Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Renee Neudorf.
Renee Neudorf
Renee Neudorf at Western GMC Buick
Refer Me
4.9

Renee Neudorf

Service Advisor

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me
Call
Email

84 Reviews of Renee Neudorf

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service prompt great location helps out all the..."

- bbburke58

Great service prompt great location helps out all the time trust her in her decisions she is prompt and works good with customers definitely recommendher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass

Jan 22, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy Renee could provide you with such a positive experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department. Everyone there deserves..."

- Arturo

Great service department. Everyone there deserves recognition for their dedicated amazing customer service. Great service department. Everyone there deserves recognition for their dedicated amazing customer service. Best place to bring a vehicle for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Wow, thank you for the great review. We do have a pretty awesome service team! We are so happy we could provide you with such a great experience.

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with western Gmc since 2008 and have..."

- jeff_surette

I have been dealing with western Gmc since 2008 and have bought 4 trucks through them allways going out of there way to do the best job possible very happy with all the team from sales , finance, and service thanks for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new ride! We are so happy we can continue to provide such a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you for many years to come.

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My associate was Rene and she was very helpful and..."

- John.630

My associate was Rene and she was very helpful and knowledgeable. She even saved me a few dollars and I don’t think anyone else could do better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the great review of Renee. We are so happy she could provide such a helpful and positive experience for you. Was there something we could have done to improve your experience though?

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my vehicle in with a check engine light on and..."

- Floyd Way

Brought my vehicle in with a check engine light on and was on the road in a couple of hours. Professional, polite and knowledgeable will continue to use there service to maintain my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hillerud

Jan 08, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

We are so happy we could provide an efficient experience and get you back on the road quickly. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It has been a pleasure to deal with the dealership and..."

- Alan Perron

It has been a pleasure to deal with the dealership and the staff . Thank you for the help and work that you do every day thx .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass

Jan 08, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for your kind words, and congratulations on your new ride!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming to Western since I purchased met..."

- gg

I have been coming to Western since I purchased met Terrain. The service dept has treated me with respect and has advised me the service I require

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hillerud

Jan 04, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy that your Terrain is everything you hoped it to be and that we have been able to continue to deliver a respectful and knowledgeable service experience.

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a problem with my 2020 Acadia Denali and Renee got us..."

- AAP

Had a problem with my 2020 Acadia Denali and Renee got us on the next day and got the problem fixed and squeezed and oil change in while it was there. Great service as usual!!! Thanks Renee and auto service team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We are so happy Renne could get your Acadia back on the road in no time! We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. The team is professional and worked to..."

- DMoller

Excellent service. The team is professional and worked to get my vehicle work completed in a timely manor. Would definitely recommend them to anyone that needs work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for leaving us such a great review. We are so happy we could get you back on the road quickly, and appreciate your recommendation. Happy driving.

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded in my 2017 GMC Denali for a new 2021. One visit..."

- michelamyotte55

Traded in my 2017 GMC Denali for a new 2021. One visit to pick out my truck and evaluate my trade in, then all completed over the phone and with text. Great experience, absolutely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on the new truck! We are so happy we could make the purchasing process easy and efficient for you. Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results