, Great people, Great service"

- CamSki

Great experience with Western GMC in edmonton! All staff were great about being flexible with timelines and servicing my needs as I choose to buy with them from out of town. Absolutely love the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Airey, Jamie Brandt, Chantal Geddes, Aaron Peterson

May 15, 2017

Western GMC Buick responded

CamSki, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We hope you enjoy your new Sierra and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and great service"

- gmcsierra1500

Thank you for helping me end my long search for my new truck. The entire staff were very friendly and helpful and I will be sure to visit you in the spring when we replace my wife's car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results