Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Renee Neudorf.
Renee Neudorf
Renee Neudorf at Western GMC Buick
4.9

Renee Neudorf

Service Advisor

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me
Call
Email

49 Reviews of Renee Neudorf

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Denali"

- lcknibbs

My second Denali from Western GMC and I am sure I will be back again. Purchasing a new vehicle is very easy and handled so well when dealing with Aaron and Chantal, hence the reason I have returned for another truck. Renee in service has always made my service visits enjoyable and although I have only dealt with her boss (Don I believe) once he was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

lcknibbs, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our sales, financing and service team, it is truly a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Shawn B

The employees at Western GMC are very personable and great to deal with. They held my concerns with importance and made sure I was happy with the results. Thanks Cindy, Renee, Dean, and Marcy, it was a pleasure dealing with you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Shawn, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable service"

- Packersfan

I've been there a few times and Everytime I have the pleasure of dealing with Renee, Chantal and Kaitlyn. All 3 of them go above and beyond to ensure my truck is taken care of. Highly recommend Western GMC for both service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Packersfan, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with our Certified Service Department. We're happy to have you as part of our family and we look forward to exceeding your expectations again in the future! -Team Western

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful staff."

- Mike

Staff were friendly, attentive and willing to admit when they didn't know something and would have to get back to me (rarity in this day).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Mike, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department! We look forward to your future visits! -Team Western

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Part of the Western Family"

- K and R Kehoe

Thank you to the Western staff especially Aaron Walker, Alan Walker and Rebecca Gottfried on our recent truck purchase. Aaron is an honest, easy going and friendly salesman. He focused more on getting us the vehicle we wanted and raising questions we may not have thought about rather than pushing a sale he felt was best for us. The follow up calls to get the purchase completed on our schedule were always answered quickly and no details were missed in the walk through. Aaron is always willing to take a call with a concern even days after the purchase. A thank you goes to Rebecca as well for having all the finance details organized to make that part of the process smooth and stress free. Western will make you feel like family by introducing you to staff in all departments and will go out of their way to ensure you are happy. Thank you to all the staff. Ronda and Ken Kehoe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Ken & Ronda, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Awesome "

- GMCguy

Excellent service. Will recommend to others. The sales staff, and service department is exceptional. This dealership and staff are the best. Our family has a great respect for everyone at the Western GMC Buick location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

GMCguy, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department! We look forward to your future visits! -Team Western

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Pepe

She’ nice and very helpful people.. and the service maintenace crew its pretty cool just keep it up the good work and thanks all of you guys...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Pepe, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many Thanks"

- BubbaJoe

The consistent professional friendly customer service along with quality workmanship from all departments is what keeps me coming back to Western GMC. No additional work is carried out without approval first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hillerud , Maria

Dec 12, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

BubbaJoe, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department! We look forward to your future visits! -Team Western

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting the work done right"

- Ķen B Edmonton

I was able to get my vehicle in for service without having made an appointment and it was ready to go before supper time. I like knowing the dealership uses full synthetic oil and that all work items during the visit were being properly diagnosed and fixed by properly trained professional staff. I was happy as the bill amount was great for the work done, and felt good that I took my car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Stotyn

Dec 12, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Ken, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department! We look forward to your future visits! -Team Western

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Moni57

I like your people. They are friendly and up front about what needs to be done on my vehicle. I also spoke to one of the new car salesmen and he was very open about my options and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Smith, Aaron Walker

Dec 12, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Moni57, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results