Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Renee Neudorf
Renee Neudorf at Western GMC Buick
Refer Me

Renee Neudorf

Service Advisor

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me
4.9
103 Reviews
4.9

103 Reviews

Write a Review

103 Reviews of Renee Neudorf

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my Acadia in for an oil change. Not only did..."

- mairey

Brought my Acadia in for an oil change. Not only did their thoroughness identify another 2 issues, they were able to fix the issues and get my car back promptly. Steve and the team in the service department did a great job and went above and beyond, as per usual!! Thanks for the great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hillerud

Jun 14, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Although it is never fun to find more work in the shop, we are so happy we could identify and repair those other issues for you too. Happy driving!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They’re awesome friendly people I service my truck there..."

- Albertaplumbing

They’re awesome friendly people I service my truck there I dealt with Renee and she is friendly easy to deal with thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are incredibly lucky to have Renee on our team, and we are so happy we can continue to provide a friendly and easy experience.

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast efficient service, friendly advisors and service..."

- lv69

Fast efficient service, friendly advisors and service staff. Waited for recall on airbag to be done, and they finished within time promised. Very clean waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Fricker

May 31, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy we could get you and your vehicle back on the road in a timely manner.

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated me very well. No issues. Work done on time. Asked..."

- bobrj

Treated me very well. No issues. Work done on time. Asked for a loaner as we live out of town and they provided one. Would recommend your dealershipm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy we could make your experience as easy and efficient as possible. Happy driving!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was easy to make appointment. They were able to get me..."

- Lacika

It was easy to make appointment. They were able to get me in the next day. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Work was done the same day. Great cost for the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy we could provide such a positive and accommodating experience.

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We use this dealership for both parts and service. We are..."

- JR

We use this dealership for both parts and service. We are always dealt with in a professional polite manner by skilled advisors. This most recent service was performed very fast. Thank you for accommodating my hectic schedule!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri-Ann Herman

May 17, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy we could get you in and back on the road in a timely manner.

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as usual. I waited for the work to be..."

- Lee

Great service as usual. I waited for the work to be done. The advisor said 30 minutes and it was exactly 30 minutes. Once I had left, I noticed that something had changed in the preferred settings. I stopped by the dealer and a handful of employees hopped in and corrected my settings in 30 seconds. Great support, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri-Ann Herman

May 17, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the great review, Lee! We are so happy that we could not only deliver on your expectations but get you back on the road in a timely manner.

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was really friendly and efficient. My service..."

- smiliegirl15

Everyone was really friendly and efficient. My service was done in a timely manner. Highly recommend using the service dept at Western. They did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy we could provide such a positive experience and appreciate your 5-star recommendation.

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was dealt with in a professional manner. After having a..."

- ladams6

I was dealt with in a professional manner. After having a diagnostic done on my running boards I decided to decline having the work done with no pressure from the technician.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy that we could provide such a positive and informative experience.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and Renee was very courteous and..."

- Jim

Great service and Renee was very courteous and professional in her dealings with me. All work was done satisfactorily and within the prescribed time period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Jim! We are so happy Renee could provide such a positive experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results