Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Steve Hillerud.
Steve Hillerud
Steve Hillerud at Western GMC Buick
Refer Me
4.7

Steve Hillerud

Service Advisor

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Steve has been in the automotive industry from high school since 2006, he has been with Western GMC for over 10 years now. He has taken many GM Certified courses to gain the knowledge he has today in the GM & Automotive world as well as had some hands on experience. He enjoys helping our customers anyway that he can.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

60 Reviews of Steve Hillerud

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very sorry to see that Cindy had retired. She..."

- Laurie S Boadway

I was very sorry to see that Cindy had retired. She always gave me the best service and I trusted her implicitly. Steve gave me great service yesterday, just one glitch, my oil was not reset. I will know check for that before I leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service, Steve had my warranty work done in..."

- Ivan

Always great service, Steve had my warranty work done in no time we are located 220 km from Edmonton which helps when you have a long drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I called to make the appointment the girl was very..."

- Laurie.proulx.62

When I called to make the appointment the girl was very friendly, she bumped up my appointment so I would not have to wait so long. She also recommended a tire rotation which I got done. I did staff very freindly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and every thing on time also good deal nice..."

- Frank

Good service and every thing on time also good deal nice people working in this dealer and recommend every buddy that drive a gmc this is the best place in edmonton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyara McKay

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff are extremely friendly... helpful and..."

- Credgeur

The staff are extremely friendly... helpful and professional... I take both my vehicles here they always get me in on time and keep me informed about what’s happening

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having purchased 3 vehicles from Western GMC, there is a..."

- MPederson

Having purchased 3 vehicles from Western GMC, there is a reason I keep coming back. The service department always takes good care of my vehicle and completes work in a quick and timely manner, whether it’s warranty work or not. Whenever I bring my vehicle in, whoever I deal with in the service dept is always polite and pleasant to deal with and keeps me informed of the progress of my vehicle. They also contact me right when my vehicle is completed and ready to go, where as some shops I’ve dealt with wait til the end of the day to call and then I don’t have enough time to pick up my vehicle before they close. Also the ladies that work at the service desk inside are always polite and greet you with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantelle Drake

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not super satisfied with my last 2 visits. Customer..."

- BMAC

Not super satisfied with my last 2 visits. Customer service was good but I am questioning the work that was done on my vehicle recently

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Neudorf

Aug 17, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Hello, We would love to speak with you so we can gather the details on your visits here at Western GMC Buick. At your earliest convenience, can you please contact me directly so we can come up with a resolution? Don Fricker Service Manager

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent as usual. I drive to Western even..."

- Ernie

Service was excellent as usual. I drive to Western even though the other dealers are closer because they always deliver on their promise. From original purchase to follow up service, Western has always delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was fast and followed up after to see if..."

- Jake331121

The service was fast and followed up after to see if everything was going well. No problems in three years now and hopefully for another decade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had good service right from the time I phoned to book a..."

- Bruce M

I had good service right from the time I phoned to book a appointment to dealing with Steve in service to paying my bill. All staff were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results