Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Bass.
Dan Bass
Dan Bass at Western GMC Buick
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Bass

Product Specialist

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 6 mos

33 Reviews of Dan Bass

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan and Jillian were so awesome to work with from start..."

- natashazenner

Dan and Jillian were so awesome to work with from start to finish! Definitely had one of the best experiences with them! Were super happy with our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian Mathieson

May 10, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We are so happy Dan and Jillian could provide such a positive experience.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Dan, it was a great experience buying my new..."

- tinac.wdw

Thank you Dan, it was a great experience buying my new encore. I love it it’s wonderful the colour is great. Western Buick GMC has wonderful costumer service, I will always go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian Mathieson

Apr 21, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new Encore! We are so happy Dan could help you find the right vehicle and provide such a positive experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Happy Driving!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Doug, Dan, and Jill for helping me..."

- lpjk

I would like to thank Doug, Dan, and Jill for helping me find the car of my dreams. After 16 years it was time to purchase a new vehicle and Dan took the time to explain how these new cars work. I appreciate all of the time he gave me plus the fact that he is available when I have any other questions. Yesterday, I had the opportunity to drive my new car for over 3 hours on the highway and in the city. It is marvelous and I am very happy. Thank you all very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so happy the team could help you find the perfect fit, and that the first long drive was everything you expected. Happy driving!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was extremely impressed with the professionalism of the..."

- mcomeau0

Was extremely impressed with the professionalism of the sales, management and finance staff at Western GMC Buick. This made the vehicle purchase process very satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Airey, Rebecca Gottfried

Apr 12, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so happy we could provide such a positive experience.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team went above and beyond to take care of me. I..."

- CB23

The team went above and beyond to take care of me. I really appreciated the laid back and easy nature of the dealership and would be happy to recommend that anyone looking for a vehicle come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Meaden, Corey Black

Apr 12, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Wow, thank you for the wonderful review. Your review and recommendation mean a lot to us, and we are so happy we could provide an easy experience for you. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience. The team definitely went the extra..."

- Glen W

Amazing experience. The team definitely went the extra mile to make sure I was completely satisfied! Dan, Corey and Rebecca were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Airey, Rebecca Gottfried, Corey Black

Mar 29, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are incredibly lucky to have Dan, Corey and Rebecca on our team, and we are so happy they could provide such a positive experience.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Morning ,I wanted to follow up and refer Danny..."

- Alan Perron

Good Morning , I wanted to follow up and refer Danny Bass and Duane Lucas for the outstanding job they did with my truck . It is a pleasure dealing with them from follow up and all the other services they provide from your store . They both should be rewarded for there outstanding skill and services . Have a great day . Regards Alan Brothers coating services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Wow, thank you for the incredible review and recommendation! We are so happy Dan and Duane could make your experience such a positive one.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle we have bought from Dan at..."

- Korpan630

This is the second vehicle we have bought from Dan at Western GMC Buick. He is a pleasure to deal with and worked on getting us such a great deal. Would highly recommend any to work with Dan on finding their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Rebecca Gottfried

Mar 29, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so happy Dan could help you find exactly what you were looking for.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were first time customer's to Western GMC. We went in..."

- dmc5970

We were first time customer's to Western GMC. We went in on a Saturday and spoke with Dan Bass. We were looking at a recent trade in that had not made it out to the lot. Dan went and found it and brought it out for us. We went for a test drive and while we were gone they appraised our trade in. Dan was very easy to deal with and we made the purchase. We would recommend Dan and Western GMC to anyone looking at a new or used car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Jillian Mathieson

Mar 29, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are very lucky to have Dan on our team, and we are so happy he could help you find the right vehicle and make the purchasing process easy.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent , very smooth process, quick and very pleasant...."

- K Pierson

Excellent , very smooth process, quick and very pleasant. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Rebecca was a pleasure to deal with. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried, Lance Gororo

Mar 18, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on the new vehicle! We are so happy we could provide you with such a positive experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results