Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pat Gerhardt.
Pat Gerhardt
Pat Gerhardt at Western GMC Buick
Refer Me
5.0

Pat Gerhardt

Fleet & Commercial Sales

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Hello, My name is "Pat Gerhardt". My automotive career began in 1999 at General Motors Acceptance Corporation. Moved into the retail side of the business in 2003. Sales Representative, New Car Manager, Finance Manager, General Sales Manager, Fleet & Commercial Sales Manager has been path in this business. It is an amazing place to meet so many interesting people. I am very active in coaching basketball, baseball, hockey. Stop by for a coffee and let me know how I can help you with your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

6 Reviews of Pat Gerhardt

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have owned Chevrolet Impalas for s few years and had..."

- Dpodulsky

I have owned Chevrolet Impalas for s few years and had them serviced at different dealerships over the years and didn't always feel comfortable until I went to Western GMC. Rene Nudorf is the best service writer I have dealt with. She always updates on the status and is friendly cheerful and honest. Anytime I call with questions she gets back promptly with the answers I need. I know that myself and my car are in good hands at Western GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Airey, Chantal Geddes, Chantelle Kelly, Niels Jensen, Renee Neudorf, Shawn Green, Rebecca Gottfried

Nov 10, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for trusting us with your Impala. We are so happy that we and Renee could deliver an unparalleled service experience.

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased a 2020 GMC Sierra Elevation Edition and..."

- Kevin H.

We just purchased a 2020 GMC Sierra Elevation Edition and Pat was awesome! Pat never made us feel pressured. He really took the time to answered all our questions and make sure we got the truck we wanted. We live out of town and he went above and beyond to accommodate us. Can’t say enough good things!! Definitely go see him if you are in the market for a new vehicle, you won’t be disappointed. Thanks so much Pat!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Western GMC - Great Experience"

- Susan Bouwmeester

My husband and I just purchased a 2020 GMC Terrain from Western and we couldn't say enough about how awesome our experience was. Pat Gerhardt steered us in the right direction without any pressure, listened to what we were looking for and knew which vehicle was right for us. Thanks for answering our questions and simply being an awesome salesperson. Rebecca and Chantal walked us through the financing process without it feeling complicated or overwhelming. Big thanks to everyone that helped us out, we hope to enjoy many adventures in our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Rebecca Gottfried

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING customer service!! "

- dona.lee

From the time meeting our sales rep Pat Gerhardt to the time we picked up all 3 of the vehicles bought we never felt more confident in our purchases. No surprises and just a flawless transactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fleet Purchasing"

- david.magnan

It was awesome dealing with Patrick, Western GMC is my new go to dealership for all my business needs. Competitive pricing and staff willing do make the buying experience most enjoyable. Thanks again and I will be visiting again soon for more fleet purchases. David Magnan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

David, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with our Fleet Department! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Denalai"

- Foord

easiest most helpful salesman I have bought a car from.what was a smooth sales procedure. All the i's and t crossed good job by pat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Foord, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

1
1 - 6 of 6 results