Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gerry Frigon.
Gerry Frigon
Gerry Frigon at Western GMC Buick
Refer Me
not yet rated

Gerry Frigon

Shop Foreman

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Gerry Frigon

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always provide good customer service and staff are..."

- AL

They always provide good customer service and staff are all friendly and organized. I always bring my sierra here. They also provide shuttle service everywhere and the shuttle driver is very kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the review! We are so happy we could provide you with such a positive service experience.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always very good at Western GMC Edmonton.We..."

- Donna

Service is always very good at Western GMC Edmonton.We have been going to them for 11 years! Thank you Western GMC for all the work you do to and keeping our vehicle safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so honoured that after 11 years you continue to choose us for your servicing needs. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the years to come.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department. Everyone there deserves..."

- Arturo

Great service department. Everyone there deserves recognition for their dedicated amazing customer service. Great service department. Everyone there deserves recognition for their dedicated amazing customer service. Best place to bring a vehicle for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Wow, thank you for the great review. We do have a pretty awesome service team! We are so happy we could provide you with such a great experience.

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going here for over 20 years .Have had no..."

- Denis

I have been going here for over 20 years . Have had no issues and Gerry and Cindy Have always looked after my needs. Would recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hillerud, Cindy Smith

Apr 24, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Denis, Thank your being such a loyal and amazing customer! We really appreciate the review and look forward to seeing you next time - Team Western

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repair (replace) rear suspension compressor and sensor."

- buick2011

I am always pleased with the reception and service I receive at western GMC Buick. excellent people right from the service adviser (Cindy Smith) to the service manager ( Don Fricker ). the best dealership I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Fricker, Cindy Smith

Nov 07, 2017

Western GMC Buick responded

buick2011, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with our Certified Service Department. We're happy to have you as part of our family and we look forward to meeting and exceeding your expectations in the future! We look forward to seeing you soon! -Team Western

April 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great personal service"

- B. Peters

Just had my new Sierra in for its 1st service. Super friendly counter service and Sue the advisor in the shop was very knowledgable and helpful. I was concerned about the 1st scratch on my new baby and Gerry from the shop came right over to examine it and provided his professional opinion on how best to fix the paint damage. I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Cameron

March 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Everyone at the dealer ship goes out of there way to make..."

- cookie28

Everyone at the dealer ship goes out of there way to make you comfortable. If you have any questions at any time even after you have driven off the lot they will help you any time I have in the past and will always send family and friends to western GMC to buy or for repairs .Allan has always kept our best interest at heart if he doesn't think its right for you he will tell you but will also always go out of his way to make it happen for you. As we are a GMC family only we buy all our vehicles from Allan Walker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Don Fricker, Sue Cameron, Chantal Geddes, Chantelle Kelly, Steve Hillerud, Brandon Holmes, Aaron Peterson, Cindy Smith

Apr 16, 2014

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for this review! Allan and our entire team take customer loyalty very seriously, and we're thrilled to hear that you were very satisfied with your car-buying experience. We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again! In the meantime, stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Doug Airey General Manager 780-486-3333

1
1 - 7 of 7 results