Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chantelle Kelly.
Chantelle Kelly
Chantelle Kelly at Western GMC Buick
Refer Me
5.0

Chantelle Kelly

Service Reception

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Chantelle Kelly and I have been an employee at Western since 2008. I am the full time warranty administrator and absolutely love it! I am originally from Newfoundland but have been living in Alberta since 2007. I have worked in the customer service industry for over 10 years and strive to help all customers the best I can. You can find me working Tuesday to Saturday every week and I’m usually hiding behind the service desk. I look forward to continuing serving all of our great customers.

Languages Spoken

English English

30 Reviews of Chantelle Kelly

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again I took vehicle for service. Friendly and very..."

- Arturo

Once again I took vehicle for service. Friendly and very helpful staff. From service advisors Renee and Steve to mechanic foreman Dean and ladies at the counter to the service manager Don. It is a pleasure to bring vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy we could provide such a positive experience.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always provide good customer service and staff are..."

- AL

They always provide good customer service and staff are all friendly and organized. I always bring my sierra here. They also provide shuttle service everywhere and the shuttle driver is very kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the review! We are so happy we could provide you with such a positive service experience.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always very good at Western GMC Edmonton.We..."

- Donna

Service is always very good at Western GMC Edmonton.We have been going to them for 11 years! Thank you Western GMC for all the work you do to and keeping our vehicle safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so honoured that after 11 years you continue to choose us for your servicing needs. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the years to come.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department. Everyone there deserves..."

- Arturo

Great service department. Everyone there deserves recognition for their dedicated amazing customer service. Great service department. Everyone there deserves recognition for their dedicated amazing customer service. Best place to bring a vehicle for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Wow, thank you for the great review. We do have a pretty awesome service team! We are so happy we could provide you with such a great experience.

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi I brought my vehicle in for a warranty approved oil..."

- Paul&Mary

Hi I brought my vehicle in for a warranty approved oil change and tire rotation was 60 point inspection service was great as usual thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy we could continue to deliver great service. Happy driving.

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have owned Chevrolet Impalas for s few years and had..."

- Dpodulsky

I have owned Chevrolet Impalas for s few years and had them serviced at different dealerships over the years and didn't always feel comfortable until I went to Western GMC. Rene Nudorf is the best service writer I have dealt with. She always updates on the status and is friendly cheerful and honest. Anytime I call with questions she gets back promptly with the answers I need. I know that myself and my car are in good hands at Western GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Airey, Chantal Geddes, Niels Jensen, Renee Neudorf, Shawn Green, Rebecca Gottfried, Pat Gerhardt

Nov 10, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for trusting us with your Impala. We are so happy that we and Renee could deliver an unparalleled service experience.

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff are extremely friendly... helpful and..."

- Credgeur

The staff are extremely friendly... helpful and professional... I take both my vehicles here they always get me in on time and keep me informed about what’s happening

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hillerud, Shawna Greaves, Kyara McKay, Kayla Clark

Jan 28, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We are so happy we can continue to deliver a friendly and overall positive experience.

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having purchased 3 vehicles from Western GMC, there is a..."

- MPederson

Having purchased 3 vehicles from Western GMC, there is a reason I keep coming back. The service department always takes good care of my vehicle and completes work in a quick and timely manner, whether it’s warranty work or not. Whenever I bring my vehicle in, whoever I deal with in the service dept is always polite and pleasant to deal with and keeps me informed of the progress of my vehicle. They also contact me right when my vehicle is completed and ready to go, where as some shops I’ve dealt with wait til the end of the day to call and then I don’t have enough time to pick up my vehicle before they close. Also the ladies that work at the service desk inside are always polite and greet you with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hillerud

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department "

- Jayne

Appointments always start on time and service is completed within time frame given. Staff always friendly and professional. They only perform the agreeded upon maintenance, no hidden extras without discussing first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hillerud, Cindy Smith

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over 10 years of my experience with Western GMC Buick,..."

- akalousa

Over 10 years of my experience with Western GMC Buick, always the best service, reasonable prices and very friendly and professional staff al all divisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Anderson, Steve Hillerud, Cindy Smith, Karen Nome

1
1 - 10 of 30 results