Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd LaDuron.
Todd LaDuron
Todd LaDuron at Western GMC Buick
Refer Me
not yet rated

Todd LaDuron

Fleet & Commercial Sales

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

AMVIC Licensed Automotive Salesperson

8 Reviews of Todd LaDuron

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just got a new SUV at this dealer. Todd the sales guy..."

- Fvillota

We just got a new SUV at this dealer. Todd the sales guy is very professional and went over and beyond what we expected. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new SUV! We are so happy Todd could provide you with such a positive experience.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service and purchase"

- Bluesky

Well everyone is so friendly, helpful, and very professional. We have dealt with Todd LaDuron twice this year and he is probably the reason we bought 2 vehicles there, he is truly an asset to your business. Really makes you feel like you are important to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Bluesky, We're pleased you had such a fantastic experience and decided to share it with us in this review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicles and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""PLEASE BUY HERE""

- Rick Young

I highly recommend buying your next vehicle from this dealership. I have bought quite a few vehicles over the years and my experience here was the best ever. I live 5 hours from this dealership and communication is the key to almost everything. I liked the fact that the salesman Todd was willing to text and was really prompt at replying and answering in a timely manner. The pricing on my new 2017 Duramax was the best I could find and they gave me a great price on my trade. When I arrived, there was a slight misunderstanding however Todd and the manager sorted out the issue without hesitation. In finance Rebecca was very friendly and welcoming when introduced. She made the experience enjoyable. Awesome dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

Jun 28, 2017

Western GMC Buick responded

Rick, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We hope you enjoy your new Duramax and we look forward to seeing you again when you're in the area! -Team Western

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- Perry Tremblay

My experience with Todd LaDuron at Western GMC was excellent. He made it very easy to go through the nerve racking process of buying a new truck. I high recommend Todd as well as Western GMC as a dealership to everyone and anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2017

Western GMC Buick responded

Perry, Thank you for sharing your experience with Todd LaDuron and Western GMC! We're truly happy to have you as part of our family and humbled by your kind words. Our entire team looks forward to seeing you again in the future! -Team Western

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely Satisfied!!"

- Justin McCready

Todd helped us get the exact vehicles we were looking at a great price. Customer service was great and we have no complaints in regards to the process. We'll be back for sure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2017

Western GMC Buick responded

Justin, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience and decided to share it with us in this review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and easy no sales pressure "

- Don

Great service and great atmosphere everything was looked after and will get my next one there. Thanks for the great service and the great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2017

Western GMC Buick responded

Don, Thanks for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're pleased we made a 5 star impression! We look forward to seeing you soon! -Team Western

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous Experience"

- heather

Todd LaDuron made purchasing a new SUV very easy. I told him what I was looking for and he had the vehicle brought to the lot in a couple of days. I had a couple of extras added to the SUV and it was ready to be picked up on the day that he had advised me it would be ready. Great Service!! I would recommend Todd and Western GMC for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, if you're buying a new truck dea"

- Brian Forseille

I just bought a new truck from Western GMC. Todd LaDuron was excellent to deal with and was able to find the answer to any question I had. He is very personable and basically is down to earth and easy going! He also lined up a loaner vehicle while since I sold my previous truck and was getting the new one customized. I really appreciated this since it took about two weeks to get the lift done and specialty rims ordered. The rims I ordered came from the States so no fault of Western GMC. I highly recommend this dealership and Todd as a salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results