Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brenda Seehagel.
Brenda Seehagel
Brenda Seehagel at Western GMC Buick
Refer Me
not yet rated

Brenda Seehagel

Parts Manager

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Hi my name is Brenda. I am the Parts Manager at Western GMC Buick. I have been employed at Western for over 19 years. My advanced education is in business and finance. The Western Parts Department has a 50 year tradition of being one of the largest GM Parts Wholesale Dealer, dating back to our first location at the City Centre Airport Hanger on Kingsway Avenue. We are on the GM Wholesale and Powertrain program, which allows us in many cases to offer aftermarket pricing on GM OEM parts.

Languages Spoken

English English

4 Reviews of Brenda Seehagel

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again I took vehicle for service. Friendly and very..."

- Arturo

Once again I took vehicle for service. Friendly and very helpful staff. From service advisors Renee and Steve to mechanic foreman Dean and ladies at the counter to the service manager Don. It is a pleasure to bring vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy we could provide such a positive experience.

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- blaine.krahn

Very friendly and pleasant to deal with, Purchased tires for Chevrolet 1500 and replaced worn ball joints. It was good to see the worn parts in my truck when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hillerud, Karen Nome

Oct 09, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

blaine.krahn, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying and Service experience. "

- Larry Snow

I have been buying vehicles from Western GM since 2005. I just purchased a 5th vehicle. I have always had success with every vehicle, no major mechanical with any. Any minor issues or recalls were promptly addressed by their exceptional Service department as soon as I called in. All of my children also know that Western GM is the ideal place to buy vehicles. They along with me refer people to shop their faithfully. Recently I bought a new truck and I decided to price around to make sure that I was getting a good deal at comparable pricing. Niels Jensen and the rest of the management team totally looked after pricing and worked with me to help me pick the options available to dress up my truck even more. I can't express enough how happy I am dealing there. I would totally recommend this dealership and its expert people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Fricker, Sue Cameron, Chantal Geddes, Niels Jensen, Drew Ellingson , Jamie Brandt

Nov 07, 2017

Western GMC Buick responded

Larry, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great new vehicle for our family!"

- Changing Winds

We have recently purchased a new to us (2015) GMC Yukon XL Denali from Western GMC Buick in West Edmonton. We have purchased vehicles from them before, always with excellent attention and service. This time round was no exception! Big thanks to Jamie Brandt, David Cormier and Rebecca Gottfried for making sure we received all pertinent information in regard to the new Yukon and getting us on the road with a smile. Also, a special thank you to Brenda Seehagel and Andrew Robinson in the parts department for making sure we received the right floor liners!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Airey, Jamie Brandt, Rebecca Gottfried, David Cormier

Nov 07, 2017

Western GMC Buick responded

Changing Winds, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

1
1 - 4 of 4 results